electricbikecompany.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12 Ratings

5
9 (75%)
4
2 (16.7%)
3
1 (8.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
9

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

electricbikecompany.com

M

Michael C.
03/05/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Michael C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bell/Light

View this product

Style and Function. Like the flashing light mode, and the bell is loud. Allows you to be seen, and heard. great for daylight rides.

A

Alfonso P.
02/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service and information"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron H.
02/21/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David K.
01/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg S.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a bike for my wife and liked it so much, I bought one for myself. Super easy to buy online!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Isa F.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always easy to shop for accessories for my awesome bike.. love how large the cc number entry part is. you guys rock!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura M.
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! I just took my first ride on my bike, I love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randy D.
12/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the bike. wanted to increase the range.always happy with the people I speak or write to."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much Randy- we truly appreciate your kind words and are pleased that you are enjoying your bike  - it makes everything we do so rewarding and worth while
With huge thanks and kindness
EBC staff
D

Denis C.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sean very helpful. Website is very slow and buggy. But it is great to be able to design the bike online."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more electricbikecompany.com Reviews

Visit electricbikecompany.com ►