electricbikecompany.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11 Ratings

5
7 (63.6%)
4
3 (27.3%)
3
1 (9.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
7

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(9)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

electricbikecompany.com

T

Test T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Test"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David K.
01/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg S.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a bike for my wife and liked it so much, I bought one for myself. Super easy to buy online!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Isa F.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always easy to shop for accessories for my awesome bike.. love how large the cc number entry part is. you guys rock!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura M.
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! I just took my first ride on my bike, I love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randy D.
12/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the bike. wanted to increase the range.always happy with the people I speak or write to."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much Randy- we truly appreciate your kind words and are pleased that you are enjoying your bike  - it makes everything we do so rewarding and worth while
With huge thanks and kindness
EBC staff
D

Denis C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sean very helpful. Website is very slow and buggy. But it is great to be able to design the bike online."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shopper A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just want to confirm"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

See more electricbikecompany.com Reviews

Visit electricbikecompany.com ►