electricalmarketplace.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 487 Ratings

5
361 (74.1%)
4
92 (18.9%)
3
27 (5.5%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
5 (1%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(327)
4
(75)
3
(29)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(338)
4
(72)
3
(20)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(49)
4
(11)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

electricalmarketplace.com

From the business

Electrical Marketplace is a family business providing quality electrical and lighting supplies at accessible low prices with great customer service.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

2411 NW 16th Ln,

Suite 3

Pompano Beach , Florida 33064

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

9549785415
sales@electricalmarketplace.com

A division of
Electrical Marketplace

M

Mathew R.
06/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great being able to purchase what i needed without setting up an account. Website was user friendly and easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thales G.
06/16/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is probably the 5th or 6th purchase I have made in the past 3 years. Products are superb and service has been great. Shipment is quick. I highly recommend Electtic Market Place."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roy K.
04/11/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

john N.
03/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks Bonnie for your help"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

john N.
02/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received the wrong connectors as explained in my other emails I'm awaiting instructions for the return and your sending of correct Alumconn Connectors Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nick M.
01/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything worked well as usual, however I did have a 10% emailed coupon code that I could not get to work....if there's anything we could do with that we would appreciate it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thales
12/26/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service & products! Arrived timely. I am a 4-repeat (maybe 5X) customer. Very happy with prices, quality of product, and service. Will buy again. Thanks again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James
12/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had such a difficult time navigating at some of the other sites, but yours was wonderful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary S.
11/23/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping is too expensive especially considering the number of flat rate capabilities out there"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
R

rafael S.
11/21/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Liza K.
10/26/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Painless"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Isidra
10/09/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelente"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dcody
09/23/2017 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Luis
09/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug T.
09/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always shop @ EM & have been VERY satisfied as I can place my order on line at any hour, have it shipped directly to my Shop & know that it will handled in a timely manner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mordechai E.
08/23/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Basically -- it is the price that counts most. Your prices are great. Shipping and handling is the usual extra..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James T.
08/13/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul
08/03/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kriss B.
08/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more electricalmarketplace.com Reviews

Visit electricalmarketplace.com ►