ElectraHealth.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 427 Ratings

5
380 (89%)
4
39 (9.1%)
3
7 (1.6%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(190)
4
(18)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(185)
4
(21)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(27)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(25)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(17)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ElectraHealth.com

S

Sonia E.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!!!!!+++++++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David M.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shaun was very helpful and approachable the two times I called him."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the feedback!
A


1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"lk"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

badoyster
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The low radiation/EMF Wifi Router was back-ordered but I got it yesterday so all is good now. Thank you for providing the products you sell."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

don P.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Check out was simple, pricing was as advertised"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia D.
2 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's not a large site but it got the best of the best."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JAMES S.
2 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered here before and the products are quality goods, so I continue to come back because the prices are fair (and I trust the site and the story of the owner)."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie B.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wondering if there is any warranty with this purchase? Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas E.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not sure how to schedule a time for the consultation. Please advise."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert W.
3 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Liz M.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good products-- trust the quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

EMF S.
09/11/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great meter. Had it installed onto my house around end of April beginning May2019 and removed smart meter. However, I mailed all my legal letters to Duke energy certified and gave them plenty of time to install a electricromechanical meter. They never responded except with a letter stating that the smart meters are safe. Put my own lock on my box that belongs to me and is my property. On September 10th Duke energy came to read my meter. Saw my meter. Called for backup. Came and stole my new meter and blocked my panel with no electrical service. Good thing my wife was home and called the police. Cops did nothing but keep the peace, but Duke energy said that we stole this mechanical meter. Cops told my wife it's illegal to remove Duke energy's meter. But cops don't really get into legal issues and they don't really know what's going on with EMF's and smart meters Cops gave a ticket to Duke energy for taking our meter, my property, without permission from what I saw. Duke energy was going to take our meter they said for evidence, but cops made them give it back. My wife handed them back the opt out meter that they installed prior and was in a box in my garage to install back. They said no because the numbers on the meter are wrong now and can't install. So, now without power, Duke said they won't turn my power back on unless we pay 900.00 dollars and we had no choice but to have a smart meter. Crazy right? It's Florida, so we had to pay it that day. So, Duke energy installed the smart meter on our house with special tamper proof hardware so we the homeowners or an outside electrician can't open the electrical panel. My wife went to go check our Duke energy account and now show a credit of over 900.00 dollars. Duke said they will come back because they have to order a new opt out meter for our house and switch out. I have all legal documents due to my wife's sensitivity to EMF's and the hazard they installed onto my house which I sent to Duke energy certified. I'm going to talk to a lawyer. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ARTHUR P.
09/10/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price, good information... thank you..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Johnny D.
09/09/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best of my shopping experiences. Keep up the excellent service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jerry K.
09/08/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear data and explanation of package deals for filters were helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen S.
09/02/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lloyd Burrell is how I found this site, wanting to clean up, so to speak is the reason I found you, we are really trying to clean our living space. My husband suffers from EMF exposure terribly. My only ? is, the cord I bought for my laptop, I thought it could also be used as a cord for charging, I found that yes it plugs into laptop, no it doesn't keep it charged, and what is the other port used for ?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!!  We are reaching out to you personally via email/phone to see if there is any other way we can help clean up your environment since it sounds like you may want to speak to someone.  We would love to help!
L

Laura H.
09/02/2019 , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks for providing these products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

brett T.
09/01/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi Shaun"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia H.
08/30/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your help Andrew and Shaun."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark H.
08/24/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and a good price. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ElectraHealth.com Reviews

Visit ElectraHealth.com ►