ElectraHealth.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 481 Ratings

5
430 (89.4%)
4
45 (9.4%)
3
5 (1%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(241)
4
(21)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(235)
4
(26)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(31)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(29)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(19)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ElectraHealth.com

B

Billy T.
Today , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. Hoping to receive order with no issues. The information regarding each product is educational, informative and on-point so far as I'm aware. Thank you for providing this service. May the Lord Jesus Christ bless you. See his mercy and guidance in this eleventh hour."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James R.
1 day ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for doing what you do!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vanessa K.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy B.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just wondering where the analog meter is we ordered but love this man's convictions and products..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert U.
1 week ago , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks for the sale"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brad M.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price. Easy ordering. Fast delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Katie N.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very thorough and honest information on website, as well as great package prices, made your site the best one to purchase the Stetzer Filters! Thank you so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judith G.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I very much appreciate the products though the extension cord I just received doesn't plug into anything in my home so it is a waste of my money, though more than anything, I am disappointed that I can not use it. I am wondering why the connections were not made to go with basic in home connections. I was offered my money back but by the time I pay shipping I get nothing back. Please make cords that are shielded as these are but can be used on something more than a smart TV as well as inform the buyer that the female end is VERY limited to what can be plugged into. I love the surge protector that I also ordered. I very much would love a shielded cord that plugs into the laptop cords to diminish electrical fields. You guys are great and I really appreciate your hard work. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
K

kevin K.
1 week ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow, best site ever Livia is electro sensitive she has not used a cell phone in 8 years and uses a 21 desk top mac hard wired which is 8' from her desk and runs a monitor and just a simple keyboard from lesser emf and a ball mouse from lesser emf. We have a phone consult set up and hope to order more items to make our home offices more accomodation. Kevin Koronko, Livia Redecsi, Livia just ordered on friday a couple ehternet connections. Thanks Kevin & Livia"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jay S.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with the products I received. It was a great experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stan H.
1 month ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"comment"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Marc W.
1 month ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great support team"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy B.
11/01/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the embedded videos that explain a product as well as prove it's effectiveness. nice job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah D.
10/25/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stetzerizer meter was a bit cheaper on Amazon, but chose ElectraHealth anyway."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Janice A.
10/23/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used these filter before and my ND said I need some more. These work. I have the tester, too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Shaun for answering all my questions and for the continued great service and products. You are the best!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah P.
10/21/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The last time I shopped and had questions I received a quick response."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl T.
10/20/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A real live person answers the phone and is helpful! Thanks Andrew and Shane."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

don P.
10/19/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Check out was simple, pricing was as advertised"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David H.
10/19/2019 , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ElectraHealth.com Reviews

Visit ElectraHealth.com ►