ElectraHealth.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 378 Ratings

5
338 (89.4%)
4
32 (8.5%)
3
7 (1.9%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(143)
4
(16)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(141)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(19)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(17)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(9)
4
(10)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ElectraHealth.com

G

Ginger C.
5 days ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very helpful that they were available by phone to ask questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
G

Garril P.
04/17/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The filters are helping me so I am ordering more of them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer K.
04/15/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time here. Looking for a specific item. found it quickly and the price was good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MargaretCone
01/01/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Graet Product This is a great product, helped my wife to stop being dizzy and disoriented."
R

riunashlie
10/24/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service! Savvy support, products and excellent customer service - I rely on ElectraHealth for solutions that work and knowledge from experience."
P

patti M.
08/18/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Went above and beyond! I stumbled into ElectraHealth while researching 'dirty electricity'. I am so grateful I found this company. Service, knowledge and attention to the customer is outstanding. I so appreciated their willingness to share information, answer questions. and pay attention to detail. Needless to say, I highly recommend educating yourself and working with them. Stetzer filters really do work and decrease the electrical pollution in our living space. Our health depends upon it."
C

chivvy3780
08/10/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality The products we have purchased have all been excellent and improved our lives"
W

whitaker_guitar
01/31/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to buy from ElectraHealth.com Fast delivery, great customer service, great communication is there is a hitch. Wonderful people."
M

MeliseRider
01/19/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome product!! I can now sit in my office without stinging on my skin ftom emfs Great support and product"
C

ChrisHerrington
11/10/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and products! This is my 3rd order and I'm quite impressed with the quality of the merchandise. Always get notified promptly about the status of my order and all my questions were answered promptly via email. A solid company that you can trust."
J

judithg53
09/26/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High quality, Fair Price! No complaints about the company. Good products, good service with fair prices. Very quick shipping!"
S

samsaramadison
05/23/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very knowledgeable staff and Top Notch Service! I was able to reach someone on the phone right away and the staff at ElectraHealth was able to answer all of my questions. My merchandise was shipped the same day and arrived well packaged and very quickly. The meter I received was top quality. I'm very impressed with this company and will be doing more purchasing from them in the future"
R

rayers
04/22/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Solid! Electrahealth is a great company with solid products and services, and the best prices. Plus they have surprisingly fast shipping."
L

lvnikkid
03/11/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Zapped - No More! I was introduced to the danger of EMFs by Karen from Karen's Holistic Health during one of her lectures in Las Vegas. When she spoke about some of the signs of EMF poisoning, I had an epiphany of the possible reason why my husband got dizzy every time he stood up to leave his "man cave" This room contains the Wi Fi, router, big TV, computer and cell phone charging area. Knowing that my husband is a non-believer that any of those technologies could be harmful, I decided to test the "man cave" and other rooms in our house while he was away. There were readings from 180-798 throughout and the "man cave" where he spends hours per day came in in the mid 200s. I plugged in 10 Stetzerizers throughout, which brought the numbers down to an average of the low 30s. Right away I noticed that he was not getting dizzy every time anymore and after about 3 weeks, the dizziness stopped when he left the "man cave" One night while we were watching TV in the living room, he got up from the couch and got dizzy again, I thought maybe I was wrong about the cause of the dizziness. I soon realized that I had never tested the outlet behind the couch and in doing so, the reading came out in the low 300s (the refrigerator is on the other side of that wall). I plugged another Stetzerizer in, which brought the reading under 30 and he has not gotten dizzy since. I am grateful for the Stetzerizers for helping to clean up my home environment! Nicole - Las Vegas"
J

javibarron
02/15/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help and products I have been buying all my electrosmog remidiation products with ElectraHealth because from the beginning I felt that they sold original and good products to address my concerns. In particular I liked the fact that i got all the help i needed to make my decisions. it's quite daunting when u first enter this relatively new field and it certainly helps to have someone to guide you along the way. I would definitely recommend this website"
E

elizjesse
01/04/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Fast shipping, too."
A

alewlac
12/01/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and customer service. Will buy from Electrahealth again with whatever EMF needs I have"
S

scott-99537
11/02/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ElectraHealth.com proved to me that customers still do come first! I had a broken item that arrived and so I had to place another order quickly (so I could complete a job for my client). They not only expedited my shipping but continually followed up with me to make sure the new one they sent arrived okay. I am a customer for life!! Product was great and worked just like it should."
M

meowmecats
10/12/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first experience with ElectraHealth was very exceptional! The products were great and the prices very affordable. The website was also very easy to maneuver! Would highly recommend, and look forward to any future orders that I make. The service was fantastic and a great experience! Overall very great company!"
R

repenter7
08/31/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We got the meter on time and in perfect working order! We will be using it in microwave tower and cell phone test to make videos and post on You Tube. Also to show others and our church of the dangers having a cell phone and of the microwave tower on church property and its health risks. Thank you for providing these tools to make others aware!!! GOD BLESS YOU!!!"
S

sara_peckham1
08/14/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ElectraHealth was great! The shipping was fast and pricing was below other sites I looked at. Thanks!"
Loading Page Animation

See more ElectraHealth.com Reviews

Visit ElectraHealth.com ►