ElectraHealth.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 832 Ratings

5
720 (86.5%)
4
93 (11.2%)
3
14 (1.7%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(24)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(551)
4
(51)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(543)
4
(59)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(79)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(71)
4
(12)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(52)
4
(31)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ElectraHealth.com

T

Tim P.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for providing excellent products, knowledgeable advice, and very personal service! I have already recommended ElectraHealth to friends and family. Keep up the great work!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Renee W.
04/03/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I paid for a consult with Shaun, and received a thoughtful discussion and good advice tailored for my specific situation. Very grateful for this opportunity.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
H

Holly B.
03/24/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I greatly appreciate your products, and the explanations of the science and research behind them on your website. I am a returning customer, now buying for my mother (80th birthday :) Your products have helped me with a crazy, sometimes hopeless, illness that has turned my life upsidedown. (I have EHS and MCS/TILT.) I plan to buy more, and will continue to recommend you. You rock! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pamela B.
03/24/2020 , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second purchase. Both buying experiences were positive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laura E.
03/23/2020 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary S.
03/23/2020 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the honesty of this website and company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Celene C.
03/12/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have so many questions and want to purchase so many more items. Sean has been very helpful so far. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Ginger C.
08/18/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very helpful that they were available by phone to ask questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
G

Garril P.
04/17/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The filters are helping me so I am ordering more of them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer K.
04/15/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time here. Looking for a specific item. found it quickly and the price was good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ElectraHealth.com Reviews

Visit ElectraHealth.com ►