ElectraHealth.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 609 Ratings

5
535 (87.8%)
4
65 (10.7%)
3
8 (1.3%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(354)
4
(34)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(348)
4
(39)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(48)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(43)
4
(9)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(32)
4
(19)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ElectraHealth.com

D

David M.
Today , PR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Same as note on order...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen A.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks. Website is ok
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ajna O.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy breezy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pamela B.
1 week ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second purchase. Both buying experiences were positive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Holly B.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I greatly appreciate your products, and the explanations of the science and research behind them on your website. I am a returning customer, now buying for my mother (80th birthday :) Your products have helped me with a crazy, sometimes hopeless, illness that has turned my life upsidedown. (I have EHS and MCS/TILT.) I plan to buy more, and will continue to recommend you. You rock! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary S.
1 week ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the honesty of this website and company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura E.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rollie S.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very thankful for the help and the free replacement for the damaged meter in shipping. Been a real help and I will have more to buy so great service and will pass it forward. Thanks R.W. PS I did receive my HF35C on time and is in good working order. As expected with tests of high RF exposure is the problem of severe radiation from WIFI and high GHZ causing high pitch ringing and loud cricket sounds because of it. Super high signals from router. This can not be healthy by no means. This has been going on for a couple of months and have been trying to use the process of elimination to rid the culprit causing unusual wellness. My house was built in the 50's and the wiring is another issue on its own. This tool is a must. Still have more to look at though. yet this does add to or eliminate the problems at hand. Thank you ElectraHealth team for good service and the health of others not knowing all that the objects we use daily need to be analyzed for what may be unknown or misread. Good to ask about a lot of new tech coming out these days. Just because it is popular doesn't mean that it is safe or that it has to be used in a certain way to make it safer to use. Thanks R.W.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas N.
2 weeks ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth speedy process and service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Celene C.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have so many questions and want to purchase so many more items. Sean has been very helpful so far. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rollie S.
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have been a great help to prevent EMF and RF that is so bad for any ones health. Thank you so much for courtesy and being efficient. Sincerely Rollie
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

anthony K.
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Trying to liiiiiivvvvveeeee
Please dont farm cc
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn C.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love that your company supports our health!
Update: Okay, so I basically bought all of electrahealths exclusives. The powerstrip, the USB grounding cables, the USB internet ground cable, the Ethernet grounding cables, grounded Ethernet cables etc... I measured them all with my Trifield TF2 and I can honestly say there is a huge difference!! Like it cut the amount of voltage I was getting from a range of like 1,000 plus millivolts to as low as 0. Some were a bit higher at up to 20 millivolts. But, like I said it dramatically cuts out or completely removes the excess radiation from our cords and devices. I highely reccomend this company and its products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
U

Ute H.
4 weeks ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for offering these highly useful products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John S.
03/01/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is easy to navigate and the videos describing the products were helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glenn M.
02/27/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good. I'll be buying 2 DNA filters.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

joann M.
02/27/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emily H.
02/27/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Special thanks to Orem
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric A.
02/27/2020 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great stuff, hopefully it works. I will post on my results.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ElectraHealth.com Reviews

Visit ElectraHealth.com ►