ElectraHealth.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,032 Ratings

5
888 (86%)
4
115 (11.1%)
3
22 (2.1%)
2
6 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(30)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(724)
4
(72)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(716)
4
(78)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(94)
4
(16)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(87)
4
(15)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(66)
4
(36)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ElectraHealth.com

R

Ronald L.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bulent B.
3 weeks ago , VIC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy web site to follow, the reviews are a great help on decision making
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kevin B.
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lucas S.
05/20/2021 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer S.
05/20/2021 , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I asked a question over email. No one responded. Maybe they didnt know the answer? It was about routing two wired routers in series to get more ports. I have decided to purchase and try it myself. Hopefully there is a good return policy in case it doesnt work.

I also am not accustomed to pay for shipping, and paying so much. So this time, my experience wasn't the best.

Overall I love the mission, and that these things are made available. Its super important, and I appreciate it personally, since I am electrically sensitive.

Mahalo,
Jennifer
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

jewel C.
05/19/2021 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

what is the warranty on the wifi protector i just ordered (2)? thank you!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deb E.
05/17/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fingers crossed. Thank you very much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas C.
05/15/2021 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Given the complexity of the equipment sold on this site, I liked the technical information that was there to help support my purchase. This company is fulfilling a critical need in society that otherwise gets dismissed by most people as a cause for illness. I thank you for your service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Erik S.
05/12/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nil so far
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
L

Laura B.
05/04/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks for your help
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ElectraHealth.com Reviews

Visit ElectraHealth.com ►