electOtronics.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 66 Ratings

5
49 (74.2%)
4
11 (16.7%)
3
3 (4.5%)
2
2 (3%)
1
1 (1.5%)
49 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(49)
4
(7)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(47)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(4)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

3.4 Average

5
(1)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

electOtronics.com

L

Lora R.
11/12/2013 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm happy with the product and the price but not satisfied with how long it took to ship. If someone would have let me know right away the product was on back order or would require extra time in shipping that would have been better.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
1/5
F

FredE
11/11/2013 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Item offered for sale was not available when order was taken or when my credit card was charged. Only after I followed up a week later did I discover that the item was on back order. I was assured that item shipment would be expedited, yet it was shipped by a lower (and cheaper) way than I had paid at the time of order. While I received a partial refund of the shipping cost to cover the trouble and the extra money I spent on USPS Priority Mail service, I consider it highly doubtful that I will use electOtronics in the future. Even then, I had to follow up to get the promised partial refund.

(Interestingly, while awaiting my item, WalMart ended up with a similar price--but would have provided far better customer service.)
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
1/5
J

John
11/01/2013 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My credit card was charged in full 6 days before the item was ordered from the shipping facility.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
1/5
N

Nazeer
10/30/2013

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy and quick!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg E.
10/30/2013

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site is easy use and prices are great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward G.
10/30/2013 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok so far
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
M

Marc W.
10/29/2013

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great website and selection of great products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jack
10/29/2013

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received all items in good condition and on time each time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rachel E.
10/29/2013

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate.
Looks secure
I trust Go Daddy. I have a website with them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/28/2013

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great place to buy online.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah
10/27/2013

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this all depends on service and product. I am a first time customer
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George T.
10/27/2013

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/26/2013

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken P.
10/25/2013

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good, ty
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/24/2013

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and smooth with great prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan
10/23/2013

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great products good prices but shipping is pretty high
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Leslie L.
10/21/2013

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer Service responded to my email questions super-fast (and with the answer that I was looking for)!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary G.
10/17/2013

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Once my card went through everything was wonderful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom G.
10/17/2013

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The above rating are only good as long as the items ship out right a way
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Corrine B.
07/26/2013 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The first time around I ordered from you, the delivery took quite some time. However, this time around it all went very smooth and was happy I took another chance to reorder from you.
Thank you!
C. Baker
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more electOtronics.com Reviews

Visit electOtronics.com ►