elecotek.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 182 Ratings

5
141 (77.5%)
4
36 (19.8%)
3
5 (2.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(38)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(36)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elecotek.com

About Us

ElecoTek is your trusted source for leading-brands of AEDs & Defibrillators, accssories, batteries. 

We provide the best customer service. with our biomedical department and great engineers we can assure best quality.

without mention the prices!  check out https://www.elecotek.com

contact us with any question or need, 312-631-3692

 

T

Thomas C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darlene W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site. Easy access."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Monica M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service, the representative Mellie was very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Timothy H.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to order EXACTLY what I was looking to purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terrie L.
04/08/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

cliff H.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"supper easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cody C.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don't like placing an order when it doesn't tell me the estimated delivery date."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

michelle S.
03/20/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly fast and helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sam C.
03/06/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was awesome! I ordered the wrong item the first time and the replacement process was quick and easy, no hassles."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert W.
02/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The online chat representative was very helpful. I was highly impressed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

ELISA J.
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY HELPFUL WITH SHIPPING PROMPTLY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hope H.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No complaints, clear descriptions, easy, fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rhonda A.
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Dan G.
11/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Manatee C.
09/25/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Just wanted to thank Elecotek Inc for your donation of a lifepak 1000 to Manatee County Search and Rescue. My name is Michael Dvorack and I am the Training and Safety Captain for Manatee County Search and Rescue. I wanted to take the time to just tell you about our team and it's history along with our mission. Manatee County Search and Rescue is a non-profit 501(c)(3) dedicated to assisting local law enforcement and other first responder agencies in the location of missing persons. The organization is a 100% volunteer staff comprised of either currently employed or retired from a First Responder or Military related field. The agency is funded 100% by donations from the community or from the members directly in order to remain in service to serve the citizens of Manatee County, as well as surrounding areas. Manatee County Search and Rescue was created in 2001 as an outlet for dedicated public safety professionals to continue to give back to their community while increasing their knowledge and networking. MCSAR began with only a few members from the public safety community who saw a void in the services offered in the county. It has now grown to approximately 30 members. In 2008 the organization was taken over by, now commander, Jared Leggett and continues to be comprised of dedicated public safety professionals - all active or interested in all search and rescue disciplines, disaster aid, emergency medicine and awareness education. Manatee County Search and Rescue serves a total area of 893 square miles. 741 square miles of it is land and 152 square miles of it is water with a population of about 385,571 people. Manatee County Search and Rescue responds to numerous calls for service throughout the year to provide SAR capabilities and medical event standbys throughout Southwest Florida and beyond. Many of our team members are EMTs who provide Basic Life Support to those persons we find until EMS gets on scene. Those who are not EMTs are trained in First Aid, CPR, and AED use. One of the biggest pieces of equipment we lack is an AED. As the American Heart Association has pointed out, for every minute you go without defibrilation after experiencing sudden cardiac arrest, your chance of survival drops by 7-10%. These are staggering numbers when you think the average response time for EMS is 3-5 minutes. After finding your company online and applying for the free giveaway on Facebook we just received notification that we won this afternoon. This AED will be an amazing tool in our toolbox for future years to come. If you want to find out more about our group you can find us on Facebook or visit www.manateecountysar.org Thank you once again Elecotek for this amazing donation so we can continue to help the community we serve. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darrel B.
09/10/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and had multiple choices from multiple brands to choose from."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jamie B.
09/06/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kari M.
07/27/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nghiem
07/11/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more elecotek.com Reviews

Visit elecotek.com ►