egyptimmigration.org Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 34 Ratings

5
25 (73.5%)
4
7 (20.6%)
3
1 (2.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (2.9%)
25

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(26)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(25)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(25)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

egyptimmigration.org

T

Tony Q.
01/17/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went very smoothly and I had my visa within three days."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

ANISHA
01/11/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We found the team to be very efficient and professional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
E

Elaine
01/10/2019 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was easy and I received what was promised exactly as promised. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am satisfied with my overall experience. I just wish for the price I pay the Visa would be covered for at least 4-6 months "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
D

David
12/31/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The visa cost and duration was fair but I think the cost of an urgent visa is excessive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
P

Philip T.
11/25/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple and straightforward process which was quickly and efficiently handled."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Carolynne N.
11/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great time saving opportunity x"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

mo W.
10/25/2018 , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"reliable and professional services "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
L

LuisJSN
10/17/2018 , Andalucia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been a successful and pleasant experience for which I am grateful. I will be sure to tell my family and friends about it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
K

Karen L.
10/17/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello. Thank you for reaching out to me. your country is incredible. I have loved every minute that is until just now. I totally understand that you have working animals for 2 hours, it makes good sense. I just got off a buggy if I was in tears most of the trip. The horse struggled throughout the ride. I'm still very upset. I did not see water available to the horses. The horse pulling us we're struggling Maybe one of your goals could be to insure more humane treatment for the animals. I'm very sorry, but I'm just struggling with this. The animals don't have a voice. Ni Kind regards, Keiran Lee Kasper "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
L

Lee
10/11/2018 , Cheshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and friendly and should empathy when they realised that one of the applications couldn't be processed immediately due to a passport expiry"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Argyrios D.
10/03/2018 , GR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was fine, however, you charge too much for 24h delivery (1 business day) and in fact I got the eVisa 4.00 am, which was 1 business day + 12hours. If I was to leave early in the morning I would not have it in hand, which practically negates any value paid for 1 business day turnaround time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

JJ
10/02/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to use. Quick response time. I was kept informed about the progress of my request. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Price
3/5
K

Kris
09/28/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good team and extremely fast answers and service!!! THANK YOU!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Arana A.
09/26/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so fast service, saving my time a lots"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric
09/26/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Process is very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kelly S.
09/25/2018 , Newcastle Upon Tyne

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have loved the whole experience within egypt and wish I could stay longer "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rachel L.
08/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleasantly surprised to see how quickly my emails were responded to and grateful to receive speedy response when the information I supplied needed clarification. Thank you for providing such an efficient service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

NewTraveler
01/17/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall, I had an excellent experience with egyptimmingration. The difficulties I experienced were due to confusion on my part, not being certain I was doing things correctly, as with sending the photo of my passport and filling in extra information. But the Team was exemplary in getting right back to me. I felt reassured that I was dealing with professional, knowledgeable people. I am grateful for your help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/23/2018

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5

See more egyptimmigration.org Reviews

Visit egyptimmigration.org ►