egyptimmigration.org Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 64 Ratings

5
45 (70.3%)
4
14 (21.9%)
3
4 (6.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.6%)
45

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(47)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(45)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(44)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

egyptimmigration.org

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really liked the very quick processing time of my request. Great! Will definately recommend you to friends and family."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edgar T.
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and and very fast Thank's"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melinda
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a very easy and fast service. We had our EVisa in 3 days as promised. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shaz
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found it very easy to get visa, it was straight forward, if they need more info they just ask in an email. I did mine to early, so they kept it then processed it when I needed it so I had plenty of time. I thought that was very nice of them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrew M.
2 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once I realised I had applied for two visas through a commercial agency, rather than an Egypt Government site, I was nonetheless very happy that the application was handled very efficiently. Having made application very early in case of any problems, I was advised that the Visas would not be formally processed until two months before planned arrival date. The need to provide additional information after the first request (ie hotels and itinerary - a little quirky when on a cruise!) was a little frustrating but quickly managed and it not cause any delay. The Visas later turned up promptly by email - now just waiting excitedly to ensure they work OK when we come to Egypt! Overall, I've been very happy with service provided and the price seems reasonable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fay
2 weeks ago , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website worked well, the queries raised by Egypt Immigration were prompt and helpful. Service was excellent and visa arrived very fast. I was very happy with the service I received"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lyndon E.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Efficient Service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ellen M.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your response was very prompt and the customer service was great. Thanks!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

VISAS F.
4 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process of securing Visa's for Egypt through egyptimmigration.org was easy and easy to accomplish. We found the service clear and we were well-informed along the way. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kiriakoula
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was satisfied with the service although it took a little longer for the visa to reach me, I was kept informed of events as they occurred I would recommend the site, and their services to anyone and will definitely use them again in the future. Many thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Myrna V.
03/13/2019 , Doubs

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and reliable service. Will definetely endorse you to our friends travelling to Egypt."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Piotr
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and professional service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John D.
03/01/2019 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was extremely good. We applied too early to fit the visa period to our travel dates. Egypt immigration advised that they would delay our application so that the visa expiry period fitted with our visit period. Very thoughtful and helpful."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony Q.
01/17/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went very smoothly and I had my visa within three days."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ANISHA
01/11/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We found the team to be very efficient and professional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elaine
01/10/2019 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was easy and I received what was promised exactly as promised. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am satisfied with my overall experience. I just wish for the price I pay the Visa would be covered for at least 4-6 months "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
12/31/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The visa cost and duration was fair but I think the cost of an urgent visa is excessive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Philip T.
11/25/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple and straightforward process which was quickly and efficiently handled."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carolynne N.
11/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great time saving opportunity x"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more egyptimmigration.org Reviews

Visit egyptimmigration.org ►