egyptimmigration.org Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 117 Ratings

5
88 (75.2%)
4
23 (19.7%)
3
4 (3.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (1.7%)
88 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(94)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(91)
4
(19)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(91)
4
(15)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(27)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(90)
4
(18)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

3.8 Average

5
(35)
4
(42)
3
(26)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

egyptimmigration.org

R

Ramona
1 week ago , Møre og Romsdal

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend! It was easier that I expected! When I did a mistake in writing, the customer service was very helpful and correct it quickly! I am very satisfied with their services! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

WM
3 weeks ago , Niedersachsen

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and smooth delivery even during the weekend. Now our holidays can start! Thanks again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen J.
3 weeks ago , Western Australia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole process and experience was seamless. Staff were very helpful. Would recommend applying for visas directly with the immigration services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul
11/06/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got myself stuck on the official Egypt visa website. After contacting this service everything got sorted out quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
L

lada T.
11/02/2019 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was good and on time! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joan M.
10/07/2019 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a very easy process. I would recommend that when you ask for a copy of the Passport you make sure you tell the person to be sure and send it in color. Otherwise the speed of return and overall assistance was great. Very easy to understand and follow procedures "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rach
09/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service quick responses friendly helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Neil
09/16/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service. Because I applied for a visa too early (Egypt) the company advised since it's only valid for 90 days, they would wait until a specified later date to process it. When that day came, they completed it as promised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melva C.
09/16/2019 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciated that, when I was too early applying for my eVisa, you advised you would start the process when the timing was correct for my holiday. This happened and my eVisa was received. Regards, Melva"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carmela
09/16/2019 , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was very easy to navigate and straightforward to use. We received prompt instructions regarding extra documentation that was required and, once this was submitted we received our visas within the specified 3-5 days. Our only surprise was the cost - the visas were a bit more expensive than we had expected"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Veerle V.
08/20/2019 , N/A

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I choose the .org site because I was told this is the official site and I will allways prefer to go the official route rather than risking to loose my money on false sellers. The site is very clear. The instructions easy to follow, the price is rather high, but the country is well worth the visit. The confirmation mail on payment immediate and the delivery within 3 working days. We sure hope our entry into the country will be much facilitated by this e-visa. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Konstantinos
08/19/2019 , Athens

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick service. Please reconsider service fees because of big difference with goverment fees. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edith
08/15/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is one of the best and fastest services I received for a visa request. They are very responsive, helpful and quick. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rod.W
08/12/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent prompt responses to our queries, website was very easy to use and work with. Very reassuring to be working directly with an Egyptian Govt organisation and not a third party."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Norm M.
08/12/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service provided by egyptimmigration was first class & easy to follow. My e-visa was received in two working days which was outstanding."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Buzz
07/18/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly eVisa websites and prompt turnaround."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Judy
07/18/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was quick, easy and efficient. There was no waiting time at all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

catherine B.
07/18/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was very satisfactory "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
06/27/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues at all , took 3 days to arrive/ sort out , just a little bit expensive than I thought , but anyways i can go on holiday now with out any problems at passport control Thanks Chris "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brendan B.
06/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient and far easier than applying directly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more egyptimmigration.org Reviews

Visit egyptimmigration.org ►