efurnituremax.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 574 Ratings

5
479 (83.4%)
4
79 (13.8%)
3
14 (2.4%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(475)
4
(78)
3
(19)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(487)
4
(70)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(124)
4
(22)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

efurnituremax.com

About Us

efurnitureMax was founded for a simple purpose:  to make online furniture shopping convenient, hassle-free, and fun!  There are so many places to shop online, but so few that understand what it means to provide excellent customer service.  Since its founding in 2005, we at efurnitureMax have been dedicated to our goal of providing the most exceptional customer service you've ever experienced.  From our friendly customer service staff (located in Greenfield, Indiana - not Asia!), to our complimentary warranty fulfillment, to our simple returns policy and beyond, every aspect of our business has been designed with the customer in mind.  Put simply, we treat our customers exactly how we would want to be treated.

K

Karen C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been very happy with previous orders arrived quickly, the guys love the chairs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good. Chat with Cameron was helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your product was exactly what I was looking for and I found it very quickly. I would definitely buy from you again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jane C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad I found your web sight!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I have been looking for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nick M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited to see the stool!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

L. H.
12/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE this table! I was looking for a table with weight and stability for my elderly mother who uses a power chair and has already ruined a card table bending the legs in, collapsing the table! This table is the perfect height, weighted enough to take her running into it AND is round, which gives her more room to turn and not run into corners. The ONLY con about this table is the pilot holes to attach the base were not drilled. Other than that, this table is perfect....and pretty nice looking, too! This table arrived quickly and the base with legs were basically out of it's box. The table top was in great shape considering there was no packing around any of these parts...cardboard only. It was a tough table to take that abuse and still looked great!! I would buy it again in a heartbeat!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pamela B.
12/15/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leslie
12/13/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is difficult to use. Your service was wonderful and the people that answer the phones are extremely helpful and polite! I would recommend your company any time!! I also love the bar stools I order. Very good quality! Thank you all and keep up the good work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diana W.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Robin M.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far my experience has been very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin M.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far my experience has been very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for making ordering easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen C.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second order, the chairs work great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William A.
11/24/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary E.
11/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, o.k."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward C.
11/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ellen
11/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience....looking forward to receiving my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good price free shipping no tax YEAH BABY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more efurnituremax.com Reviews

Visit efurnituremax.com ►