efurnituremax.com Reviews

About this Company

efurnitureMax was founded for a simple purpose:  to make online furniture shopping convenient, hassle-free, and fun!  There are so many places to shop online, but so few that understand what it means to provide excellent customer service.  Since its founding in 2005, we at efurnitureMax have been dedicated to our goal of providing the most exceptional customer service you've ever experienced.  From our friendly customer service staff (located in Greenfield, Indiana - not Asia!), to our complimentary warranty fulfillment, to our simple returns policy and beyond, every aspect of our business has been designed with the customer in mind.  Put simply, we treat our customers exactly how we would want to be treated.

Filter

720 Verified Customer Reviews

720 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
608
(84.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
(12.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
613
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
597
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

efurnitureMax was founded for a simple purpose:  to make online furniture shopping convenient, hassle-free, and fun!  There are so many places to shop online, but so few that understand what it means to provide excellent customer service.  Since its founding in 2005, we at efurnitureMax have been dedicated to our goal of providing the most exceptional customer service you've ever experienced.  From our friendly customer service staff (located in Greenfield, Indiana - not Asia!), to our complimentary warranty fulfillment, to our simple returns policy and beyond, every aspect of our business has been designed with the customer in mind.  Put simply, we treat our customers exactly how we would want to be treated.

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy O.
3 days ago

Great help on the chat with Amanda. Even offered a small discount which saved me a bit. I’m a sucker for a discount (even 5%)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

I have ordered it but still have no idea what the shipping cost will be

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mario Z.
10/18/2022

...very professional staff, very fluent answers to all my questions/concerns--will definitely recommend this business/vendor to my fellow clerks in our Association

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry
10/03/2022

positive

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/16/2022

IT WAS EASY

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary B.
07/03/2022

You have a great selection of table sizes at the most competitve prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris L.
05/19/2022

Nice and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul L.
05/07/2022

Ok

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
02/10/2022 , AR

N/A

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J K.
06/19/2019

Good

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer stephen A.
06/19/2019 , FL

very quick and nice web page to use. The table I ordered looks very nice - I hope it will be. It arrived with some scratches and missing hardware and the center column was not the correct one. I called customer service and was treated very nicely by them. They apologized for the problems and quickly had new parts sent to me. Everything is good now. It was a little dissappointing at first but they really stepped up and made me a happy customer. Very nice customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bev N.
06/18/2019

Found the chairs on your site with simple google search. Site was easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bernard F.
06/11/2019

Fine so far. But it's too soon to say I'd buy again or recommend to others.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tuandelia
06/05/2019

N/A

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pauline N.
06/04/2019

please notify me when these chairs price drop

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer earl M.
06/03/2019

Quick

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Meah
05/31/2019

waiting to see the quality

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann
05/30/2019

Asked a couple questions on line. Easy to do and great prompt responses from Cameron. Made the shopping experience very easy and friendly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luci D.
05/27/2019

Very simple, straight forward shopping site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DONNA D.
05/26/2019 , NY

website was very informational and easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022