efurnituremax.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 690 Ratings

5
581 (84.2%)
4
91 (13.2%)
3
16 (2.3%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(587)
4
(82)
3
(19)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(154)
4
(27)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

efurnituremax.com

About Us

efurnitureMax was founded for a simple purpose:  to make online furniture shopping convenient, hassle-free, and fun!  There are so many places to shop online, but so few that understand what it means to provide excellent customer service.  Since its founding in 2005, we at efurnitureMax have been dedicated to our goal of providing the most exceptional customer service you've ever experienced.  From our friendly customer service staff (located in Greenfield, Indiana - not Asia!), to our complimentary warranty fulfillment, to our simple returns policy and beyond, every aspect of our business has been designed with the customer in mind.  Put simply, we treat our customers exactly how we would want to be treated.

D

Donna
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathy B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to receiving them. They look nice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hopefully they ship fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bev N.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the chairs on your site with simple google search. Site was easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DeeDee F.
5 days ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy and quick. Will have to wait to see how the quality is when we receive the chairs. When the order came it was missing the hardware but the process of reporting and receiving the hardware was in a timely fashion. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandra L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert B.
6 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, the chair was delivered in a very short time frame and was an excellent buy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lola O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"waiting to see the quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Antonietta L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buying these 4 chairs to see if they suit my needs for a 100 person seating capacity. Can't wait for their arrival!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Asked a couple questions on line. Easy to do and great prompt responses from Cameron. Made the shopping experience very easy and friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mr E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been looking for sturdy bar stools for a while. Best prices I have seen!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Real easy shopping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TIFFANI M.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking to purchase a couple bar stools for several months-I knew what I wanted and have finally found it. Your site was very easy to use. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linda W.
2 weeks ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found heavy bar height stools in my price range for the patio. The only drawback was the wooden seats had no predrilled holes to attach them. This would be a major problem if my significant other wasn't handy. He was able to drill the holes without drilling through the seat top."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Todd L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and painless! Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, but haven't received my items yet."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DONNA D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website was very informational and easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teresa S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary D.
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks like just what I needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more efurnituremax.com Reviews

Visit efurnituremax.com ►