efurnituremax.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 702 Ratings

5
592 (84.3%)
4
91 (13%)
3
16 (2.3%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(597)
4
(83)
3
(19)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(162)
4
(27)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(581)
4
(96)
3
(21)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(165)
4
(20)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

efurnituremax.com

About Us

efurnitureMax was founded for a simple purpose:  to make online furniture shopping convenient, hassle-free, and fun!  There are so many places to shop online, but so few that understand what it means to provide excellent customer service.  Since its founding in 2005, we at efurnitureMax have been dedicated to our goal of providing the most exceptional customer service you've ever experienced.  From our friendly customer service staff (located in Greenfield, Indiana - not Asia!), to our complimentary warranty fulfillment, to our simple returns policy and beyond, every aspect of our business has been designed with the customer in mind.  Put simply, we treat our customers exactly how we would want to be treated.

S

stephen A.
06/19/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and nice web page to use. The table I ordered looks very nice - I hope it will be. It arrived with some scratches and missing hardware and the center column was not the correct one. I called customer service and was treated very nicely by them. They apologized for the problems and quickly had new parts sent to me. Everything is good now. It was a little dissappointing at first but they really stepped up and made me a happy customer. Very nice customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bev N.
06/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the chairs on your site with simple google search. Site was easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bernard F.
06/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine so far. But it's too soon to say I'd buy again or recommend to others."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tuandelia
06/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pauline N.
06/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"please notify me when these chairs price drop"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

earl M.
06/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Meah
05/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"waiting to see the quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ann
05/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Asked a couple questions on line. Easy to do and great prompt responses from Cameron. Made the shopping experience very easy and friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Luci D.
05/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple, straight forward shopping site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DONNA D.
05/26/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website was very informational and easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark M.
05/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel R.
05/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy shopping good selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adrianna R.
05/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I wanted. Found after much searching"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike R.
05/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy, now lets see how the product arrives."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debra L.
05/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chatted with an expert she was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rachel H.
05/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to place an order and your description of the product was rally detailed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna
05/20/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathy B.
05/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to receiving them. They look nice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa L.
05/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hopefully they ship fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DeeDee F.
05/14/2019 , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy and quick. Will have to wait to see how the quality is when we receive the chairs. When the order came it was missing the hardware but the process of reporting and receiving the hardware was in a timely fashion. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more efurnituremax.com Reviews

Visit efurnituremax.com ►