effectiveagents.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 542 Ratings

5
506 (93.4%)
4
26 (4.8%)
3
4 (0.7%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.7%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(38)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(515)
4
(16)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(506)
4
(24)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

effectiveagents.com

About Us

EffectiveAgents.com® is a free, easy-to-use, web service that connects buyers and sellers to top selling Realtors® across the United States.  EffectiveAgents.com®  uses actual sales data to connect our clients with agents that are statistically superior to their peers, the net result for our clients in a reduction in days on market and an increase in their sales price. 

After refining our algorithm and selection methodology for over 10 years, we have developed a reliable process, consisting of both quantitative and qualitative measures that we are extremely confident in.  In just a few minutes, our research team can identify the best candidate to sell your home, condo, land or commercial property using hundreds of thousands of data points.

Find a realtor® the right way.  Contact our team today to be put in touch with a the best realtor in your area.

C

Collier S.
3 weeks ago , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EffectiveAgents.com is such an awesome resource for both buyers and sellers. We have worked with them for years and they are incredible at matching a buyer and seller with the perfect agent in the clients area. They do the homework so the buyer and seller don't have to! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen
09/09/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We received 3 agents to screen. All were excellent and professional. We went with Josh Brandner because of his experience in our area and we were very pleased. We had a contract within 3 days of listing and closed within 1 month. It was a very pleasant experience overall. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom P.
09/09/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was introduced to Robert Lange of RE/MAX through effective agents and could not have more pleased with service, attention, advice and professionalism. He listed my house on May 13th, and closed the deal on July 19th. He was terrific through the entire process, answered any and all questions, returned my calls promptly. Great job. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Russie W.
05/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I truly enjoyed working with Shana Gerwens from Effective Agents. Shana sent me a very kind gentleman that needed a lot of guidance. Mr. Daniels was wonderful to work with and I was very excited to get his home sold so quickly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan K.
05/03/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Out of all of my lead sources for referrals this is by far my favorite, with the most qualified sellers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet S.
04/23/2019 , TN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Effective agents are very professional and choose only the top producer Real Estate Agents to refer their clients to. I've had great success in bringing clients to the closing table. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shanan S.
04/16/2019 , KS Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This system is super easy to use and to communicate with. We love getting referrals from Effective Agents!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

A. B.
04/15/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Effective Agents helped me research local Realtors where my mom lives, and when I had a problem, Kevin responded to me right away with a solution that didn't benefit EA, but did help us. I felt like Effective Agents really wanted to help me sell my mom's house. And that's priceless. I would definitely use this site again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carol K.
04/10/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy working with Effective Agents because they provide a PROFESSIONAL bridge between Top Agents and Consumers (Buyers/Sellers) that are searching for an agent on the web."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Moreen D.
02/27/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Effective Agents offers a great service bringing top agents, like myself, together with buyers and sellers in a specific area. Thank you Effective Agents!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shirley C.
05/09/2018 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was sent a seller referral from effectiveagents.com. It worked out perfect! The seller was a very good match and we sold his house quickly. Kevin and Alexandra were great to work with. We had clear and constant communication thru out the entire transaction. I would definitely recommend them and look forward to working with them and in the future. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly
04/27/2018 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the fact that you provide buyers and sellers with only the agents with good strong selling track records in their area. There are too many web sites that agent can pay to be seen on line, that provide the general public the perception they are getting a top agent. Your agent standard of past performance is like getting a consumer reports good seal of approval. I am proud to work with a companies like yours who can't be bought. I wish there were more companies that provides the general public with results driven Real Estate agents vs an agent paid perception. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Ken
12/08/2017 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for helping us find an agent, this helped a lot!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fred B.
11/08/2017 , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was awesome. Effective Agents is the first referral company I have worked with in over 30 years of selling real estate that actually qualified the client, let me do my thing and didn't harass. I will work with your company anytime. Fred Buras Keller Williams Realty New Orleans"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lee
03/22/2017 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I interviewed two agents that they suggested, both were excellent and I had a difficult time choosing. Eventually we listed with Jennifer Hanley at Keller Williams, she got us an offer quickly and we settled a few weeks ago. Very effective!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adam
10/25/2016 , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am the leader of a top real estate team and have been impressed with how they operate to this point. They are very professional and seem to have a genuine interest in making sure that their users are taken care of. Would highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine
07/20/2016 , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful. I submitted my information last wednesday and had my home listed and on the MLS by Friday. We just got an offer today...it only took a week from when I first contacted you, thank you very much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim C.
06/07/2016 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site actually chooses agents to recommend based on performance and longevity. This site sends the name of a qualified, professional performing agent to the customers that need help. It is probably the best site of its kind that I have ever seen. Good work EffectiveAgents.com! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlie L.
05/26/2016 , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I am an RE agent w/ Berkshire Hathaway and they sent me a referral. I set an appt. w/ the customer and won the listing. Priced it to sell and it went to deposit within 11 days! I follow up with all my leads and this platform is very responsive, my direct contact "Kevin" is always quick to respond. Send me all you have !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dan F.
05/25/2016 , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EffectiveAgents quickly provided a pre-screened referral of a very knowledgeable local real estate agent who is among best brokers in our area. Appreciated not spending my valuable time researching."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Betty A.
05/25/2016 , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My very first referral, I made contact with the seller and had the house listed the next day. Later, the same day, we had a full price offer! Working with online referral companies can be challenging sometimes, but working with effectiveagents.com has been a breeze! No surprises, no outrageous fees and no headaches. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more effectiveagents.com Reviews

Visit effectiveagents.com ►