effectiveagents.com Reviews

About this Company

EffectiveAgents.com® is a free, easy-to-use, web service that connects buyers and sellers to top selling Realtors® across the United States.  EffectiveAgents.com®  uses actual sales data to connect our clients with agents that are statistically superior to their peers, the net result for our clients in a reduction in days on market and an increase in their sales price. 

After refining our algorithm and selection methodology for over 10 years, we have developed a reliable process, consisting of both quantitative and qualitative measures that we are extremely confident in.  In just a few minutes, our research team can identify the best candidate to sell your home, condo, land or commercial property using hundreds of thousands of data points.

Find a realtor® the right way.  Contact our team today to be put in touch with a the best realtor in your area.

Filter

1,322 Verified Customer Reviews

1,322 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1231
(93.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
(4.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1251
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1233
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

EffectiveAgents.com® is a free, easy-to-use, web service that connects buyers and sellers to top selling Realtors® across the United States.  EffectiveAgents.com®  uses actual sales data to connect our clients with agents that are statistically superior to their peers, the net result for our clients in a reduction in days on market and an increase in their sales price. 

After refining our algorithm and selection methodology for over 10 years, we have developed a reliable process, consisting of both quantitative and qualitative measures that we are extremely confident in.  In just a few minutes, our research team can identify the best candidate to sell your home, condo, land or commercial property using hundreds of thousands of data points.

Find a realtor® the right way.  Contact our team today to be put in touch with a the best realtor in your area.

Filter
A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , CT

The recommended agent Sheryl was amazing and helped me every step of the way

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Marnie P.
1 week ago , TX

Not all of the leads materialize into anything but those that do are solid.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Greg C.
1 week ago , MD

Fantastic experience. Highly recommend Effectiveagents!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Renee O.
2 weeks ago , IL

Satisfactory referral source

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
I K.
2 weeks ago , NY

I am a realtor for the past 26 years, I worked with referrals from effective agents, Most referrals they sent it to me were from ready-to-sell owners. It's a positive experience for me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
AmyM
2 weeks ago

Great Referrals

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Stacey D.
3 weeks ago

Great Experience!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Tanya P.
3 weeks ago , NC

I am a Real Estate Broker that works with Effective Agents to receive introductions to potential clients. I received and had the pleasure of working with some wonderful buyers in my most recent transaction received from Effective Agents. Process was smooth & seamless. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
CraigA
10/24/2022 , CA

Effective Agents is timely, professional, thorough and well executed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jacob
10/24/2022 , CO

I used effectiveagents.com for locating an agent for selling our house and then the next year when buying. Both recommend agents were great and way ahead of their peers. Along the way effectiveagents.com checked in to make sure I was getting the best service possible. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Joe G.
10/21/2022 , TN

I have had a positive experience with them. I would like to receive more leads.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
The D.
10/17/2022 , PA

Effectiveagents is a great company to work with. They are always there to help if needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Lake H.
10/17/2022 , AZ

Great people to work with. Called the Lambs met with Kelly listed the home took an offer closed happy buyers and sellers love happy people!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/10/2022 , SD

In this case I was the listing agent. Things went smoothly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/10/2022 , MD

Good quality leads

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/04/2022

Great Experience with these Leads!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Linda P.
10/04/2022 , AZ

Effective Agent has been great to work with. I have received some great referrals. They always answer the phone if you have a question and don't bombard you with emails. I would recommend them for leads to my co-workers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
RealtorBurke
10/03/2022 , IL

Effective Agents has become an effective referral source. I'm proud to represent them with extraordinary service in the great leads they provide.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Effective A.
10/03/2022 , WA

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Tripp B.
10/03/2022 , GA

Effective Agent is an excellent company that has called me to service both Buyers and Sellers over the years. I am ranked the #1 Agent in Georgia by Rate My Agent and have been in the real estate business over 30 years. I appreciate the partnership I have with your Company.
Sincerely,
Tripp Butler, Owner
Southbridge Greater Savannah Realty

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022