effectiveagents.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 845 Ratings

5
789 (93.4%)
4
41 (4.9%)
3
7 (0.8%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.6%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(800)
4
(27)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(787)
4
(40)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(70)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

effectiveagents.com

About Us

EffectiveAgents.com® is a free, easy-to-use, web service that connects buyers and sellers to top selling Realtors® across the United States.  EffectiveAgents.com®  uses actual sales data to connect our clients with agents that are statistically superior to their peers, the net result for our clients in a reduction in days on market and an increase in their sales price. 

After refining our algorithm and selection methodology for over 10 years, we have developed a reliable process, consisting of both quantitative and qualitative measures that we are extremely confident in.  In just a few minutes, our research team can identify the best candidate to sell your home, condo, land or commercial property using hundreds of thousands of data points.

Find a realtor® the right way.  Contact our team today to be put in touch with a the best realtor in your area.

K

Kaye T.
3 days ago , TN

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like that effective agents works hard to make sure that you have great connections and that people are motivated to work with you when you call them.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
U

Unafortuna
5 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I rely on data to make informed decisions and I used the service to find the best Real Agents I my area according to the data. It works. This is a great tool. Property was under contract within 24 hours.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darwin W.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great referral source!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Santiago
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Effective Agents has sent me some great referrals over the last few years. They are always quick to respond to any inquiries. The referrals are often looking for a top producing broker, they do a good job matching my previous sales record to reflect a good match with a prospective client; also this helps us deliver great results for the clients. It's a win-win.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

Wendy F.
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was easily able to make contact with our now mutual clients and get to work servicing their needs right away. Effective Agents was the perfect facilitator, and I look forward to a lasting relationship with them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edna
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They provide timely leads that are actively searching for a Realtor.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BH&L
1 week ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just started receiving referrals good communication so far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debora
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would recommend agents looking for another pillar of business to sign up with EA. It's easy..just do what you do with all your leads...follow up...and stay focused on helping. When buyers or sellers sign up with EA they are serious and most of the time ready to start work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Effective Agents is great and they connect home sellers and buyers with great local Realtors who know their market, take the time to understand your needs, and make it happen.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more effectiveagents.com Reviews

Visit effectiveagents.com ►