ecostinger.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,925 Ratings

5
1418 (73.7%)
4
399 (20.7%)
3
99 (5.1%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,461)
4
(357)
3
(96)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,442)
4
(337)
3
(92)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(226)
4
(136)
3
(53)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Ecostinger is an international sun protection swimwear producer of excellent quality products with UPF50+ UVA and UVB sunblock; Made for individual and professional needs with exceptional features and value; perfect body fit; Protection against Jellyfish stingers, sea lice and other sea creatures; Chlorine and Salty waters resistant fabric which function perfectly in chlorinated pools and oceans without losing elasticity and colors; Fashionable colors and design suitable for all members of the family; Fast delivery worldwide.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ecostinger.com

D

David G.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to use; great selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linda D.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was fast and easy. Love these products for the pool. Truly are chlorinated resistant."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SH
4 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am giving two items on order to husband as gift and am waiting to see if they fit him. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frankie
2 weeks ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great sales service provided via email that was informative, prompt and friendly. Postage was fast and hassle free. The two stinger suits I ordered fit my wife and son perfectly, both of whom are outside of normal size ranges, thanks to the sizing information on the website (which was better than one finds elsewhere) and the advice received. I am also impressed with the stinger suit quality and they look great to top things off. I would highly recommend Ecostinger. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charles H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peggy
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good, customer service rep Linda, and then Jay, very helpful! Products fit great, good weight and quality, looking forward to our diving trip!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Callie P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am buying this product to keep me warm during the winter while swimming in an outdoor pool (in Houston, Texas). I do not think the website was very clear about the warmth potential of the products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good, disappointed there was an additional shipping charge"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice product, might want a sizing search filter ( unless I missed it in my own rush to order)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony B.
11/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"product recommended by a friend. questions answered very promptly. good and clear website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kim B.
10/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order can't wait until they arrive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice to find a full body suit that is masculine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca
10/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, great fit (consistent with the sizing chart) quick delivery. I'll order suits for my kids when planning our next trip. My daughter is very excited about the jellyfish protection after an unfortunate run-in with a sea nettle made her anxious about swimming in the ocean. I'm excited about not burning and protecting coral reefs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Danielle
10/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, efficient no fuss ordering online and excellent quality product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Merima I.
10/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice sumple and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebe
10/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks - so far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ellen H.
10/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful shopping experience..thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

laura M.
10/15/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Linda is terrific, she went above and beyond when she measured her hand and then I measured my hand to figure out glove size. Truly a great representative for the company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Genine
10/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved your site but can't rate whether I'd shop again until I receive my product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
T

terry S.
10/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was fine, ordered 4 for the family after seeing mine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more ecostinger.com Reviews

Visit ecostinger.com ►