Ecostinger is an international sun protection swimwear business producing excellent quality products with UPF50+ UVA and UVB sunblock; Made for individual and professional needs with exceptional features and value; perfect body fit; Protection against Jellyfish stingers, sea lice and other sea creatures; Chlorine and Salty waters resistant fabric which function perfectly in chlorinated pools and oceans without losing elasticity and colors; Fashionable colors and design suitable for all members of the family; Fast delivery worldwide.

Filter

3,004 Verified Customer Reviews

3,004 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2315
(77.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
551
(18.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2345
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
476
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2374
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
490
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
545
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
505
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
406
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Ecostinger is an international sun protection swimwear business producing excellent quality products with UPF50+ UVA and UVB sunblock; Made for individual and professional needs with exceptional features and value; perfect body fit; Protection against Jellyfish stingers, sea lice and other sea creatures; Chlorine and Salty waters resistant fabric which function perfectly in chlorinated pools and oceans without losing elasticity and colors; Fashionable colors and design suitable for all members of the family; Fast delivery worldwide.

Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer william S.
2 days ago

easy ,peezy to order

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeana T.
1 week ago

Loved the quick delivery and the item was really nice to wear and felt comfortable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gaurav M.
2 weeks ago

Baintree credit card service sucks

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

I haven't used the suit yet but it fits well and seems to be just what I was looking for.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherylou T.
10/24/2022

easy and user friendly :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric P.
10/21/2022

I havnt received my item yet, but hopefully everything will be ok.
With regard to dealing with you, I am very happy.
Regards,

Eric P. Perth, Western Australia

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/13/2022

Great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan C.
10/05/2022

You had the size I needed

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claire H.
10/04/2022 , Victoria

All good so far, you're the only one that has my size (hopefully!) Would upgrade all to 5 stars if everything fits ok! Update - it fits!! I'm thrilled!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrice R.
09/29/2022 , CA

Took longer than I would have preferred to receive my order. Good quality product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sonja G.
09/23/2022 , MI

The website is great, I've recommended this site to friends at my water aerobics class, and family

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Meredith
09/22/2022 , CA

Great customer service! My questions about the products were quickly answered. Very helpful information was provided. Got the stinger suit and it fits like a glove! I was a little worried b/c I am so tall, but it's great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph B.
09/11/2022

SO FAR,the service seems quite user friendly and cooperative.I just placed my FIRST order and my 10 percent discount did SUCCESSFULLY get applied.If you expect future business from me,this order will HAVE to be as prompt and convenient as ABSOLUTELY POSSIBLE!!!! Otherwise,I won't bother!!If it DOES come prompt and convey,as well as quality product, I WILL give an OUTSTANDING REPORT and future business!!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George
09/09/2022

The woman that answers the company phone # is very personable & helpful. George Rollins

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy J.
09/08/2022

I ordered sizes for the grandchildren much older than their age or their age and they are way to small. Will keep what has been ordered as the smaller ones will grow into them but I need to reorder one each for the 8 year old 10-11 and for the 11 year old XS. Kind regards Wendy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yannick
09/05/2022

Not received the suits yet but those were the only ones in "big sizes" and in "good quality" (as for the reviews). If you order in far east, you never know if it will fit you - I trust in this order here!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Corinne
08/31/2022 , Nova Scotia

Great product for a fair price. Online checkout module doesn't work so well, and I couldn't make the website display properly on my phone AT ALL (tried 3 different browsers). Had to use desktop computer. Worked out OK in the end.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mariane
08/29/2022

I purchased another full body suit a few weeks ago and really like it. The site is user friendly, provides detailed information and check out is easy. Previous delivery was very quick, much faster than anticipated. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiffany T.
08/29/2022

I am a committed customer for many years now. Your UV protection womens full body swim suits work on all levels: protects me in lap pools and open water from everything your description says it should, fabulous material that holds up to chlorine, hard exercise and even weight loss (the material just followed my body changes without me having to buy another size!). I've had lots of interest in these suits, and just point to the EcoStinger logo. I tell them: 'go online here'.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/26/2022

Have worn your swim wear and love it!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022