ecostinger.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,068 Ratings

5
1530 (74%)
4
428 (20.7%)
3
101 (4.9%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.1%)
1,500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(40)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(364)
4
(55)
3
(18)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,553)
4
(363)
3
(98)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ecostinger.com

About Us

Ecostinger is an international sun protection swimwear producer of excellent quality products with UPF50+ UVA and UVB sunblock; Made for individual and professional needs with exceptional features and value; perfect body fit; Protection against Jellyfish stingers, sea lice and other sea creatures; Chlorine and Salty waters resistant fabric which function perfectly in chlorinated pools and oceans without losing elasticity and colors; Fashionable colors and design suitable for all members of the family; Fast delivery worldwide.

J

Jane W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad you offer chlorine restistant leggins! Very hi quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janice R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My fellow diver told me about your product. Wishing the full body swimsuit came in a 4XL - but she said they ran large so hopefully this one works."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I placed my first order a couple weeks ago. Product arrived in a timely manner and in good condition. I'm very please with both quality and sizing. So much so, that I have already placed another order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dakota R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, convenient. What more can I say. As for recommending it to others I'm not to sure, I dont have many friends."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cat C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rose
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online experience with discount coupon, thank you! I’m hoping your size advice works on UV suits (torso and height)."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlotte H.
04/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been searching for these for years! I loved them when we lived in NZ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adrienne M.
04/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was easy to navigate. I found what I was looking for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

J. Y.
04/19/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is hard to find rash guard that is truly chlorine resistant, i.e. fabrics of polyester and PBT. I am happy that ecostinger provides that. Will come back for more. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda L.
04/19/2019 , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good but postage is expensive to Uk however I can't get these gloves here and I lost one so I had to buy more"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PARITOSH W.
04/18/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great shopping experience. Thank you for the great product, it's cool and suits my requirements perfectly.. thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda E.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would do this after receiving and trying garment on"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
T

Thayne
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not sure of product quality, so can't fully answer the second and third questions yet."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've had 2 Ecostinger swim suits before and they were both brilliant. Really comfortable - I wear them a lot."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deanna T.
03/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered, so can't comment on the product, but customer service rep in U.S. was very helpful in assisting me with sizing and figuring out availability in U.S. (for quicker shipping). Looking forward to trying out the full body stinger suit."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more ecostinger.com Reviews

Visit ecostinger.com ►