ecostinger.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,513 Ratings

5
1901 (75.6%)
4
494 (19.7%)
3
108 (4.3%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.1%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(63)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,927)
4
(414)
3
(110)
2
(10)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,952)
4
(434)
3
(109)
2
(10)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(438)
4
(67)
3
(20)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(397)
4
(96)
3
(30)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(304)
4
(166)
3
(62)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ecostinger.com

About Us

Ecostinger is an international sun protection swimwear producer of excellent quality products with UPF50+ UVA and UVB sunblock; Made for individual and professional needs with exceptional features and value; perfect body fit; Protection against Jellyfish stingers, sea lice and other sea creatures; Chlorine and Salty waters resistant fabric which function perfectly in chlorinated pools and oceans without losing elasticity and colors; Fashionable colors and design suitable for all members of the family; Fast delivery worldwide.

M

martha K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love these gloves. A blessing for my old hands in cold water. Can't understand how shipping cost can be so high for one small pair of gloves.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would like to be able to see the CAD amount rather than the USD. There was nowhere I could find to convert to Canadian.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and selection
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second purchase with your company, buying a second swimsuit for my daughter. Great product for full body sun protection and reasonably priced. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Reaz K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carrie J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will wait & see how long the order takes to get here.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
P

Phil W.
1 week ago , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to receiving my goods
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roxana K.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

amazing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joan G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Since I’m paying for faster shipping hoping it arrives in the time promised
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda D.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kierstan
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very excited for this product, easy website to use. Shipped very fast, can't wait to try it out in Florida in a couple weeks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only thing I didn't like is the shipping cost! Very high for a pair of gloves
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

N
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good.....hard to say if I`d buy again - until I see the product. Thanks for offering high waist, though I`m sure it will not be high enough !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Constance T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to shop on your site. I love the product. I already have 4 of the short suits.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not sure my discount went through thpugh
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Drenka
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super quick shipping, excellent customer care response!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pat C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had sever bouts of melanoma. I have been looking for the best full coverage UV protection swim suit. Found one !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These are size medium but they come up SMALLER than the other size medium I bought from you, therefore they are too small... so thank you for taking on my suggestion of making different colours but it would have been more practical for the size to be the same, and not left me wiht gloves that are too small
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda C.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and Easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ecostinger.com Reviews

Visit ecostinger.com ►