ECOS Paints Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

136 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
Filter
Eggshell Paint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eggshell Paint
See more product reviews

Kent C - 2 weeks ago

Great paint and awesome for chemical allergy customers

Great product perfect for people with chemical sensitivies

Buy again?
5/5

Coverage

Yes


Eggshell Paint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eggshell Paint
See more product reviews

michelle S - 04/24/2022

LOVE this Paint.

Buy again?
5/5

Coverage

Yes


Eggshell Paint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eggshell Paint
See more product reviews

Will - 04/21/2022

Poor coverage and poor color consistency

The coverage on this paint was the worst I've ever used. After a coat of the primer, plus two coats of the paint, you can still see the old wall color underneath. Further, the color of the sample swatch was not close to the actual color on the wall.

Buy again?
1/5

Coverage

No

Will

04/21/2022 - Maryland

I liked the website and low VOC of your products. However, the coverage of the primer and paint was very poor. Further, the paint color on the wall looked nothing like the sample swatch. We are highly disappointed.


Eggshell Paint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eggshell Paint
See more product reviews

K.R - 04/11/2022

It's a tad expensive, but man, it's amazing.

Ordered 6 gallons total over the course of a long winter to cover up what multiple paints wouldn't. This is amazing paint!!!! I have MCAS and this paint was put on by me, and I was sleeping in the room the next night.

Buy again?
5/5

Coverage

Even better!

K.R

04/11/2022 - Washington

I have MCAS and needed a paint with as close to ZERO VOC's as possible, with a quick dry time and quick re-entry time. This paint beat my expectations on all fronts. It is hands down the best non toxic paint I have ever used. I do wish the cost would come down a bit, but it was a life saver.


Eggshell Paint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eggshell Paint
See more product reviews

Angie S - 03/21/2022

I love ECOS paints. They have great coverage (even using one coat) and leave no paint smells when dry! Totally recommend this product to anyone who has chemical sensitivities.

Buy again?
5/5

Coverage

Yes

Angie S

03/21/2022 - New York

I really love ECOS paints. The coverage is great and they're perfect if you have chemical sensitivities.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ECOS Paints

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022