econrads.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,712 Ratings

5
3757 (79.7%)
4
745 (15.8%)
3
148 (3.1%)
2
28 (0.6%)
1
34 (0.7%)
3,500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

econrads.com

About Us

1969—It was the year of Neil Armstrong and Woodstock. It was also the year that Joan and Ed Conrad founded a family business with one store and eight employees. Over the past decades, Conrad’s has expanded to more than 37 Northeast Ohio locations and ranks within the 35 largest tire dealerships in the country. 

Maintaining our 40+ year heritage of customer service is our passion at Conrad’s; it’s something that only a family business can provide. We constantly strive to offer the highest quality products, the best trained technical staff, and an operational format that emphasizes the things important to you: competitiveness, convenience, respect, and fairness. 

For your convenience, our locations are open six days a week performing all phases ofautomotive maintenance and repair, from changing tires to changing engines. For your peace of mind, Conrad’s offers all major tire brands and uses the highest quality replacement parts; and we back it all up with a Nationwide Warranty! 

A lot has changed since 1969. Life is a lot more complex in a lot of ways. One thing has remained constant: our commitment to provide you with the right tires and service, at the right price, right now. 

It just doesn't get any simpler than that.

G

Greg M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online appointment scheduling"
A

Anthony C.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"appointment process went smoothly and quickly. Very easy to use."
S

Susan D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Conrad's has been good to me"
F

Fran P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is great!"
E

Eric B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple to follow."
L

Linda O.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always get great service at the avon lake conrads"
J

Jacob M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate."
B

Bryan A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to make appointments online"
S

Suzanne K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate"
A

Ashley Z.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic Service!"
S

Sam H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's easy to set-up an appointment, and you get a quick conferment."
C

Cindy D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff is always pleasant, courteous, compliant, and professional... "
M

Marilyn S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site is very efficient it was easy to schedule my appointment"
D

Daniel S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and user friendly"
E

Ed K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use site."
A

Antoinette H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient. Good pricing on oil changes."
T

tom D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service, nice and friendly staff."
S

Steve
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to make appointment"
M

Marla C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenience with online scheduling"
D

Diane H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and friendly. Have never tried to push me into doing more on my car than it really needed. They've pointed out what repairs are urgent, and what are merely cosmetic."
W

Walter P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to schedule an appointment."

See more econrads.com Reviews

Visit econrads.com ►