econrads.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,964 Ratings

5
9901 (82.8%)
4
1602 (13.4%)
3
345 (2.9%)
2
52 (0.4%)
1
64 (0.5%)
9,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(47)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

econrads.com

About Us

1969—It was the year of Neil Armstrong and Woodstock. It was also the year that Joan and Ed Conrad founded a family business with one store and eight employees. Over the past decades, Conrad’s has expanded to more than 37 Northeast Ohio locations and ranks within the 35 largest tire dealerships in the country. 

Maintaining our 40+ year heritage of customer service is our passion at Conrad’s; it’s something that only a family business can provide. We constantly strive to offer the highest quality products, the best trained technical staff, and an operational format that emphasizes the things important to you: competitiveness, convenience, respect, and fairness. 

For your convenience, our locations are open six days a week performing all phases ofautomotive maintenance and repair, from changing tires to changing engines. For your peace of mind, Conrad’s offers all major tire brands and uses the highest quality replacement parts; and we back it all up with a Nationwide Warranty! 

A lot has changed since 1969. Life is a lot more complex in a lot of ways. One thing has remained constant: our commitment to provide you with the right tires and service, at the right price, right now. 

It just doesn't get any simpler than that.

S

Sharen B.
5 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Surprisingly EASY to shop for tires and services, schedule an appointment and pay, all from your phone.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sonja S.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Conrad's has always been their for me. And I don't have any complaints
B

Ben S.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy
J

Jeff C.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They go above and beyond what other places do
R

Ronald K.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good and quality service.
P

Pat L.
6 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The willoughby store was bad but very satisfied with the customer service given by the Richmond Hts.store
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matthew P.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always quick and easy to schedule appointments
E

Eugene B.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was totally satisfied with the tires purchase a few years back
R

Rich K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Conrad's makes it easy to do business with!

CustomerService
5/5
R

Rebecca M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very convenient, professional
D

Dave D.
1 week ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have always had good experiences with Conrad's.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joseph B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It seems easy to use your website
CustomerService
5/5
M

Martin C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy appt set-up
J

Jeremy H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Setting the appointment was easy online
M

Melvin S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Online system is simple and easy to use
J

Jill K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
M

michael B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no worries...
C

Charlena K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've always had a great experience at Conrad's
D

Dina T.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy online appointment set up
B

Barbie W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wide selection, fair prices and great customer service.
Loading Page Animation

See more econrads.com Reviews

Visit econrads.com ►