econrads.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,351 Ratings

5
5145 (81%)
4
945 (14.9%)
3
190 (3%)
2
33 (0.5%)
1
38 (0.6%)
5,000+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

econrads.com

About Us

1969—It was the year of Neil Armstrong and Woodstock. It was also the year that Joan and Ed Conrad founded a family business with one store and eight employees. Over the past decades, Conrad’s has expanded to more than 37 Northeast Ohio locations and ranks within the 35 largest tire dealerships in the country. 

Maintaining our 40+ year heritage of customer service is our passion at Conrad’s; it’s something that only a family business can provide. We constantly strive to offer the highest quality products, the best trained technical staff, and an operational format that emphasizes the things important to you: competitiveness, convenience, respect, and fairness. 

For your convenience, our locations are open six days a week performing all phases ofautomotive maintenance and repair, from changing tires to changing engines. For your peace of mind, Conrad’s offers all major tire brands and uses the highest quality replacement parts; and we back it all up with a Nationwide Warranty! 

A lot has changed since 1969. Life is a lot more complex in a lot of ways. One thing has remained constant: our commitment to provide you with the right tires and service, at the right price, right now. 

It just doesn't get any simpler than that.

N

Nadine S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate being able to schedule online, very convenient."
R

Rajesh
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with user experience and professional quality of service"
S

Steve M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
E

Elizabeth F.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful"
B

Bev K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We take our cars to Conrad's for tires and oil changes and cannot be more happy with the staff."
C

Charles
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online appointment setup."
K

Kimberly A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always helpfull"
V

Vicky T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy scheduling"
M

Marion K.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
D

Diane
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly website! Like that I can schedule my oil change on line!"
L

Lisa R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like a business that you can make appts online."
J

Jenine N.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, so far"
D

Dennis G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appointment scheduling is fast and easy"
C

Christina E.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always efficient and professional"
R

Rob T.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I go here for everything, everyone has always treated me well"
D

Dana D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that I can schedule an appointment online."
A

Ashley C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to schedule my oil change!"
J

Judy H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great doing this online."
Y

Yvonna A.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, i feel like i can trust them with my car."
S

Sebastian G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless experience, easy to set up an appointment"
I

Ingrid D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to schedule appointment"

See more econrads.com Reviews

Visit econrads.com ►