econrads.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,970 Ratings

5
6480 (81.3%)
4
1159 (14.5%)
3
246 (3.1%)
2
40 (0.5%)
1
45 (0.6%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

econrads.com

About Us

1969—It was the year of Neil Armstrong and Woodstock. It was also the year that Joan and Ed Conrad founded a family business with one store and eight employees. Over the past decades, Conrad’s has expanded to more than 37 Northeast Ohio locations and ranks within the 35 largest tire dealerships in the country. 

Maintaining our 40+ year heritage of customer service is our passion at Conrad’s; it’s something that only a family business can provide. We constantly strive to offer the highest quality products, the best trained technical staff, and an operational format that emphasizes the things important to you: competitiveness, convenience, respect, and fairness. 

For your convenience, our locations are open six days a week performing all phases ofautomotive maintenance and repair, from changing tires to changing engines. For your peace of mind, Conrad’s offers all major tire brands and uses the highest quality replacement parts; and we back it all up with a Nationwide Warranty! 

A lot has changed since 1969. Life is a lot more complex in a lot of ways. One thing has remained constant: our commitment to provide you with the right tires and service, at the right price, right now. 

It just doesn't get any simpler than that.

D

Duane C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very customer friendly."
J

jon K.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website"
T

Taylor D.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use and schedule appointments"
D

Dennis S.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good process flow of pages as you make a scheduled appointment"
D

David K.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site very easy to use, I also appreciate that there is coupons available as well !"
D

david
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and fast to get same day appointment"
N

Nicole
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love ability to make appt after store hours. Exceptional customer interaction!"
J

James V.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy online appointment process"
T

Toni
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy scheduling process. Love that I can do it online. Immediate email confirmation!"
M

Melvin
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and setup an appointment"
S

sakiru A.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer care services"
L

Linda H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy online scheduling format"
M

Marvin P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scott does some great work I have never had a bad experience when my car is in his hands."
T

Tamberlyn F.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and schedule online"
G

Georgia Z.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick reliable service !"
S

Sean G.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to schedule and like the early availability"
M

Michael L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User-friendly mobile option made buying experience a breeze"
S

Shane L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had nothing but great experiences with Conrads. The only place I take my cars anymore!"
S

Steve R.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very fast appointment scheduling"
S

Sharon L.
2 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always get great service at Conrad's."
R

Robert T.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love conrad's, switch from dealership and have saved plenty of money"
Loading Page Animation

See more econrads.com Reviews

Visit econrads.com ►