ecommerceparadise.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21 Ratings

5
18 (85.7%)
4
2 (9.5%)
3
1 (4.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
18

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(19)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(18)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

3.8 Average

5
(2)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ecommerceparadise.com

B

Barry S.
3 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks like a very good program. But I was disappointed to learn that after the supposed closing date, the program was offered to new people signing-up at 30% discount off the price I paid."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Deachbodin D.
06/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and clear"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim J.
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trevor rocks the Ecom thing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

johnny R.
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johnny
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello, Let me know when you’d like acces to my shopify store to upload your theme? Also when does your updated new version of the theme come out? Will you later on add that too? Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nate M.
01/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris
12/04/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trevor does a great job with helping you research the niches, providing real time feedback and an overview of how he goes about searching for keywords and example stores in your niche"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You the man!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fauziah S.
11/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly ordering process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience! makes it smooth and easy to follow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mark H.
10/22/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trevor is a real professional. He answered every single one of my questions in seconds. This guy is great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nyles H.
04/07/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trevor was patient and very helpful in helping point me in the right direction for niche selection. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
G

Gary S.
05/13/2019

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This part of the coarse is not set up well at all for beginners. 20 minutes into a 74 min video and I have been directed to do at least 4 things that were never covered in the coarse and told to make sure I am on the correct theme in yotpo without being told how to find that theme. I think it's a little taken for granted that thing that may be easy to Trevor are not so easy to someone who hasn't done them . That's the point of purchasing the class. Now I have to spend $497 more dollars to do something the class should have been able to cover in a logical order. I sure hope it's the last time but I'm not confident at this point."
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
1/5

See more ecommerceparadise.com Reviews

Visit ecommerceparadise.com ►