ecodirect.com Reviews

Filter

1,233 Verified Customer Reviews

1,233 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
873
(70.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
249
(20.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
(6.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(1.6%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Seth R.
6 days ago

Easy checkout process, but shipping charges seem high.

Product Choice

To pair with my Attic Breeze solar fan.

Company Choice

Best price


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Easy to purchase

Company Choice

Product availability


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brady
05/02/2023

The website is slow updating shopping cart.

Product Choice

Best price I could find on the particular product.

Company Choice

Best price I could find on the particular product.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Curtis
05/01/2023

Check out was quick and easy. Just wish there were cheaper shipping options.

Product Choice

Build quality seems to better than other products on the market.

Company Choice

Had the snapNlock clips I was looking for.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/01/2023

Maxwell answered my questions professionally.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stan L.
04/22/2023

I had problems with a credit card purchase and had to call customer service only to find out that the purchase was below the threshold for credit card purchases. The website should have told me that instead just declining the purchase without a reason as to why.

Product Choice

Iron Ridge made it easy to engineer, buy, and install

Company Choice

Best inventory and prices on the internet


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John L.
03/30/2023

Checkout experience (shipping) was a bit confusing, but otherwise everything was excellent!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jp
03/06/2023

Very good

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

wath needed

Company Choice

Good service

No Image Available
PowerMax PMTS50 50 Amp Transfer Switch
Read more reviews about this product

03/06/2023

Very good transaction.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry E.
03/02/2023

Pretty easy!!!

Product Choice

I need it!!

Company Choice

You got what I need!!!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl S.
02/06/2023

very easy to search and find what your looking for.

Product Choice

Match’s existing equipment

Company Choice

Have used them for 2 different projects, great service/


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gordy
01/26/2023

always answer questions quickly and knowledgibly

Company Choice

price, service, support


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher M.
01/21/2023

Easy Peasy Thank You!

Product Choice

Adding to my existing racks

Company Choice

Found you online searching solar racking


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyu
01/18/2023 , CA

The order came as scheduled and hope to buy more products in the future.

Product Choice

Recommended by gogreensolar.com

Company Choice

Recommended by gogreensolar.com

No Image Available
Quick Mount PV QMCC A MILL Classic Conduit Mount Box of 12
Read more reviews about this product

01/18/2023

I have not installed these yet. However, this was recommended by the solar panel company.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/17/2023

great help when I had to find out where my package was and to get it here as fast as possible


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee B.
01/12/2023

Web site worked

Company Choice

Used previously


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe's S.
01/05/2023 , California

Order was received quickly at going price

Product Choice

Ease of use

Company Choice

Product was available at good price


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sky F.
01/05/2023

Great Selection, with easy to find products. Website was a bit slow

Product Choice

These are the products that fit the solar panels I already have.

Company Choice

Product availability and price.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer c M.
01/02/2023

so far so good

Product Choice

good product

Company Choice

friend


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
12/24/2022

Quick and easy checkout

Product Choice

Installing a off-grid solar system.

Company Choice

Have a the solar ground mount connects I was looking for.


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Orenda
12/23/2022 , FL

Mo poblems

Company Choice

product availability

Product Choice

solar project

No Image Available
SnapNrack 24202215 Rev 2 Universal End Clamp
Read more reviews about this product

12/23/2022

good communications and prompt shipping


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023