ecodirect.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 725 Ratings

5
512 (70.6%)
4
159 (21.9%)
3
44 (6.1%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
7 (1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ecodirect.com

B

boris L.
11/05/2016 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

right price..right product for me
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy!
S

Stan
03/06/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All the products I ordered were great. Unfortunately they did send one incorrect product but a phone call the customer service remedied that,and they sent me the correct ones within a couple of days.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Selection

Product Choice

Used on prior job

H

Hector M.
02/27/2020 , Jalisco Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well designed internet store. I was able to order out of business hours, Good to expedite buying.

Company Choice

Excellent inventory of items from top brands in the solar industry. Accesories from Outback not easily found elsewhere, went to ecodirect: no issues. Problem solved.

Product Choice

these were used to repair an autonomous solar site.

Merchant Response

ecodirect.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Hector M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Midnite Solar 500A Shunt

View this product

No Image Available

OutBack Power PNL125DC 125 Amp 125 VDC Single Pole PNL Mount Breaker Switch

View this product

Great to have these items available. Not easy to find.

W

William R.
02/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website, great service (Renee).

Company Choice

Suggestions from other customers.

Product Choice

Best overall fit for my specific needs.

D

Doug S.
02/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Online makes it easy

Company Choice

Best choices on product with good pricing

Product Choice

necessary

G

Greg
02/25/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick shipping, accurate order.

Company Choice

Web presence.

Public Comment

Thank you for your review, Greg. Please let us know if you need anything else for your future solar projects. 

- Brian 
Greg has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

ProSolar AENDCAP End Cap 15 Inch Rail Single Cap

View this product

Cheap, expensive, require adhesive not provided.

No Image Available

ProSolar C250IMC1G 250 Bonding Mid Clamp Clear Quantity 1

View this product

No Image Available

ProSolar PCN1 Channel Nut Single Nut

View this product

P

Preston
02/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, awesome website.

Company Choice

Great product offerings and shipping is fast

Product Choice

To complete upgrade

G

GERRY S.
12/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ITEM WELL DISPLAYED, SPEC INFORMATION PROVIDED. ORDER LAYOUT EASY.

Company Choice

LOCAL OFFICE

Public Comment

Hello Gerry, 
Thank you for your kind and informative words. Glad to hear you were able to use our page layout, spec sheets and shopping cart layout to your advantage.  Let us know if you need anything else with future projects. 

Thank you, 
Brian L.
EcoDirect
C

C E.
12/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find replacement part *and* installation manual! Mfr’g company didn’t respond to my emails, so needless to say, I’m very happy to find your site.

Company Choice

Fair price on replacement part.

Product Choice

Original went bad after 9 years of service.

Public Comment

Hello C, 
Great to hear you were able to get the replacement part and installation manual off our site. 

Thank you, 
Brian L. 
EcoDirect
D

Dan S.
11/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good

Company Choice

Staff was helpful

Product Choice

My roofer recommended these products

R

Ron R.
11/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's been good so far.
J

Julius C.
11/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found exactly what i needed.

Company Choice

Needed a part.

Product Choice

It was what I needed.

A

Anonymous Customer
11/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy

Company Choice

Had the parts that I needed.

Product Choice

For my off grid solar installation.

B

Brian B.
11/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection and have never had a problem. Thanks!

Company Choice

price and proximity to my location in California

Product Choice

Needed for my specs and installation.

A

Anonymous Customer
11/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
A

Anonymous Customer
11/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love your reasonable shipping charges
J

Jeff P.
10/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping

Company Choice

Found on line

Product Choice

Need brackets to mount solor panels

C

Clinton L.
10/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service was good enough to make me use a second time :) thanks a bunch

Company Choice

Google pointed them to me because they had what I needed

Public Comment

Hello Clinton, 
Thank you for the kind words. We look forward with continuing to work with you. 

Brian L. 
EcoDirect
D

David K.
10/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy to order
N

Neal M.
10/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast

Company Choice

internet, price

Product Choice

for inverter/charger

Loading Page Animation

See more ecodirect.com Reviews

Visit ecodirect.com ►