ecodirect.com Reviews

Filter

1,223 Verified Customer Reviews

1,223 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
868
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
(6.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(1.6%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gordy
1 day ago

always answer questions quickly and knowledgibly

Company Choice

price, service, support


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher M.
6 days ago

Easy Peasy Thank You!

Product Choice

Adding to my existing racks

Company Choice

Found you online searching solar racking


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyu
1 week ago , CA

The order came as scheduled and hope to buy more products in the future.

Product Choice

Recommended by gogreensolar.com

Company Choice

Recommended by gogreensolar.com

No Image Available
Quick Mount PV QMCC A MILL Classic Conduit Mount Box of 12
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

I have not installed these yet. However, this was recommended by the solar panel company.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

great help when I had to find out where my package was and to get it here as fast as possible


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee B.
2 weeks ago

Web site worked

Company Choice

Used previously


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe's S.
3 weeks ago , California

Order was received quickly at going price

Product Choice

Ease of use

Company Choice

Product was available at good price


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sky F.
3 weeks ago

Great Selection, with easy to find products. Website was a bit slow

Product Choice

These are the products that fit the solar panels I already have.

Company Choice

Product availability and price.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer c M.
3 weeks ago

so far so good

Product Choice

good product

Company Choice

friend


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
12/24/2022

Quick and easy checkout

Product Choice

Installing a off-grid solar system.

Company Choice

Have a the solar ground mount connects I was looking for.


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Orenda
12/23/2022 , FL

Mo poblems

Product Choice

solar project

Company Choice

product availability

No Image Available
SnapNrack 24202215 Rev 2 Universal End Clamp
Read more reviews about this product

12/23/2022

good communications and prompt shipping


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike
12/16/2022 , CA

All of the staff I had contact with were helpful and friendly.

Product Choice

Simple to install with many functions built in, alleviating the need to purchase additional products. Flexible options for configuration. Low latency when switching to battery power in the case of a power outage. High output.

Company Choice

Company is local to my area. Competitive pricing.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/15/2022

good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam
12/14/2022 , CA

I had a great experience with ecodirect.com team. If I were to score the overall experience it would be about 80/100. I'd give a solid 85-90, but I want to knock off a few points for a specific reason. I had started on two separate occasions a request to "review my cart" before placing the order to make sure I had all the right components and wasn't ordering any items I didn't need. Turns out I ordered a few extra items that were included with other products and I missed one item for grounding. Kind of a bummer that I wasn't able to straighten that out before ordering. Otherwise, fair pricing and great service. The team was very available and communicative about deliveries once the order was placed.

Customer Service
4/5

Product Choice

One of the few sales websites that allowed me to select such a small system made up of the specific components I wanted.

Company Choice

One of the few sales websites that allowed me to select such a small system made up of the specific components I wanted.

No Image Available
Enphase Q1210240 1 Drop Q Cable PORTRAIT 240 VAC for 6072 cell modules IQ System
Read more reviews about this product

12/14/2022

Pre-assembled for easy installation on my small system!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry M.
12/14/2022

Great!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/09/2022

Quick and easy search

Company Choice

It was recommended highly

Product Choice

I need it for my ranch well


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robb M.
12/08/2022

Thanks! Customer recommended.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Shortage at other suppliers.

Company Choice

Quick and easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles W.
12/08/2022

product is there and in stock, quick and easy transaction

Product Choice

great reviews

Company Choice

product line


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/06/2022

Fast and easy

Product Choice

All in one

Company Choice

Supply on stock and fast delivery


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/03/2022

Always helpful

Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael G.
11/29/2022

Easy checkout

Product Choice

comparable with my other components

Company Choice

Competitive pricing and availability


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023