ecodirect.com Reviews

Filter

1,258 Verified Customer Reviews

1,258 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
897
(71.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
251
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
(6.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(1.5%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mohammed S.
1 week ago

Easy and straightforward

Product Choice

To monitor my Phocos solar system in Ghana

Company Choice

From internet


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis F.
4 weeks ago

Very easy to buy

Product Choice

You have a diversity of products

Company Choice

Your low prices


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/21/2024

Easy

Company Choice

Price


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Al A.
01/09/2024

easy to complete order

Product Choice

needed two panels with right voltage to wire together for inverter I have

Company Choice

ordered before ... was happy with that


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason
12/26/2023 , CA

Happy

Product Choice

Cost and Simplicity

Company Choice

Price and Location

No Image Available
IronRidge UFOCL01B1 Universal Fastening Object Universal Bonding Module Clamp Black Finish 1 Uni
Read more reviews about this product

12/26/2023

Happy Customer-- Iron Ridge

Easy to install.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kirk W.
12/20/2023

Easy to purchase, great shipping response time.

Product Choice

Schneider Control Panel

Company Choice

Your site was the only site online that I can find an SCP.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew B.
12/12/2023

So far so good

Product Choice

Fits my needs

Company Choice

Price


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cris G.
11/18/2023

Great! Very easy to find what you need!

Product Choice

It has the perfect voltage and current, and a long lifetime!

Company Choice

Store pickup, Solar panels were a good match for me.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William
10/28/2023 , Cebu

Good support for challenging shipping.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Best available

Company Choice

Located close to shipper.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad J.
10/11/2023

Had what is needed in-stock for a good price

Product Choice

It's similar to what we're replacing for the customer

Company Choice

Best price for tehe product


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/27/2023

Customer service went above and beyond to find the parts i needed. Kudos to Brian and his team!!


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer OldBeJuanYaKnowMe
09/23/2023 , CA

They worked with me to ensure I was getting the correct item and adjust the shipping for local delivery.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Highest quality AWG-specific fit.

Company Choice

They carry quality products for the professional but will help the DIY person as well.

No Image Available
MultiContact MC4 Connector 8awg Wire MALE
Read more reviews about this product

09/23/2023

Best MC4 connectors available.

The highest quality MC4 you can buy is sized specifically to your wire size AWG or Metric.

No Image Available
MultiContact MC4 Connector 8awg Wire FEMALE
Read more reviews about this product

09/23/2023

The best you can buy

The highest quality MC4 you can buy is sized specifically to your wire size AWG or Metric.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john
09/17/2023 , sc

good

Product Choice

goes with my sw4024

Company Choice

price and availability


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ty S.
09/13/2023

Smooth

Product Choice

I like

Company Choice

Ease and range of product


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob K.
09/07/2023

They know their product! Great Service. Max was very helpful.

Product Choice

Has the right power plus price.

Company Choice

referred to by a friend.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vince
08/12/2023 , CA

I needed an additional 2 items and was in a hurry to get them, I happened to be near the Carlsbad location and had hoped to pick them up only to find out that they were shipped from another location. I was told iI was unable to place order there, I returned home to place the order and found it quite a bit cheeper through another vender with a lot less shipping fees.

Customer Service
3/5
No Image Available
ProSolar ATEE TFitting Hollaender
Read more reviews about this product

08/12/2023

Good quality product but overpriced and expensive shipping.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/06/2023

Great experience and customer service.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/04/2023

ok


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlie V.
07/31/2023 , Toledo, Ohio

Very easy to navigate through the system and purchase multiple products.

Company Choice

Easy to purchase multiple flashings from different manufacturers.

Product Choice

For installation training videos.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leonard W.
07/28/2023

Easy to select product ...

Product Choice

I've been designing around Square-D for about 45 years. These items are for my own house ...

Company Choice

Online search


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024