ebuilderdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,413 Ratings

5
9843 (86.2%)
4
1354 (11.9%)
3
189 (1.7%)
2
17 (0.1%)
1
10 (0.1%)
9,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(10,297)
4
(941)
3
(151)
2
(11)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(2,192)
4
(233)
3
(29)
2
(7)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(10,134)
4
(1,074)
3
(177)
2
(15)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,217)
4
(183)
3
(49)
2
(10)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,154)
4
(236)
3
(54)
2
(8)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ebuilderdirect.com

About Us

Since 2003, eBuilderDirect.com has become a top-rated online store offering customers quality hardware at significantly discounted prices. Our wide range of hardware products include door hinges, door locks, door handles, door levers, cabinet knobs, drawer pulls, bathroom faucets, and bathroom accessories. We understand that expenses add up quickly when building and rennovating. However, at eBuilderDirect.com, products are discounted up to 80% off so you won’t break the bank. Orders are typically processed and shipped within one business day. We are here to assist you with your hardware needs!

L

Linda B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not used to ordering on Phone kind of threw me around a little bit however experience was good. I will use you again. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shirlee W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to maneuver through site. Wish you had cabinet hinges I need. Appreciate the ability to return items within 30 days if needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GARY W.
2 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THANKS COREY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DAnn T.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and quick shipping. I will continue to order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered 3x now. Quality products at a great price and fast shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sean M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, anticipated our need when we ordered without a master key by mistake."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The screws were not the equality I had hoped for but the handles were great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laura M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recommend to everyone"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
L

Larry F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I order all my handles from here. They are a great value."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kerry G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value - ordered a few of the pulls to sample because I was concerned, given the pricing, that they would be sub-par, but they are great. Very impressed with the value so I am placing a much larger order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gloria B.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used you before and were totally satisfied hence using you again. As we had replaced all of our hardware in our previous home and loved the hardware both in look and price, it was a no-brainer to use you again on our new home. Again we are so pleased with this new hardware! Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Brittany W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"6 orders so far. Love your lever products!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

terri L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Philip H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fourth order with this company, always a positive experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julie A.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Hope delivery and install goes as smoothly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used eBuilderDirect for years. Great products for a great price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lucretia
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

robert Q.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, quick and good quality merchandise !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ebuilderdirect.com Reviews

Visit ebuilderdirect.com ►