ebedding4you.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 868 Ratings

5
712 (82%)
4
121 (13.9%)
3
24 (2.8%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
7 (0.8%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(703)
4
(120)
3
(33)
2
(6)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(704)
4
(116)
3
(35)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(168)
4
(40)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(172)
4
(35)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(173)
4
(26)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(10)

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(11)
4
(2)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ebedding4you.com

About Us

We are committed to providing you the most complete selection of quality products, at the best prices. We stand behind everything we sell at eBedding4you.com, and promise you the absolute best online shopping experienceWe have done everything possible to make purchasing at our site the best option of any existing retailer online or offline. We pride ourselves on offering an unparalleled selection, excellent product knowledge, and fast service. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we will do everything possible to make sure this is one of the best online retail experiences you have had.

With eBedding4You you soon find that your customer service experience is unqiue.  We're a relatively small company and every customer is important to us.  Your not 'just a number' like many big companies.  Our FREE shipping and NO tax on every order, every day, without small print or gimics gives you the best opportunity to enjoy your buying experience.

L

Lisa J.
08/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I needed and everything was perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doris A.
08/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just placed order so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rinku P.
08/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the best price for the Madison bedding set in pom pom style. I don't think any company beat this."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suellen M.
08/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'll let you know once my item is shipped (to check delivery efficiency) and when it is receipt (to check quality)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heidi C.
07/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara L.
07/17/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality quilt."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna G.
07/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had problems with the web site. I had to keep refreshing the page. It may have been internet glitch but other than that I like the website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeannine M.
07/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I have been searching for online for two days at the best price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

OmahaNE
07/08/2019 , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful bedspread and the color was exactly what I was looking for! And the price was right!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sue K.
06/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christy C.
06/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selections to choose from and low prices- win win"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan J.
06/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient site-easy to order and great prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kellie B.
06/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing inventory and products to select from. Would recommend to family and friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy G.
06/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited for my purchase!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Becky M.
06/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to access and place my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price with the coupon you offered. Now let’s see how you deliver"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arturo R.
05/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price I found easy transaction. Look forward to receiving my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim P.
05/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Colleen
05/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smooth now I’ll just wait and see if the product is worth the money I paid for it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samantha J.
05/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"eBedding4You will be my first place to check prices moving forward. Thanks for the bedding!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ebedding4you.com Reviews

Visit ebedding4you.com ►