ebedding4you.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 906 Ratings

5
745 (82.2%)
4
125 (13.8%)
3
25 (2.8%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
7 (0.8%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(734)
4
(127)
3
(33)
2
(6)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(734)
4
(123)
3
(36)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(169)
4
(41)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(174)
4
(35)
3
(12)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(175)
4
(26)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(10)

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(11)
4
(2)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ebedding4you.com

About Us

We are committed to providing you the most complete selection of quality products, at the best prices. We stand behind everything we sell at eBedding4you.com, and promise you the absolute best online shopping experienceWe have done everything possible to make purchasing at our site the best option of any existing retailer online or offline. We pride ourselves on offering an unparalleled selection, excellent product knowledge, and fast service. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we will do everything possible to make sure this is one of the best online retail experiences you have had.

With eBedding4You you soon find that your customer service experience is unqiue.  We're a relatively small company and every customer is important to us.  Your not 'just a number' like many big companies.  Our FREE shipping and NO tax on every order, every day, without small print or gimics gives you the best opportunity to enjoy your buying experience.

S

Syl S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what my parents were looking for and for a few dollars less. They will be happy and are excited to receive this purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

carolyn C.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charlene E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price I could find and still offered a coupon with free shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wow...fast easy ordering...GREAT PRICE...great site...great shopping experience...thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mary K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, best price for product. Thanks for the coupon!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with price and shipping options
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy
12/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and I quickly found the item that wasn’t in stock any where else! Price was great too and no shipping fabulous! Now just hope it arrives quickly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie C.
11/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout and LOVE the auto coupon I was able to get in the cart
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Karla B.
11/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a return customer, always have good luck when I shop at this site!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terrance L.
11/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a great experience shopping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dana C.
10/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service rep helped me find the right sized drapes for my front room. Can't wait to get them
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tyson M.
10/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got a great deal on my new headboard with free shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa J.
08/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found exactly what I needed and everything was perfect!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doris A.
08/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just placed order so far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rinku P.
08/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the best price for the Madison bedding set in pom pom style. I don't think any company beat this.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suellen M.
08/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'll let you know once my item is shipped (to check delivery efficiency) and when it is receipt (to check quality)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heidi C.
07/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara L.
07/17/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good quality quilt.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna G.
07/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had problems with the web site. I had to keep refreshing the page. It may have been internet glitch but other than that I like the website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeannine M.
07/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what I have been searching for online for two days at the best price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ebedding4you.com Reviews

Visit ebedding4you.com ►