ebedding4you.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 831 Ratings

5
679 (81.7%)
4
120 (14.4%)
3
22 (2.6%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
6 (0.7%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(669)
4
(120)
3
(31)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(671)
4
(115)
3
(33)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(162)
4
(38)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ebedding4you.com

About Us

We are committed to providing you the most complete selection of quality products, at the best prices. We stand behind everything we sell at eBedding4you.com, and promise you the absolute best online shopping experienceWe have done everything possible to make purchasing at our site the best option of any existing retailer online or offline. We pride ourselves on offering an unparalleled selection, excellent product knowledge, and fast service. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we will do everything possible to make sure this is one of the best online retail experiences you have had.

With eBedding4You you soon find that your customer service experience is unqiue.  We're a relatively small company and every customer is important to us.  Your not 'just a number' like many big companies.  Our FREE shipping and NO tax on every order, every day, without small print or gimics gives you the best opportunity to enjoy your buying experience.

N

Nancy G.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited for my purchase!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price with the coupon you offered. Now let’s see how you deliver"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nataka
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was quick and easy, they beat the competition price by almost $20...and free S/H...Awesome!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arturo R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price I found easy transaction. Look forward to receiving my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Colleen
05/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smooth now I’ll just wait and see if the product is worth the money I paid for it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samantha J.
05/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"eBedding4You will be my first place to check prices moving forward. Thanks for the bedding!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rhonda W.
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent support while deciding on my duvet set, thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie C.
05/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lowest price I could find will report back after I receive the comforter"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carla P.
05/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad I found this website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles M.
05/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a deal!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juleigh S.
04/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I wanted"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Craig K.
04/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lyle F.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finally found my pillows! THANK YOU"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

G W.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Better prices, free shipping, easy to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula
03/28/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had what I wanted at a great price! The pair of chairs arrived undamaged and well packaged. The quality of the construction was marginal but for the price, they meet my design needs. I would not recommend if they will get heavy use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kenneth V.
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and friendly customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Liz W.
03/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Am waiting to see how things go when i receive my blanket!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
B

Beachgirl
03/21/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied....generous king for my queen bed, lovely fabric though very heavy. Gave 4 stars because filler for duvet was poor quality, but since you don't see it, I suppose it's not that critical. Something fluffier would have earned a 5. The finishing details were top notch including the throw pillows. We love the set!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
P

Patrick M.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really great product photos and detail - can't wait to get my bed spread!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more ebedding4you.com Reviews

Visit ebedding4you.com ►