ebedding4you.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 961 Ratings

5
796 (82.8%)
4
129 (13.4%)
3
25 (2.6%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
7 (0.7%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(780)
4
(136)
3
(33)
2
(6)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(782)
4
(130)
3
(36)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(173)
4
(42)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(179)
4
(35)
3
(12)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(180)
4
(26)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(10)

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(11)
4
(2)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ebedding4you.com

About Us

We are committed to providing you the most complete selection of quality products, at the best prices. We stand behind everything we sell at eBedding4you.com, and promise you the absolute best online shopping experienceWe have done everything possible to make purchasing at our site the best option of any existing retailer online or offline. We pride ourselves on offering an unparalleled selection, excellent product knowledge, and fast service. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we will do everything possible to make sure this is one of the best online retail experiences you have had.

With eBedding4You you soon find that your customer service experience is unqiue.  We're a relatively small company and every customer is important to us.  Your not 'just a number' like many big companies.  Our FREE shipping and NO tax on every order, every day, without small print or gimics gives you the best opportunity to enjoy your buying experience.

K

katherine
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and simple. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the coupon!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOVE the coupon
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Betty H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service is top notch and helped me find the right size valances for my master bedroom
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amber M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy experience came with a coupon and free shipping I can’t complain!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got a good price thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hard to find fast shipping these days - but you guys did it thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy checkout and overall good experience
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randall C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This bed is amazing! Love the price I received and the shopping experience for me, the customer, was top-notch!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Loretta C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

BAM perfect price THANK YOU! Will definitely shop with you again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So nice to find a great price during these tough times - thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amanda G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nothing to do but shop I guess, glad this site has such great prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Channie K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can't believe we found the bed spread at such a great price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela O.
03/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Last time I purchased here it was for bed sheets - they were great and now I saved big money on my new dresser with the coupon!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rudolph H.
03/06/2020 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love this website!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found my perfect bedding in just the right color at just the right price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marsha S.
03/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Free shipping on a heavy piece of furniture?! You guys rock!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Selena G.
02/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, loved my new comforter, great quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandy D.
02/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We've been looking for this comforter to finish off our new bedroom and so glad we found it here!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ebedding4you.com Reviews

Visit ebedding4you.com ►