ebedding4you.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 795 Ratings

5
650 (81.8%)
4
115 (14.5%)
3
20 (2.5%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
6 (0.8%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(640)
4
(115)
3
(29)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(641)
4
(111)
3
(31)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(162)
4
(38)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ebedding4you.com

About Us

We are committed to providing you the most complete selection of quality products, at the best prices. We stand behind everything we sell at eBedding4you.com, and promise you the absolute best online shopping experienceWe have done everything possible to make purchasing at our site the best option of any existing retailer online or offline. We pride ourselves on offering an unparalleled selection, excellent product knowledge, and fast service. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we will do everything possible to make sure this is one of the best online retail experiences you have had.

With eBedding4You you soon find that your customer service experience is unqiue.  We're a relatively small company and every customer is important to us.  Your not 'just a number' like many big companies.  Our FREE shipping and NO tax on every order, every day, without small print or gimics gives you the best opportunity to enjoy your buying experience.

L

Lyle F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finally found my pillows! THANK YOU"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

G W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Better prices, free shipping, easy to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula
3 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had what I wanted at a great price! The pair of chairs arrived undamaged and well packaged. The quality of the construction was marginal but for the price, they meet my design needs. I would not recommend if they will get heavy use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kenneth V.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and friendly customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Liz W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Am waiting to see how things go when i receive my blanket!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
B

Beachgirl
4 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied....generous king for my queen bed, lovely fabric though very heavy. Gave 4 stars because filler for duvet was poor quality, but since you don't see it, I suppose it's not that critical. Something fluffier would have earned a 5. The finishing details were top notch including the throw pillows. We love the set!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
P

Patrick M.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really great product photos and detail - can't wait to get my bed spread!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank L.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response to price comparison. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Henry C.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome selection of chandeliers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paulette S.
03/05/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anne W.
03/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'll be shopping here again - thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlotte M.
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You've got the best deals!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karla D.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A friend recommended your site to me and I did enjoy shopping and checkout was easy"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn M.
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys had the console table I'd been looking for and at the best price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samantha H.
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very helpful in finding my bedding"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine G.
02/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was satisfactory. I will know more when the item arrives."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Therese R.
02/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping/ordering was easy. I hope the product is as anticipated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth K.
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rugs at the best price I could find"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Becky W.
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome savings"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vergie K.
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got the console table I was looking for at the best price I could find"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more ebedding4you.com Reviews

Visit ebedding4you.com ►