ebedding4you.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,025 Ratings

5
856 (83.5%)
4
133 (13%)
3
25 (2.4%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
7 (0.7%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(840)
4
(135)
3
(37)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(836)
4
(142)
3
(34)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(185)
4
(43)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(191)
4
(36)
3
(12)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(190)
4
(28)
3
(18)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(21)
4
(2)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ebedding4you.com

About Us

We are committed to providing you the most complete selection of quality products, at the best prices. We stand behind everything we sell at eBedding4you.com, and promise you the absolute best online shopping experienceWe have done everything possible to make purchasing at our site the best option of any existing retailer online or offline. We pride ourselves on offering an unparalleled selection, excellent product knowledge, and fast service. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we will do everything possible to make sure this is one of the best online retail experiences you have had.

With eBedding4You you soon find that your customer service experience is unqiue.  We're a relatively small company and every customer is important to us.  Your not 'just a number' like many big companies.  Our FREE shipping and NO tax on every order, every day, without small print or gimics gives you the best opportunity to enjoy your buying experience.

F

Francesca
06/21/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very lucky about my bedding and this set is amazing. So amazing I ordered another quilt set and I love them both!!! The quilts are light weight but retain heat well. They wash up fantastic no shrinking. The colors are perfect. I recommend trying, you won't be disappointed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Taylor L.
06/17/2020 , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My bedding was perfect and came in very quickly and was also the perfect price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Theresa S.
06/16/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had chosen a bed set for my daughter in law from another store. It was never shipped. After several attempts to get that one I decided to look around and found your site. I received my order in a few days. It was exactly as described and a good price.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
2/5
A

Angie C.
06/13/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great discount!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrea P.
06/08/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The bedding was absolutely beautiful and great quality! Beautiful bright vibrant colors just as it looked on the website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Catbox4
06/06/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would be nice to have more filters.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Kasandra W.
06/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seamless process!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melissa
06/03/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the set I was looking for at a much lower price AND free shipping! PLUS a coupon? I was sold. Thank you! Update: shipping was incredibly fast, I received my order within 3 days after placing it! Not to mention during a pandemic when deliveries were impacted. Excellent experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane
05/28/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jasmine H.
05/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Na
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Adreeana S.
05/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love that there was no tax and free shipping. The discount made the price $10 and more less expensive than other sites.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda B.
05/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the coupon, my daughter is going to love this comforter!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Toni
05/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The item I found here was at a much lower price for exact same thing that I was considering on another site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

katherine
05/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and simple. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan C.
05/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hoping to fill a granddaughter's dreamy sleeping birthday wish.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer R.
05/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There were two different images for the product. I'm not certain which bed cover I will receive, but I hope that it will be like the "main" photo.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
K

Karrie P.
05/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quickly found what I was looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheryl C.
05/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easiest site to navigate and the selection is amazing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ebedding4you.com Reviews

Visit ebedding4you.com ►