EasyWater Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 578 Ratings

5
490 (84.8%)
4
86 (14.9%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EasyWater

K

Kate M.
03/06/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GX7 System completely changed my life! My well water was atrocious, and within 15 minutes of this hookup, I had crystal clear, clean water. I can feel, taste, smell, and see the difference. Hooking up to city water was 8x as expensive as this system, and the water would not have been as quality. Salesperson was patient and informative as I took nearly a year to purchase the system. Very satisfied customer. 11/10, would recommend!"
R

Rollin R.
03/05/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very skeptical about this system and have tested and re-tested and it always seems to be working just as advertised. I have had salt systems previously and am delighted not to have to resort to this "outdated" method. All of our appliances seem to be working very well."
B

Brenda S.
03/02/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the Easy Water filtration system. It is easy to maintain and trouble-free."
C

Charles B.
03/02/2019 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just received the 2200 about a month ago and it seems to be doing a very good job. Easy to install and your employees are helpful and courteous with all our unique questions."
E

Ed M.
02/27/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The model 2200 was easy to install. Within a few days the water was not only softer, but the water flow was better in the shower, and the toilet stains no longer occur."
T

Thomas T.
02/25/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, excellence price, would contact again for service or product information."
L

Larry L.
02/25/2019 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The conditioner installed easily and seems to working well. Since day one the water has improved. It has been a few weeks and the dishwasher has no spots any longer"
J

Jaime F.
02/25/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and service. I'm one happy customer. Have a wonderful day."
D

Dave D.
02/22/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love EasyWater. We've had EasyWater for almost 5 years and our dishwasher still looks brand new. The one we had prior to this one was literally caked with hard water residue. There is less hard water residue throughout the house since we installed EasyWater."
S

Suzanne &.
02/21/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The 2nd system we have purchased. It take pure Catskill Well Water with high staining iron and makes it crystal clear. Also does many other purifying things. We can't recommend them more highly!"
D

Dennis H.
02/01/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I upgraded from an EasyWater 1100 to a 2200. My 1100 had been operating for 7 years, but I felt the 2200 was better suited for my house. Installation was simple and the unit began operation as soon as I had completed the install and plugged it in. Same experience I had previously with 1100 model. My wife much prefers EasyWater instead of using any type of water softeners."
D

Dick G.
01/24/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After several years my unit developed a problem. I bought a new unit for the same reason that I bought the first unit. Namely because I did not want to be dumping all that salt into our septic system and leach field. The new unit arrived quickly, I installed it, and the packaging allowed me to return the old unit quite easily."
P

Paul P.
01/24/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as soon as I request renewal supplies; but, you would do better to remind customers that their filters are scheduled to be replaced."
A

Avie R.
01/17/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They took the time to talk through my problem with me, and to suggest two water treatment options. Very professional and easy to work with. A pleasure to work with Mr. Loral."
M

Mike B.
01/17/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales associate understood my issues and helped replace my old unit. He was very knowledgeable about the product."
R

Rodger M.
01/16/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales person was very good. Sounded like something I wanted to try. Unit came fast and installation took very little time and was easy. I can't say I feel results yet in the water but it appears to be doing it's thing. This is something that gets better over time while it helps clear the pipes. Soap does seem to lather up more but could be all in my head. It can't hurt anything so I'm giving it a try. Better than hauling salt!"
B

Bernard T.
01/16/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to install and works beautifully."
E

Edward C.
01/16/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used our Easywater product now for many years, I ordered another one because of the quality experience we've had with our last one. I would recommend this product to everyone !!"
C

Charles T.
01/15/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole experience was great. The product was easily selected, ordered and delivered. I installed the system myself with no issues and it is everything they promised and I expected."
T

Tammy B.
01/15/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE my new Easy Water System. Everything I was promised has proven true: My appliances are cleaner and practically rust free, my showers and tubs are shiny and white (not orange and grungy), and most amazing of all--- my friends are totally jealous of how shiny and blonde my hair is now! No more orange hair!!!! And I practically sing as I walk right by the salt bags in the store- hahaha!"

See more EasyWater Reviews

Visit EasyWater ►