EasyWater Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 513 Ratings

5
435 (84.8%)
4
76 (14.8%)
3
2 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EasyWater

T

Travis H.
1 day ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife and I have 6 kids and we prefer to push water over pop, which we never buy. We drink a ton of water. This system makes our water taste really good. I mean it's really refreshing. When I'm out, I like to buy the "perfect PH balanced" water because it tastes better, but if we travel anywhere, we load up the water bottles and canteens because our filtered water tastes so much better than what we can buy in stores, plus... we don't spend unnecessary money. This system should come standard with every house!!"
R

Roger S.
10/22/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bryce is terrific. During our order placement for new device, he was patient and very knowledgeable. During a question following installation, he satisfied my wife with the same patience and knowledge. A good guy. Roger"
W

Wendell C.
10/21/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to get the size I needed as sale person on the phone was very up to date on size I needed and was received in good condition also was easy to install as I was directed by sale person and directions came with it all went very good and easy for me to deal with Thanks"
B

Bart L.
10/19/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From Day one I have been happy with the support from the staff and Daniel E. Burroughs to help with the installation of the EasyWater Softener, I would and will request that my friends as well as others look into this opportunity to have softer/healthier water in their homes.Oh Yes, The plumber was great and was amassed with the unit and has suggested to his employer to also look at installing these units in the future. Truly Grateful Bart L"
J

John W.
10/18/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great personal service. Extremely helpful customer service people. I also like the products, they seem to work well."
T

Thomas T.
10/18/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful. Helped solve the problem at no cost to me."
M

Mel F.
10/18/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had an older unit that had stopped working, after about 12 yrs. Easy to check out options and contact worked out good replacement unit and cost. Easy to replace unit."
C

Claus S.
10/18/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The No-Salt Conditioner is an excellent and eco-friendly alternative to any water softener system. We've got it installed in four of our homes, which include two rental units. We also added the RevitalLife Drinking Water System in our new residence. It is the better and more economical alternative to what Culligan offers."
J

Joseph S.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your water softener was installed yesterday. I was very pleased to have it done. I am also pleased with the plumber you chose to install the equipment. He stated that he would install the same system in his own home. I will be letting my friends know how great your product is."
M

Mike K.
10/15/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can say that right off the bat, our water tastes better."
R

Ron C.
10/12/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was good. Arrived in a timely manner, in good condition. company Contact is very knowledgeable and very helpful. Wanted a maintenance free system. The unit is servicing a rental property so no maintenance was a big selling point. Would purchase another one when the need arises. How the sys. operates has not been tested because the renters have yet to occupy the home. will follow up after sys. is in use for a while."
R

Rhiannon S.
10/12/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Before going with Easy Water, I talked to many people in the hard water industry that said that using a saltless system is not the same as 'softening' the water and that I'm not really getting 'soft' water using a saltless system. There's a lot of people that get into the technicalities of 'softening' vs 'conditioning'. Ultimately, I cared more about the END RESULT and how it would benefit me personally, and I will tell you... I LOVE my Easy Water System! My last house had a salt-based water softener and I would never want to go back to buying salt bags and having to get reverse osmosis and replace the filters for them constantly. The maintenance and the money involved really added up! Well, fast-forward and I just built my new home and decided to go with Easy Water. My parents had it in their home and loved it so that made me feel even better about giving it a try. Daniel Burroughs helped me and got me all set up. He even communicated with my builder and arranged the appointment with him. He really knows his stuff. Really professional and answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. The end result - the BEST tasting water, no spots on dishes after washing them and my skin feels so hydrated after a shower! I can even wash my face and not even need to moisturize afterwards. That's how great the water is after having Easy Water installed! No slimy feeling when washing off the soap like what you get with a salt-based system. I couldn't be happier!"
D

Danny F.
10/11/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your product far exceeded expectations, soap lathers easily in water. We live in a hard water area and have had stained glasses for years. Now I am an Easy Water customer for life."
R

Roxann H.
10/11/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"New unit arrived and I installed it myself. No problems other than I could have used an extra hand! All seems well now and we are back in business. Thanks to Lorel R for his guidance."
D

Doug W.
10/11/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought your product in April of 2018 for the house I had just purchased a year ago. It had a terrible calcium build up which I could tell from from the problems I was having with the 4 bathroom stools. I installed the easy water device myself which was so simple and approximately 3 weeks later the calcium deposits were completely gone in all the stools and all the faucets were running much better. I would recommend the easy water to anyone, which I am doing because a lot of people in my area are having the same problems."
P

Paul B.
10/10/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good!"
J

Jacque T.
10/10/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am enjoying my EasyWater. I have recommended it to several family and friends."
M

Melissa B.
10/10/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Installation was relatively easy. We did not hire a Plummer to install it. We did it ourselves. We did not realize how much water would be utilized in the backwash process. We were able to route the water to our basement floor drain and it is working beautifully now. We no longer have iron filled water. There are no filters to change. Well worth the money."
A

Anthony A.
10/10/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loral was most accommodating, answered all my questions. Owners manual could be a little more complete."
M

Mike G.
10/10/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I installed the equipment myself. We eliminated our iron and hard water problems with this product."

See more EasyWater Reviews

Visit EasyWater ►