EasyWater Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 838 Ratings

5
717 (85.6%)
4
117 (14%)
3
4 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(34)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EasyWater

M

MeMike
1 day ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A-1
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brian I.
2 days ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called about a potential issue and they responded immediately to numerous back and forth emails clarifying the possible issue. They were able to diagnose the solution and provide a solution above and beyond what was expected.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael C.
4 days ago , VA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Just installed my system a few days ago. PH went way up but other than that things look great. I had alot of iron in my water and now its clear good water..
CustomerService
4/5
T

TK2007
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience from beginning to end...product was delivered timely my husband installed the unit within minutes...very happy with purchase unit works great
M

Matthew Y.
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Larual was great and was very quick sending out the order.
M

Michael T.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've had my system for over a year and have had one issue that was resolved quickly and under warranty by the customer service.
They are excellent for working with you to make sure you are satisfied.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alvin M.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our EasyWater model NS-1100 has worked perfectly for 11 years. Then I noticed the overload light was staying on all the time. I did what the book said to do and it still stayed on. I called EasyWater and talked to Michele Charles. I explained what I had tried to do to get it going again. She said it had lived it's expected life span. So she ordered a new one for us and we received it in a few days. I installed it and it is working great. Michele was very knowledgeable and helpful in understanding the situation.

Michele said for us to return the old one in the same box the new one came in, and a mail return authorization would be in the box with the new one. We didn't get that authorization. The old one is in the box and waiting for the mail return authorization. Thank you for everything, Al
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bill R.
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Knowledgeable, easy to talk to, very accommodating. Great service.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve W.
3 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After 15 years with my first Easywater system, I wanted to upgrade. It was amazingly easy. Talking with my rep, John Weber, has been like visiting with an old friend. There is no better product, in my opinion, and it would be hard to find a more informed and courteous gentleman than John.
J

Joyce A.
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mr. John Weber went above and beyond his taking care of our issues and we have nothing but praise. We highly recommend Mr. Weber and The Easy Water Company. So very caring and understanding.. God Bless. William and Joyce Orrys.
M

Mario R.
3 weeks ago , TX

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I first purchased a Freije NS-2200 Easy Water conditioning unit in November 2009. The unit failed within the 3-year warranty period and was quickly replaced with a new unit. That unit recently failed in March 2021 and I purchased another one. As a returning customer, I received a 31% discount. I generally have good water that is odorless, tastes fine, washes cloths pretty well, and feels good when bathing but it is a bit hard and over time leaves scale deposits on my plumbing fixtures. The water is not quite hard enough to need a water softener but the scale deposition was problematic. Since using the Easy Water unit over the last 12 years, I have noticed a significant reduction in the amount of scale deposition than when before I had it. Now an occasional wipe with a scale removal product about every six months does the trick to keep my plumbing fixtures looking new except for the tips of the aerators, which collect more scale than other parts of the faucets, so I have to remove and soak them for a bit in the scale removal liquid to remove all of the scale that is on them. The East Water units are one of those items that it takes a long time before you know whether your purchase was worth it or not. In my case, it was.

Note: I also have a whole house sediment filter (1 micron) on my water line just before it enters the house and I have installed dual filter canisters on the cold-water side of my kitchen faucet and generally use a second sediment filter (5 micron) in the upstream cannister and a charcoal filter in the downstream cannister and while it is certainly not NYC tap water piped in from the reservoirs that collect Adirondack and Catskill mountain spring water nor is it pure Rocky mountain spring water, I would say that the water coming out of the cold water side of my kitchen faucet is as good as or better than most bottled waters. You'd be hard pressed to tell the difference in a taste test. There are other types of 9-inch filters for these cannisters such as bacteriological and chemical filters, of which I have one each on the shelf; but fortunately, I have never had a need for those. The filters last about six months and cost about $10-$15 each so I pay about $30-45 every 6 months to change out the three filters. The filters do nothing to help with the scale that is taken care of by the Easy Water unit but they do improve the water quality even though the water quality is quite good as it is, which I know is very good because I am in charge of our local water plant.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris T.
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All the folks there were most helpful. I could never ask any more from a business.
Michele Charles helped me with her thoughts on my issue; and she handed me off to someone who was a specialist (wish I remembered his name). He filled me in on what I needed and how to fix it myself.
While speaking to him I asked some other questions; and I was told that my seals and spacers being damaged would cause my other issue.
I ordered those also and sure enough they were bad and needed to be replaced.
The man sent me a video link to the easiest way to replace them; and also an owners manual.
Such good service. Most other businesses could take a lesson on how to do customer service.

The only 'disappointing' thing I found out what that when the substrait in the tank goes bad; it's NOT a option to be able to purchase new substrait - Customers have to purchase a whole new tank.
Of course that cost undue expenses and unnecessary for customers.
Not to mention that the replacement substrait could be shipped MUCH cheaper than a whole new large sized tank.
I hope people in charge will take this into account and change this policy
CustomerService
5/5
S

Susan C.
3 weeks ago , AZ

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had no problem with Easy Water just with the person who installed it who is no longer in business.
He never gave my husband all the info on it and the system has not been working for awhile now.
It is not the product I have fault with just the installer. My husband has passed since then and finding the info that I needed has been difficult.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jim S.
4 weeks ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted Easy Water for information on their Salt-Free Conditioners. I had the most pleasant, informative conversation with Michele Charles, a Water Treatment Consultant. She was courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and responsive to my questions. Quality customer service is often a rare commodity, but I will say, unreservedly, that Michele is an invaluable asset to Easy Water's organization.
Thank you, Michele, for your help and assistance in "closing the deal" with this very satisfied customer.
P

Pete P.
4 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From start to finish, Easy Water was fantastic ! They tested our water ( free ), returned our results and made their equipment recommendations. I worked with Daniel. He returned my calls promptly, and easily answered any questions I had. Delivery was quick. Installation was easy, and our Iron Shield G-1000 is doing the job ! I highly recommend Easy Water to remove Iron from your water. Thanks again Daniel, you were great to work with ! - Pete
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jerry G.
4 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The staff (John!) at EasyWater is super responsive and knowledgeable. I enjoy doing business with them.
W

Walter S.
4 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EasyWater people are always there when and if you need them. EasyWater is a great company to do business with and I would and have recommended them.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anna A.
4 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

John Weber was great, and friendly too. Love our Easy Water system: the water tastes so good. We drink more now than ever before. Saving lots of money not having to buy bottles, and saving the environment, plus Anna doesn't have to carry the cases of water around and we don't have to use storage space. Our daughter-in-law comes over to fill milk jugs to take home. It really pays for itself over time. Thank you!
CustomerService
5/5
D

Deanna G.
4 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bryce was very helpful and answered all our questions
D

Danny M.
03/14/2021 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have a friend that has the Easy Water setup and gave me the information to call the main office. I talked with John Weber and he explained everything I needed to know of this process. I just received the product and will work on getting it installed this week. Thanks John for all your help
Danny
Loading Page Animation

See more EasyWater Reviews

Visit EasyWater ►