EasyWater Reviews

Filter

1,021 Verified Customer Reviews

1,021 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
890
(87.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
(11.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
L
Larry H.
1 day ago , KY

Always great service from my Easy Water representative and excellent products!


R
Ryan B.
4 days ago , GA

John was polite to the point and easy to work with!


S
Scottie M.
6 days ago , UT

Although I have yet to experience the results of the no salt conditioner, it comes highly recommended by a 40 year veteran of the LA metro water district. The purchasing process was laid back and there was totally no pressure as the factual performance and track record spoke for itself. I bought one for my home and the business I work for.


C
Carl M.
1 week ago , IN

Excellent service. Thank you. Looking forward to getting our replacement unit.

Customer Service
5/5

K
Ken D.
1 week ago , AR

Easy Water system went out after 12 years of uninterrupted service due to power surge from electrical storm.
Contacted Easy Water next morning (Saturday) leaving email message. Didn't expect to hear from them until Monday. Surprisingly Loral Richardson called me that Saturday and offered professional, yet friendly service.

After doing the things he suggested, unit still did not respond. Internal components shorted out. Called him back. He advised replacing the unit rather than trying to have it repaired. Repairing would probably be more expensive. In process of installing new unit now.

Easy Water has met all my expectations and I can't say enough about the professional service from Loral Richardson. Friendly, courteous, empathetic, helpful and no sales pressure.

I recommend their product and service without any hesitation.

Customer Service
5/5

J
John S.
1 week ago , CA

Loral is always a great help in determining the correct system to install!
Always responds quickly and has the right answers!


E
E K.
2 weeks ago , FL

John Weber was very knowledgeable about the products, very informative about my application, and very polite. He was meticulous in explaining the chemical mechanism of action and provided me with much useful information regarding installation. He is an excellent representative for your products & company.


K
Kevin S.
2 weeks ago , IA

I installed an easywater in our log home in NCali & was impressed how well it worked. Right away we got grit out of our faucets, which told me it was descaling our well water pipes. It only lasted a few days but as time went on our water quality was much better.
Since then we moved to the Midwest and have a 100 yr old house on city water. We installed another easywater system & have been waiting for the results to show. I assumed after a month or more we would experience the same result of 100 years worth of build up in the pipes breaking free and exiting our faucets, (The reason I purchased the system). But so far nothing. I wonder since we installed the easywater on the inlet line before the water sediment filter, if the "interruption" in the water pipe has caused this & if you need a continuous uninterrupted water pipe for the system to clean all the pipes? Or, should I move it to the other side of the filter which would have an uninterrupted line of the entire house water pipes.


G
Glenn E.
2 weeks ago , MD

We are building a new home and I"ve talked with several "water treatment" companies about their equipment for treating our well water. Loral, at EasyWater was by far, the most knowledgeable and experienced person that I talked to. He didn't try to "sell" me anything, like most of our local water treatment companies did. In fact, the tests that he performed on our water showed that all of the other companies were trying to sell me equipment which I didn't need.

So happy that I found EasyWater and can't wait to get our new system up and running in our new home


B
Barb C.
2 weeks ago , IL

After 17 years, I needed to replace the water-softening panel. One phone call and the equipment was in the mail from EasyWater. I was able to replace it myself and, once again, the system is working perfectly. Gotta love EasyWater!!!

Customer Service
5/5

C
Cecil R.
2 weeks ago , CO

So far so good. Had a few concerns about the install, a phone con with Loral solved the issues.

Customer Service
5/5

G
Gerard G.
2 weeks ago , MI

easy to work with; reliable


R
Roger H.
2 weeks ago , IL

Replacing old unit and Loral exceeded my expectations again


J
James H.
2 weeks ago , IN

GREAT customer service


M
Michael M.
3 weeks ago , WV

Contacted for a water filter was provided the info I needed and all information then Loral went out of his way to provide service beyond the scope of what I needed and I bought a unit, can't wait to receive and see how it works

Customer Service
5/5

J
Josh K.
10/25/2022 , NY

I purchased a Toxin Shield Cartridge system a year ago. I called to order my replacement filters and Bryce picked right up. He took my order and the cartridges were delivered a few days later. He gave me some tips on how to change the filters which was very helpful. The process went perfectly at my end. The customer service from Easy Water is fantastic and Bryce is a star.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Chris C.
10/16/2022 , CT

Lorel is great rep helped me out answered all my questions the product itself is great no more hard water spots if there is any wipes off easily with no Chemicals great product.


L
Loretta A.
10/11/2022 , KS

I never heard of Easy Water before. So I called talked with Loral he is very knowledgeable and helpful about the products and made sure I got the right system for my home. I've had the Iron Shield for 3 months now and it works great.


B
Barbara B.
10/06/2022 , AZ

We are four-time users of Easy Water as we have moved to new houses. We would not like to live without Easy Water. Loral was an immense help and when we called for help Brandon helped solve our problem with an easy solution. We have referred many others to Easy Water and give it the highest rating. Thanks to all at Easy Water.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Shelley C.
08/17/2022 , MN

Easy ordering, quick shipping and works great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022