EasyWater Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 780 Ratings

5
666 (85.4%)
4
112 (14.4%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EasyWater

J

James R.
06/23/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service Representative, One phone call answered all my questions. Thanks.
A

Arb R.
06/23/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Easywater research, purchasing and delivery process was extremely easy and successful. Very satisfied.
J

John P.
06/23/2020 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

John Weber was excellent. My replacement 2200 came within 3 days. I connected the wires, plugged it in perfect. Both lights on as expected. Thank you.
G

Greg S.
06/23/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I inquired about Easy Water online about 8 pm and was contacted the next morning. Sales person was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and emailed me additional information to give me all product details including how to install myself. No pressure to purchase, just let the product speak for itself.
K

Ken W.
06/23/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very fast service, the product works great. it was easy to install. The water quality is so much better now. No more red rust stains anywhere. Wish i had purchased this years ago.
P

Paula L.
06/23/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with this water system. I don't get the slim on my skin after a shower and I don't need to buy salt that is heavy to carry. I love the system and all my appliances are clean and shiny without the calcium buildup. I have recommend this product to everyone I talk to. I love it. Thank you easy water.
S

Steve W.
06/23/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly recommend the Easy Water No Salt Conditioner System. In fact, this is my second system! No, I did not replace my first system; I sold my home but I had to have a new system for my new home. I bought my first system in 2013 which, performed perfectly for six years. I previously used two different Salt systems in previous homes; both systems worked but I tired of the hassle of lugging and storing salt, and the wasted water required for regeneration cycles. This no maintenance system is the way to go!
P

Paul S.
06/11/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First I would like to thank john Weber for his great response to my e-mail on the easy water iron shield we figured what I needed and helped me find a installers they came today June 3 20 20 every thing went very smooth now I will see if it gets the smell out of my water and rust thank you very much.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dan S.
06/09/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My water was bad! High Iron, high manganese. Bad smell from hydrogen sulfide. I did not want a traditional water softener, at 65 years old I do not want to move around salt bags. I called EasyWater, spoke with Chris F. He was most helpful, he answered all my questions. I ordered the IronShield 1000. I was able to install it myself. The only issue I had was snapping a small plastic ring, which they promptly replaced. I thought the directions for installing those rings could be improved. And that is the only improvement item I have. The water now smells better, feels better and no more iron stains on anything! I very happy customer.
Most importantly, my wife is happy!
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rose S.
06/05/2020 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tony is awesome! So helpful and guided us through the entire process We started with the easy water conditioner Loved it Then we decided to get the whole house water system Everything seems to be going great So glad we did it cause it makes you feel so much better to know your water is pure and healthy. Best thing we did for each other !
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeff D.
06/03/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are very impressed with our Easywater system. It has removed the sulfur smell and bad taste from our water. Our water tastes great.
S

Sanford Y.
06/03/2020 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my second purchase of a ToxinShield+ from EasyWater. I bought a second unit because we sold our property and left the first one installed for the new owner. I'm a raving fan of these filters. The water coming out of my faucets is better than bottled water - no "plastic-y" taste to it. It completely removes all odors and chlorine taste and smell. If I sell my current place and move again, I would buy and install another unit without thinking twice about it. I have sent other customers to you and they are happy too!
J

John S.
06/03/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service.
J

JD P.
06/02/2020 , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sales rep was very knowledgeable and very helpful with the item I needed for my well treatment. Item order was delivered on time.
D

Dennis W.
06/02/2020 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product! We are very pleased with the results of our water conditioner. We live in the Las Vegas area and the water is very hard. Not anymore! Our Easywater system has made such an immense difference in our water and we love it! Thank you!
K

Kenneth H.
06/01/2020 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EasyWater was very simple to set up and install. We were able to do the installation in about 30 minutes total time. The instructions were clear and we've been enjoying our softer water ever since! We are looking forward to longer appliance lifespans and all the other benefits of having soft water without the hassles of buying and dealing with salt.
S

Sharon M.
06/01/2020 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to work with and do what they say. Convient with home shipping.
J

Jonathan M.
06/01/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Products are flawless Easywater conditioner and 3 filter toxins system
M

Margaret H.
06/01/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, efficient, knowledgeable, and helpful. Water is now Awesome- no smell and fresh tasting water. Love it.
E

Edward T.
06/01/2020 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The unit has been installed for about three months and no build up on faucets or the glass walls of the steam shower are visible. After taking a shower you get that squeaky clean feeling. There is no worry about added salt in the water, so the water conditioner serves the whole house including drinking water. I am very satisfied with the unit and its operation. I would recommend it to a friend that I wanted to keep as a friend.
Loading Page Animation

See more EasyWater Reviews

Visit EasyWater ►