easysecureairportparking.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,148 Ratings

5
2569 (81.6%)
4
489 (15.5%)
3
72 (2.3%)
2
8 (0.3%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,520)
4
(416)
3
(62)
2
(4)
1
(16)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,591)
4
(460)
3
(77)
2
(7)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(220)
4
(64)
3
(17)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

easysecureairportparking.co.uk

About Us

Welcome to EzeParking. we are a family-owned business, that began parking in 1995. We were the very first Meet and Greet Operator at Southampton Airport, and Southampton Cruise port and Portsmouth Cruise and Ferry Port.


We pride ourselves on two things; quality parking and customer service. When it comes to quality our parking is best in class - see our customer fedback.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day.

If you're looking for parking for that special holiday or business trip, then you've definitely come to the right place.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First class service as usual"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

graeme.kinnell
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Total peace of mind before and after cruise. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

denis B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"when do I get my parking tickets"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Norman L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy to Book. Never any problem parking or picking up the car. Peace of mind when it is so easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, very easy to use. Good explanation of cruise terminals"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barry S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied customer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara H.
2 weeks ago , West Midlands

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used EzyPark about 7 times now and so far I've had no problems at all.....just very good service. The longer you stay, the more you save! On one weeks stay the saving is only around £20 but quite a bit more savings are made on 2 weeks+, compared to other meet & greet."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

angela A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to book for a novice like me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Far So Good.. Now for the parking etc."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY QUICK AND EASY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michele M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miles L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat Order, Service very good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GRACE L.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris H.
04/16/2019 , South Wales

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple easy and a good price as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Malcolm D.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and good value for money"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more easysecureairportparking.co.uk Reviews

Visit easysecureairportparking.co.uk ►