easysecureairportparking.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to EzeParking. we are a family-owned business, that began parking in 1995. We were the very first Meet and Greet Operator at Southampton Airport, and Southampton Cruise port and Portsmouth Cruise and Ferry Port.


We pride ourselves on two things; quality parking and customer service. When it comes to quality our parking is best in class - see our customer fedback.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day.

If you're looking for parking for that special holiday or business trip, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

3,423 Verified Customer Reviews

3,423 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2806
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
521
(15.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2762
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
443
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2828
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
491
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
237
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
214
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to EzeParking. we are a family-owned business, that began parking in 1995. We were the very first Meet and Greet Operator at Southampton Airport, and Southampton Cruise port and Portsmouth Cruise and Ferry Port.


We pride ourselves on two things; quality parking and customer service. When it comes to quality our parking is best in class - see our customer fedback.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day.

If you're looking for parking for that special holiday or business trip, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
08/01/2020

This is our fourth experience with you we are happy to be back.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer anthony G.
04/16/2020

Had to wait for my car in the rain last time but given a free valet so no problems.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer andrew K.
04/12/2020

As usual easy to make the booking and a good price as well

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles H.
03/20/2020

excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol H.
03/06/2020

Quick and easy to complete

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nigel M.
03/05/2020

Very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John H.
03/04/2020

Excellent service would recomend

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/29/2020

Good that company remembered us from previous time we cruised

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David W.
02/27/2020

so cheap and easy way to park

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jayne S.
02/27/2020

This is the third time of using. never had a problem before so will keep using.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah O.
02/20/2020

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer anthony G.
02/17/2020

I have just arrived back at Southampton 16/02.20 I phoned eze to say I would be in the short stay car park just after 12 noon I arrived at the car park at 12.40 in the pouring rain my car was not there.I contacted eze again and they said my car would be in the car park in 10 minutes it arrived just over 10 minutes but my wife and me were very wet when it did arrive because there is no where to shelter from the rain.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nigel W.
02/15/2020

great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin W.
02/14/2020

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph R.
02/11/2020

Excellent service very easy to follow instructions

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack K.
02/09/2020

4th or 5th time with EzeParking.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/08/2020

trouble free and easy to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter K.
02/05/2020

Eze to book

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcos V.
02/04/2020

WE have used EzyParking for years and have always been delighted with the service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer carol W.
02/04/2020

always quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022