Choosing the right ID card solution can be difficult, we can help.

A plastic card is a powerful invention. It can open doors, reward you with free coffee, and with proper ID security practices, can even save lives. But printing on plastic ID cards isn’t always easy. A great customer service experience is often lost by “Buy-It-Now” providers who do not support their products.

Easy Badges is redefining ID badge printing for small businesses, schools, and corporate enterprises with expert, free lifetime support and training on all of our plastic card products. We are home to the world’s easiest, professional ID card solutions.

Filter

1,421 Verified Customer Reviews

1,421 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1183
(83.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
(13.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
315
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
312
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
277
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Choosing the right ID card solution can be difficult, we can help.

A plastic card is a powerful invention. It can open doors, reward you with free coffee, and with proper ID security practices, can even save lives. But printing on plastic ID cards isn’t always easy. A great customer service experience is often lost by “Buy-It-Now” providers who do not support their products.

Easy Badges is redefining ID badge printing for small businesses, schools, and corporate enterprises with expert, free lifetime support and training on all of our plastic card products. We are home to the world’s easiest, professional ID card solutions.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOSE M.
4 days ago

user friendly site


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer charlie
6 days ago

Good service and assistance.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LD
6 days ago , NY Brooklyn

Customer service is so helpful and easy to communicate
Thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill D.
1 week ago

Vince was great and helpful. Site works well. Will buy again


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Good product, fast shipping overall happy with product, price and delivery.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Delivery was prompt and service was good. No complaints here.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela M.
1 week ago

Easy to order. I hope I receive my order in a timely manner.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Regan S.
1 week ago

Easy to search for the product in need.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karla T.
1 week ago

Super easy ordering, thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah N.
1 week ago , NJ

awesome customer service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda W.
2 weeks ago

The staff was very helpful to me.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcia K.
2 weeks ago , WI

I needed to order ribbon. Knew that I had paid less per unit on my previous order. I ordered online, but then called customer support. The agent said if I call in my order, I could get about $8/ribbon discount. He also said I couldn't cancel the online order and he couldn't adjust the price. Left a bad taste for how u do business. I had ordered 6 ribbons.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrice K.
2 weeks ago

Quick Easy and helpful!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy K.
2 weeks ago , OR

Super simple, high quality, quick delivery. I'm happy, and so is my company! No supply chain issues here!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael D.
2 weeks ago

User friendly. Customer oriented.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul
2 weeks ago , Maine

Product that I ordered came in as expected and I was pleased with the assistance I received from customer service after I realized I had ordered a different variation of the access card that we use, and they quickly corrected the situation with no hassle.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JH
2 weeks ago , NV

WELL PACKED AND COMPLETE

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joel G.
2 weeks ago

help very very nice


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AN
2 weeks ago , WI

We were waiting for badges from another 3rd party vendor for 6+ months and needed to find an alternative, we received our badges in about a week and they work as well as expected!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark A.
3 weeks ago

Quick and easy!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022