easybadges.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 539 Ratings

5
434 (80.5%)
4
86 (16%)
3
17 (3.2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(47)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(45)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(42)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(450)
4
(74)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(440)
4
(77)
3
(20)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

easybadges.com

About Us

Choosing the right ID card solution can be difficult, we can help.

A plastic card is a powerful invention. It can open doors, reward you with free coffee, and with proper ID security practices, can even save lives. But printing on plastic ID cards isn’t always easy. A great customer service experience is often lost by “Buy-It-Now” providers who do not support their products.

Easy Badges is redefining ID badge printing for small businesses, schools, and corporate enterprises with expert, free lifetime support and training on all of our plastic card products. We are home to the world’s easiest, professional ID card solutions.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple. If the product works, we'll be a long-time customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything arrive as expected, even made a mistake on my order, and all I did was sent an email and it was fixed. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennie B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Popped up with exact request on Google! No further need to search!! Made it so easy!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was easy and quick. I have not received the product, thus can’t comment on quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David J.
06/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Matt was totally awesome helping me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arthur H.
06/13/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are the same type of Badge Holders I have been getting through the Postal Service but for some reason they quit purchasing these type of Badge Holders. I am glad you still carry these and will tell others about my order purchase. Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom L.
06/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like where you don't have to buy 50 at a time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Antonio Z.
06/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very good "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan R.
05/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great variety of products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly L.
05/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and so convenient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is almost the only place I can get these security card clips. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

frank H.
05/04/2019 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good company to do business with "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LEOPOLDO A.
04/27/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks excellent service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY- THANKS!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Curt V.
04/10/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find product, easy order process and quick checkout, Items arrived quickly and were packaged very well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy O.
04/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love that you have Autism Awareness. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pedro
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more easybadges.com Reviews

Visit easybadges.com ►