Choosing the right ID card solution can be difficult, we can help.

A plastic card is a powerful invention. It can open doors, reward you with free coffee, and with proper ID security practices, can even save lives. But printing on plastic ID cards isn’t always easy. A great customer service experience is often lost by “Buy-It-Now” providers who do not support their products.

Easy Badges is redefining ID badge printing for small businesses, schools, and corporate enterprises with expert, free lifetime support and training on all of our plastic card products. We are home to the world’s easiest, professional ID card solutions.

Filter

1,775 Verified Customer Reviews

1,775 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1485
(83.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
225
(12.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.5%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
485
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
482
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
423
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Choosing the right ID card solution can be difficult, we can help.

A plastic card is a powerful invention. It can open doors, reward you with free coffee, and with proper ID security practices, can even save lives. But printing on plastic ID cards isn’t always easy. A great customer service experience is often lost by “Buy-It-Now” providers who do not support their products.

Easy Badges is redefining ID badge printing for small businesses, schools, and corporate enterprises with expert, free lifetime support and training on all of our plastic card products. We are home to the world’s easiest, professional ID card solutions.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rex H.
1 day ago

Great website! Easy to use!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
5 days ago

Great job!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymi
6 days ago

I like


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JT
6 days ago

Easy ordering and great service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NIKKI G.
1 week ago

Tech support immediately helped me!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff T.
2 weeks ago

Thanks

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derrick H.
2 weeks ago

Back again, had no issues with the first order.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derrick H.
2 weeks ago

Cards we ordered are working very well; I am about to place another order now.

Thank you,
Derrick H.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis F.
2 weeks ago

Found exactly what I needed very quickly.
The tutorials were also very helpful

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tara L.
2 weeks ago

Love the prompt, patient customer service when I can't find the product I'm looking for,


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colin B.
03/20/2024

Ease of navigation for your website.


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Olivia R.
03/18/2024

thanks


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane S.
03/15/2024

Easy to navigate website to find what I was needing. Prices were lower than competitors.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/12/2024

Easy to use site.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie B.
03/12/2024

Genial


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margie E.
03/11/2024

Easy ordering, no discounts offered. Hopefully key fobs are not duplicates, didn't see options to ensure.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl
03/07/2024

EASY; QUICK ORDERING

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve P.
03/07/2024

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danny B.
03/06/2024

Website is easy to use.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dakota
03/05/2024

I placed an order on February 27th, and it says that it is still stuck in processing. I am irritated and confused, and every time I try to use the quick help chat feature no one ever answers.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024