earthtechproducts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,042 Ratings

5
2505 (82.3%)
4
464 (15.3%)
3
64 (2.1%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
2,500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,526)
4
(401)
3
(97)
2
(11)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,496)
4
(439)
3
(94)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(655)
4
(113)
3
(22)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(594)
4
(150)
3
(36)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(521)
4
(204)
3
(61)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

earthtechproducts.com

About Us

Earthtech Products is an online retail store and industry leader in Solar Lighting, Portable Solar Power and Emergency Supplies and has been in business for over 11 years. Earthtech Products’ main focuses are bringing the most technological solar products to the consumer market and providing exceptional customer service and support to all their customers that exceed their expectations.

D

Dominador D.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order is fast and easy. The boulder 100 worked well with the lithium 400 however had to send it back to goal zero for a replacement due to a slight problem to the 8mm plug, not charging unless pressed hard into the power bank. Customer service is great. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John T.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Feray S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy.Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with these lights, they are very bright and this was my 3rd order for more. They look great around my pool."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’d prefer to see the product first."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doris Z.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was fine, thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear Description & Reviews."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website and ordering very easy to use. Good selections of products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"oiiohhoi"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lawrence B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought similar lights for my porch railing last year and they are great. These will be for my front fence."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am ordering one to see if it works where I am planning a d if so I will be ordering more as soon D I receive my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"K"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle U.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth so far....we had one part of the order back ordered but had excellent communications with the company. We were kept informed along the way."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
S

Susan
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CHARLOTTE P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO FIND YOUR SITE."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good info to help make decision"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Douglas K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website. Great prices! Ordering process was simple."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Justin M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, will wait when we receive the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more earthtechproducts.com Reviews

Visit earthtechproducts.com ►