earthtechproducts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,296 Ratings

5
5297 (84.1%)
4
840 (13.3%)
3
143 (2.3%)
2
12 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.1%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(271)
4
(25)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,306)
4
(771)
3
(189)
2
(18)
1
(13)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,270)
4
(816)
3
(186)
2
(15)
1
(10)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,305)
4
(206)
3
(44)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,213)
4
(261)
3
(60)
2
(17)
1
(15)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,034)
4
(393)
3
(117)
2
(16)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

earthtechproducts.com

About Us

Earthtech Products is an online retail store and industry leader in Solar Lighting, Portable Solar Power and Emergency Supplies and has been in business for over 11 years. Earthtech Products’ main focuses are bringing the most technological solar products to the consumer market and providing exceptional customer service and support to all their customers that exceed their expectations.

F

Fletcher J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randy E.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No I just want my lights.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elaine
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Within 4 days of putting water in the birdbath bowl, three rust spots appeared. I discontinued use of the bowl until the manufacturer notifies me of how to stop the rest. I worry that additional rust spots will appear once I begin using the bowl again. So far, I have put clear nail polish on the rust spots to mitigate damage. To me, this makes the product inferior.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles S.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Metal extension tube welds were broke.
No damage to box.
Obviously poor quality control in spot welding process, apparently vibrations cracked welds.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Erica S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I tried to add the discount code ED21 but it never added. Will you add it to my order please? Thanks
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Merchant Response

earthtechproducts.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
A

Albert M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Competitive pricing . Savings code .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randy D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price, easy purchase
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to deal with quality product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DEANN S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fast,I hope the product is good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more earthtechproducts.com Reviews

Visit earthtechproducts.com ►