earthtechproducts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,346 Ratings

5
1919 (81.8%)
4
366 (15.6%)
3
54 (2.3%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,913)
4
(353)
3
(71)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,928)
4
(326)
3
(77)
2
(10)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

earthtechproducts.com

About Us

Earthtech Products is an online retail store and industry leader in Solar Lighting, Portable Solar Power and Emergency Supplies and has been in business for over 11 years. Earthtech Products’ main focuses are bringing the most technological solar products to the consumer market and providing exceptional customer service and support to all their customers that exceed their expectations.

R

Ronald C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased with the ordering process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joyce M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"helpful chat service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website I hope the product is good quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JOSEPH N.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Surprised i never heard of this website. I saved it as a bookmark for future shopping, looks awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicholas P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to using the light"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lorraine
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site is always easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeremy
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and extremely easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gene D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you have it all"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think I found what I need to light our church steeple. Hoping it works great from the reviews I read"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brad D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KEN B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great professional site. Very easy to use. Thank Ken barnett"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martinez D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jani K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"seamless purchase process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
P

Patricia B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shipping information was confusing. I first read that the lights would be delivered by February 18th. Then in the shipment options, free delivery is later than the date that I thought that they would be delivered. And, the amounts for express delivery are extremely high."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciated the 5% discount."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darryll W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more earthtechproducts.com Reviews

Visit earthtechproducts.com ►