earthkind.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,649 Ratings

5
8203 (77%)
4
1896 (17.8%)
3
487 (4.6%)
2
40 (0.4%)
1
23 (0.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(8,269)
4
(1,755)
3
(556)
2
(39)
1
(25)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(8,340)
4
(1,416)
3
(517)
2
(51)
1
(30)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(889)
4
(521)
3
(326)
2
(40)
1
(11)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

earthkind.com

J

J. J.
02/19/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased the Stay Away Rodent box of 12 bags for my son's dorm room in college. He was terrified to sleep in his room because he saw mice in his dorm room. He would sleep in the lobby of the dorm and call us at 2:00 a.m. on a work day. We would be exhausted going to work that morning because we had to calm him down. I used Stay Away Spiders to rid my kitchen of spiders and it worked. I decided to purchase the Stay Away Rodent to mail to my son. So far So Good! He hasn't complained about mice in his dorm room. We used a door sweep to keep any mice from coming under the door as well. Then, we placed the bags near the air/heat unit. Now months later, I hear something rattling near my kitchen cabinet. I live in Chicago and the cold weather is brutal so I can believe mice are trying to come into my home. So I grabbed some Stay Away Rodent bags from the kit I purchased. I tossed them at the bottom of my cabinet and along a baseboard. I haven't seen any sign but I noticed the dog was barking more at night. Well, I have a little peaceful mind knowing that I don't have to wait on a mouse to walk on a trap. I can repel it without seeing it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Y

Yvonne T.
10/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stay away & rodent repellent has worked wonderfully all the time we have used it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

barb T.
09/14/2017 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used the product for about a week and the results seem to be positive so far. Time will tell. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Ginger Y.
08/31/2017 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of finding products and check out was easy as well - the price is just so high - I did get 20% off - but shipping for those items shouldn't be so high - not sure of the weight of the products - but I would assume it is minimul. Thanks for coupon!!! Overall, I will purchase from this company again! They have great customer service and will make things right if they aren't!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
M

margaret G.
08/31/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have a stoke ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas S.
08/30/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"continue subscription on a quarterly basis, I may have goofed up on last order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/23/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah
08/22/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I was looking for with no trouble. It was great!!! Received my order in very good time. I am not to sure about the product at this point, I put them out as soon as I received them, but I have just as many spiders now as I did before. I may be sending back if I don't see some improvement in the next week. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Good Morning Deborah, 
Thank you for your feedback!  

The Product effectiveness may take several days to see results.   The product is for indoor use only .  If you would allow me to give you a brief explanation on how spiders operate, it may help you understand how our product works.
Spider legs contain the organs for hearing, touch, and smell. All of these senses are highly developed and very sensitive. Spiders will eat anything small enough to become entangled in their web. Food items are generally insects, but can even be other spiders! Our proven blend of citronella, lemongrass and rosemary interferes with the  spiders’ ability to sense their prey, as well as helps to repel various types of prey from the treated area, (citronella, lemongrass commonly repels flies and small winged insects) causing spiders to stay away.
 Some tips you may find interesting;
While they do not like bright lights, leaving outdoor lighting on, especially at night, is NOT a good idea. Lighting attracts the insects that spiders like to eat, which counteracts the product. Try  using  yellow light bulbs outside and outdoor fans on porches to “blow insects away”.
Hope this helps!
Please feel free to contact EarthKind's
 Customer Service Department
 www.earthkind.com | TF: 800.583.2921

 

T

Tom P.
08/21/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site a little tricky to navigate when looking for products. It was not easy to find the pouch pod."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Tom-
Thank you for the feedback, we use this information to better improve your experience on our site!  We apologize it was not as easy as could have been and will pass this information on to make changes to the Pouch Pod location.
Please feel free to reach out to customer service (800)583-2921 if you need additional information
Kind Regards,
Kelly
Customer Care
A

Anonymous Customer
08/19/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eileen H.
08/13/2017 , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love all the products I ordered the ant and spider and room freshners. wonderful products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan L.
08/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"plz accept PayPal in future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim
08/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate the web page and order the products I wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GWEN M.
08/10/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HOPE THIS WORKS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth W.
08/10/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am anxious to smell the room fresheners and and equally anxious to get rid of the Wolf Spiders in my home"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald S.
08/09/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald N.
08/09/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will have to see how good the product i ordered works."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
B

Barbara L.
08/07/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products; easy to use website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rita M.
08/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product,marvelous fragrance, safe, clean AND your online system works well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert M.
07/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products easy to find, payment process quick also. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more earthkind.com Reviews

Visit earthkind.com ►