earthbabystore.com Reviews

About this Company

Earth Baby was curated out of a grandmother’s love for her grandchild. Florence Nacino, founder of Earth Baby, has over 40+ years of global experience working as a health and beauty formulation researcher, chemist and regulatory specialist for leading worldwide brands. With her extensive industry experience and knowledge, she saw a need for a product line committed to using certified organic fruit and vegetable based ingredients that was truly non-toxic, gentle and effective on baby’s skin, hair and body.

The result is Earth Baby,
organic goodness from mother earthTM

Filter

171 Verified Customer Reviews

171 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
(87.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(9.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1.2%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Earth Baby was curated out of a grandmother’s love for her grandchild. Florence Nacino, founder of Earth Baby, has over 40+ years of global experience working as a health and beauty formulation researcher, chemist and regulatory specialist for leading worldwide brands. With her extensive industry experience and knowledge, she saw a need for a product line committed to using certified organic fruit and vegetable based ingredients that was truly non-toxic, gentle and effective on baby’s skin, hair and body.

The result is Earth Baby,
organic goodness from mother earthTM

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mario A.
09/02/2022 , CA

We’ve been very satisfied with the products we ordered and had been using them since we first ordered them.

Product Choice

First of all, its truly great product ; secondly, Sia is a wonderful friend of mine so I am supporting her merchandise and because I love their products!

Merchant Choice

So we can order the products we need . We found the website at the product label


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn D.
08/21/2022 , CA

Fast delivery and all is well . . . .

Product Choice

THey work

Merchant Choice

The formulations.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn D.
08/11/2022 , CA

Some problems with payment; BUtton for finalk payment way too small and low.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dragonfly
08/11/2022 , WA

Hiya,
The first time I came to the site (weeks? ago), you were all sold out of the hand sanitizer and had no info regarding when you would have more. I was disappointed and believed you were likely out of/going out of business. I only checked again because I really like your product and I found a link up on my computer -- so I checked just in case.

When I found that you had more sanitizer, I was very happy. However, it took me another 10 min to find the large container of the sanitizer. I had to scroll through EVERY product you offer, because searching for sanitizer DID NOT bring up the different sizes/styles you offer. I almost bought a small bottle instead thinking supplies were still limited.

So... my feedback is:
--If you are temporarily out of a product -- give us an idea of when to check back.
--Fix you website search feature.

Product Choice

My mom bought several bottles of your hand sanitizer during the heart of the pandemic and gave some to me/my family. I really like the product better than other sanitizers, so have been rationing it - lol. I am nearly out and want to just switch to this as my only hand sanitizing product.

I will probably continue to purchase more for as long as you are in business, although I clearly don't go through it very quickly.

Merchant Choice

It is the only place to buy your hand sanitizer (I think) and I believe in supporting small businesses.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nelecia R.
07/27/2022 , IL

Took a while to get to me last time, but this is a very good product and It works great for my baby. I do hope they work on better timing for product shipments

Product Choice

Works awesome that’s why

Merchant Choice

Was looking for organic product that shows results


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine R.
07/27/2022 , FL

Super easy!

Product Choice

Love what this company stands for! and their products are amazing. The shampoo and conditioner smell AMAZING.

Merchant Choice

Love what this company stands for! and their products are amazing.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John L.
06/18/2022 , NJ

all good

Product Choice

Gifts for new grandbabies

Merchant Choice

Heard about your products through the Wellness Gala


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dominik M.
06/09/2022 , CA

Quick and easy

Product Choice

My kids have very fair skin and they needed a product that can protect them from the sun.

Merchant Choice

The brand stands for what I am looking for in a product


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Helen
06/07/2022 , WI

awesome

Merchant Choice

I really like the product.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristine N.
05/24/2022 , FL

Quick and easy

Product Choice

See above

Merchant Choice

Clean ingredients


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda M.
03/13/2022 , CA

Eager to try your product. If I like it, I will be back.

Product Choice

Claim of all natural ingredients without toxins.

Merchant Choice

Received a sample many months ago of your hand sanitizer.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rizza A.
02/11/2022 , NV

Fast and easy.

Product Choice

Love that it’s organic.

Merchant Choice

Support.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beverly B.
02/10/2022 , OK

Easy, fast able to find all the products needed for the family.

Product Choice

Extremely happy with product when I bought it elsewhere. Wanted to try a different scent.

Merchant Choice

Saw hand sanitizer advertised on a different website.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randi T.
11/24/2021 , CA

Website was easy to navigate and find products. I can’t wait to try the shampoo!!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Courtney S.
10/16/2021 , GA

PayPal a little slow coming up but overall great!

Product Choice

I needed more hand sanitizer

Merchant Choice

I honestly won a giveaway! But have never heard of this company!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana
09/23/2021 , CA

Reliable company.

Product Choice

Natural but effective.

Merchant Choice

Natural, quick shipper, affordable.

09/23/2021

Terrific!

Great product and company. Feels gentle but effective.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adina M.
09/06/2021 , IL

I love this sun block. It is perfect for my son's sensitive skin


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miriam P.
09/04/2021 , HI

Quick and Easy.

Product Choice

Perfect for a baby shower.

Merchant Choice

Love the products.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Parakeetopia
08/09/2021 , MS

Love their hand sanitizer! Fragrance great and good moisture when applied to skins.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mitzi G.
07/29/2021 , CA

Easy to order

Merchant Choice

I have sensitive skin and it doesn’t dry out my skin

Product Choice

Refered by my daughter


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022