earthbabystore.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 98 Ratings

5
89 (90.8%)
4
7 (7.1%)
3
1 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1%)
89 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

earthbabystore.com

About Us

Earth Baby was curated out of a grandmother’s love for her grandchild. Florence Nacino, founder of Earth Baby, has over 40+ years of global experience working as a health and beauty formulation researcher, chemist and regulatory specialist for leading worldwide brands. With her extensive industry experience and knowledge, she saw a need for a product line committed to using certified organic fruit and vegetable based ingredients that was truly non-toxic, gentle and effective on baby’s skin, hair and body.

The result is Earth Baby,
organic goodness from mother earthTM

I

Ike M.
2 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought this through Amazon twice before (now tells me out of stock!) but this was just as easy! Fantastic product! Wife and kids love it!!

Merchant Choice

Bought this through Amazon twice before (now tells me out of stock!)

Product Choice

See above

S

Sandy
3 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Merchant Choice

Online reviews after research

Sandy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Broad Spectrum SPF 30 + Sunscreen

View this product

Best sunscreen I've used. Plz make a larger size for grown ups who think they're still kids

P

Patricia K.
6 days ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for not selling out before I could complete my purchase.

Merchant Choice

I bought Earth Baby sanitizing gel a few weeks ago, need more.

Product Choice

I like it.

C

Chelsea
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We absolutely love the bath essentials kit & the reusable bag that came with it. Everything smells wonderful & it is surprisingly gentle on both of my toddler's sensitive skin. Win win win!

Merchant Choice

Because of the natural & organic ingredients used to create the products.

Product Choice

Bath essentials kit is the most cost effective & eco-friendly. Perfect for all of our needs.

W

Wendy L.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and easy. Love the sanitzer.

Merchant Choice

Smells great

Product Choice

Hand sanitzer

H

HI808mom
1 week ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service was wonderful. I'm not not in the continent US but earth baby was able to send me my product fast and with minimal shipping fee. Thank you Earth Baby!

Merchant Choice

I love that their product is earth friendly and they were able to provide the product I need.

Product Choice

I chose the product because their product is earth friendly.

HI808mom has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Germ Buster Surface Mist +

View this product

Great product to sanitize surfaces.

Hand Sanitizer Gel + Carabiner

View this product

Perfect size of backpack or bag.

Hand Sanitizer Gel +

View this product

Great product and fast shipping.

K

Kim W.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Merchant Choice

Was looking for sanitizer that I could clip on my lanyard at work and yours was exactly what I was looking for

A

Angel D.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good and easy.

Product Choice

I just need a hook hand sanitizer bottle, I work in healthcare. Thank you!

C

Cristina S.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy shopping

Merchant Choice

Online shopping

Product Choice

Looking for something more natural with zinc and titanium

M

Marissa H.
1 week ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Merchant Choice

Instagram

Product Choice

Bc i needed new bath products

J

Jessica D.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this company!
J

Jennifer S.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

saw your sanitizers online and wanted to give it a shot

Merchant Choice

I like to try new things

Product Choice

it was something I needed and I found it with you

A

Ashlee A.
2 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Merchant Choice

natural and organic baby care products

Product Choice

natural and organic products

K

Karen T.
2 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find products and excellent prices.

Merchant Choice

Saw on Amazon but purchase was not available. So came directly to the site. And I am a Native Californian.

Product Choice

It is exactly what I was looking for. Very impressed with ingredients.

Karen T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Aromatherapy Calming Mist +

View this product

Better than anticipated.

Hand Sanitizer Gel + Carabiner

View this product

I'm relieved my hands are not drying out every time I need to sanitize when I am out.

D

Deborah K.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the product
L

LP
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!

Merchant Choice

Love Earth Baby products.

Product Choice

Looking for new sunscreen.

LP has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Broad Spectrum SPF 30 + Sunscreen

View this product

Bottle was smaller than I expected, but love this product.

J

JONATHAN R.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your product. 1st time I went through Amazon. This time I bought directly from you.
C

Cassie K.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the hand sanitizer!!!

Merchant Choice

Found on Amazon during COVID pandemic In Stock and then liked it so much I ordered more!

Product Choice

COVID created a shortage was selected as an In Stock option and loved it!

Cassie K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hand Sanitizer Gel +

View this product

Best Hand Sanitizer on the Market!

I love this Hand Sanitizer. You only need a small drop and it costs your hands so you know you got in between your fingers. Plus it leaves your hands silky smooth! Will continue to order this from NY!

C

Courtney C.
3 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great!

Merchant Choice

Referral

Product Choice

Safe and healthy for babies

C

cynthia M.
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy site to use and shipping cost Wasn’t bad at all

Merchant Choice

Frank Nacino brought some to work and I loved it had to buy more

Loading Page Animation

See more earthbabystore.com Reviews

Visit earthbabystore.com ►