earthbabystore.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 99 Ratings

5
89 (89.9%)
4
8 (8.1%)
3
1 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1%)
89 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

earthbabystore.com

About Us

Earth Baby was curated out of a grandmother’s love for her grandchild. Florence Nacino, founder of Earth Baby, has over 40+ years of global experience working as a health and beauty formulation researcher, chemist and regulatory specialist for leading worldwide brands. With her extensive industry experience and knowledge, she saw a need for a product line committed to using certified organic fruit and vegetable based ingredients that was truly non-toxic, gentle and effective on baby’s skin, hair and body.

The result is Earth Baby,
organic goodness from mother earthTM

Y

Yolanda S.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was very simple. We also received our order very quickly.

Merchant Choice

Recommend by friends Frankie & Ying Nacino.

Product Choice

simple & safe products.

P

Penne D.
2 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the products for my grandchildren.
J

Jamie C.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and great products!

Merchant Choice

Best hand sanitizer ever!!!

Product Choice

This hand sanitizer isn’t drying like the others.

M

Meryllee M.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Merchant Choice

Word of mouth

Product Choice

These are products are normally buy with other brands and so I wanted to try these ones out to see how they compare and perform.

S

Sylvia W.
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Returned customer, high quality products.

Product Choice

Returned customer, high quality products.

K

Kiara S.
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great very easy to use the website site I love that you can check out without a account. I would buy from them again because how easy the products are to find also the information all very clear.

Merchant Choice

Because I tried one of the products and fallen in love with it that I couldn't find in stock in anymore but on the website.

Product Choice

I love that there products are natural and don't dry out your skin at all and smells very good too.

Kiara S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hand Sanitizer Gel +

View this product

Natural smell aloe vera

I love this hand sanitizer it all natural and keep my hands clean without making them dry. This my second time buying this product because I found on amazon but they ran out but I found the website had more so happy to get them. I will be buying more for family and friends. I highly recommend also because the smell not too strong to take your breath away.

J

Jennifer C.
4 weeks ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great deals and easy ordering steps

Merchant Choice

trusted products, convenient to purchase

Product Choice

it is a good quality sunscreen, and I use the germ buster on everything plus im hooked on the scent!

P

Pague S.
4 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the quick shipping, quality of products & causes you guys support

Merchant Choice

Collabed with them on Instagram & loved the products

Product Choice

I had tested them before & loved them!

Pague S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Diaper Rash Cream +

View this product

Cloth diaper safe & amazing!

I love this product! It’s the only zinc based diaper cream that has ever made my daughters booty happy! Will continue buying as long as my kiddos are in diapers!

On-the-Go Kit +

View this product

Perfect diaper bag kit

This is the perfect diaper bag kit! I stuck it in my diaper bag and couldn’t be happier, great to keep a clean & happy baby

B

Brian M.
4 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy site to navigate

Merchant Choice

found it hard to find in stores

Product Choice

tried and liked sanitizer

A

Anne R.
07/11/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love everything. Happy I can order more than 5 but wish it would come also in a larger size. The ones now are great for travel but runs out quickly when you’re sanitizing a large family’s hands constantly.

Merchant Choice

Only know this way to buy your products.

Product Choice

Great smell and soft on hands

D

Diana D.
07/02/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for offering PayPal!

Merchant Choice

Great hand sanitizer!

Product Choice

It is effective and gentle.

Diana D. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Moisturizing Lotion +

View this product

Hand Sanitizer Gel +

View this product

Germ Buster Surface Mist +

View this product

C

Colleen L.
07/02/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy website to navigate!
J

Jonathan T.
06/24/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My second time buying this product!
A

Anne R.
06/22/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I buy for my children and grandchildren. Wish I can buy more at one time.
A

Anne R.
06/22/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product!
S

Sheila M.
06/21/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good. Let’s see if the item arrives by the dates indicated.

Merchant Choice

Friend has the product and shared with me

Product Choice

Hand sanitizer

P

Peggy R.
06/20/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use website
C

Catherine B.
06/06/2020 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the large font on the website

Product Choice

Right size, right product, organic, simple

I

Ike M.
06/04/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought this through Amazon twice before (now tells me out of stock!) but this was just as easy! Fantastic product! Wife and kids love it!!

Merchant Choice

Bought this through Amazon twice before (now tells me out of stock!)

Product Choice

See above

S

Sandy
06/02/2020 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Merchant Choice

Online reviews after research

Sandy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Broad Spectrum SPF 30 + Sunscreen

View this product

Best sunscreen I've used. Plz make a larger size for grown ups who think they're still kids

Loading Page Animation

See more earthbabystore.com Reviews

Visit earthbabystore.com ►