earphonesolutions.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,229 Ratings

5
1893 (84.9%)
4
275 (12.3%)
3
48 (2.2%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.3%)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,029)
4
(323)
3
(57)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,222)
4
(159)
3
(22)
2
(11)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(362)
4
(36)
3
(13)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

earphonesolutions.com

S

Samantha H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hear the headphones have great sound! We will see how amazing they are when I receive them! Love them great sound quality! "
Price
4/5

Product Choice

I hear the headphones have great sound! We will see how amazing they are when I receice them!

N

Nancy W.
10/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find the replacement cord for my earphones easily"
Price
5/5
J

John G.
10/09/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been a customer for quit awhile and always shop earphone solutions when I have a need for new earphones "
Price
4/5
G

Gabriel
10/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A++, the best price and best service."
Price
5/5
R

Robert
10/03/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This group always offers excellent products, very competitive pricing and prompt reliable service. Highly recommended."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Versatility.

A

Anthony
09/29/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend Earphone Solutions. Their prices, service, prompt delivery and product selection are all five star. I have purchased from them several times and have no reservations recommending their company. "
Price
5/5
D

Davetregew
09/27/2018 , Cornwall

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service to the other side of the Atlantic "
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Needed replacements

M

Matthew
09/22/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, great customer service. Overall a positive experience. I would highly recommend this company."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I needed a solid pair of in ear monitors. The price was right.

E

Eric P.
08/28/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I generally shop with these vendors. The right selection, appropriate pricing, good advice."
Price
4/5

Product Choice

replacement part, no choice

W

Wendi F.
08/26/2018 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering. Good product. "
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Research

G

Great O.
08/17/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have purchased several times from Earphone Solutions and the experience is always excellent and pricing is usually the lowest out there."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Looking to upgrade and read online reviews

K

Kenny
08/10/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Adriana and Flavio very professional and fast getting back to if I had questions! I will continue to be a customer of theirs! I already recommended friends to their store!"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Quality, sound, and price

D

DJ
08/02/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called customer service because my order was short an earphone tip. They promptly sent out another pair! I've always had great service from the folks at Earphone Solutions. "
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Their products are the highest quality!

R

Robert B.
07/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great reviews and comparisons of IEM's."
Price
5/5
S

Stephen
07/26/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Asked a couple of questions about pricing and obtained a modest discount on an expensive headphone which was appreciate. Very reliable on shipping "
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Have an earlier model which is great.

S

Stanley
07/10/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Price
4/5

Product Choice

They were the only carriers.

D

Dan’l
06/23/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery and good price on Westone in ear monitors."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Westone UM Pro 30 v2 are an excellent mid-priced in ear monitor, and appear to a more rugged design vs the last model.

J

Janusz J.
06/20/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick delivery time .I have been buying products for the past 20 years ( I thing that long). Very professional , good range of products , excellent website , competitive price ."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

My 4 years old earphones showing the age and was time for the new one .Im using my earphones every day for at least 8 hrs .

P

Pete
06/14/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products. Good pricing and prompt delivery. Follow-up contact to ensure satisfaction."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Fit my needs

D

David
06/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick purchase experience."

Product Choice

I ordered this same product a few years ago and now it needed to be replaced.

See more earphonesolutions.com Reviews

Visit earphonesolutions.com ►