earphonesolutions.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,232 Ratings

5
1895 (84.9%)
4
275 (12.3%)
3
49 (2.2%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.3%)
1,750+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,029)
4
(323)
3
(57)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,222)
4
(159)
3
(22)
2
(11)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(362)
4
(36)
3
(13)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

earphonesolutions.com

About Us

Earphone Solutions is the Authorized Dealer fo Shure Earphones, Westone Earphones, Audeo, Ultimate Ears, JH AUdio, Aurisonics, Grado ane many others premium earphones manufacturers. Our success since 1995 comes from the fact that we only sell the best headphones available in the market by testing first every model we sell, rating them and ranking the best earphones for various types of different lifestyles.

We ship everything free within the US. Flat $5 for 3 DAY delivery, flat $9 for 2 DAY delivery (free on orders over $100 with coupon free2day) and flat $25 for Overnight (free with coupon free1day on orders over $200) no matter what you buy, no matter where you live in the USA. International customers in Asia, Europe and Oceania receive their products within 2 business days with low shipping rates of $19 or Free if over $200 with coupon code FXTL

B

Burhan Y.
12/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As I did before, it was quite nice again."

Product Choice

Best affordable ????

J

Jamil
11/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site for what is being sold. Prices are competitive and it is very easy to find items and checkout."

Product Choice

High quality.

S

Samantha H.
10/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hear the headphones have great sound! We will see how amazing they are when I receive them! Love them great sound quality! "
Price
4/5

Product Choice

I hear the headphones have great sound! We will see how amazing they are when I receice them!

N

Nancy W.
10/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find the replacement cord for my earphones easily"
Price
5/5
J

John G.
10/09/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been a customer for quit awhile and always shop earphone solutions when I have a need for new earphones "
Price
4/5
G

Gabriel
10/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A++, the best price and best service."
Price
5/5
R

Robert
10/03/2018 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This group always offers excellent products, very competitive pricing and prompt reliable service. Highly recommended."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Versatility.

A

Anthony
09/29/2018 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend Earphone Solutions. Their prices, service, prompt delivery and product selection are all five star. I have purchased from them several times and have no reservations recommending their company. "
Price
5/5
D

Davetregew
09/27/2018 , Cornwall

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service to the other side of the Atlantic "
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Needed replacements

M

Matthew
09/22/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, great customer service. Overall a positive experience. I would highly recommend this company."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I needed a solid pair of in ear monitors. The price was right.

E

Eric P.
08/28/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I generally shop with these vendors. The right selection, appropriate pricing, good advice."
Price
4/5

Product Choice

replacement part, no choice

W

Wendi F.
08/26/2018 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering. Good product. "
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Research

G

Great O.
08/17/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have purchased several times from Earphone Solutions and the experience is always excellent and pricing is usually the lowest out there."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Looking to upgrade and read online reviews

K

Kenny
08/10/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Adriana and Flavio very professional and fast getting back to if I had questions! I will continue to be a customer of theirs! I already recommended friends to their store!"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Quality, sound, and price

D

DJ
08/02/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called customer service because my order was short an earphone tip. They promptly sent out another pair! I've always had great service from the folks at Earphone Solutions. "
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Their products are the highest quality!

R

Robert B.
07/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great reviews and comparisons of IEM's."
Price
5/5
S

Stephen
07/26/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Asked a couple of questions about pricing and obtained a modest discount on an expensive headphone which was appreciate. Very reliable on shipping "
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Have an earlier model which is great.

S

Stanley
07/10/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Price
4/5

Product Choice

They were the only carriers.

D

Dan’l
06/23/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery and good price on Westone in ear monitors."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Westone UM Pro 30 v2 are an excellent mid-priced in ear monitor, and appear to a more rugged design vs the last model.

J

Janusz J.
06/20/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick delivery time .I have been buying products for the past 20 years ( I thing that long). Very professional , good range of products , excellent website , competitive price ."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

My 4 years old earphones showing the age and was time for the new one .Im using my earphones every day for at least 8 hrs .

See more earphonesolutions.com Reviews

Visit earphonesolutions.com ►