eTags.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 362,881 Ratings

5
297K+ (81.9%)
4
43K+ (12%)
3
16K+ (4.4%)
2
2125 (0.6%)
1
3779 (1%)
297K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(22,678)
4
(3,384)
3
(1,356)
2
(550)
1
(1,138)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(1,182)
4
(212)
3
(126)
2
(80)
1
(314)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eTags.com

About Us

eTags - Online Vehicle Registration Services

eTags.com provides a convenient online concierge service for vehicle registrations and title transactions in multiple states. If you need to renew your vehicle registration online and need a faster, more convenient option, try eTags! Read over the thousands of reviews from real customers. eTags reviews come from vehicle owners who have placed registration renewal orders in California, Florida, and Maryland. We appreciate all the feedback we get from around the web becuase it helps us grow and improve. We wouldn't be the web's leading vehicle registration service provider without our customers. 

R

Ruth S.
02/04/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased how efficient the process has been. What a great service, I am so happy about this experience and not to have to wait in line anymore...I hope!!!

Public Comment

Hi Ruth, Thank for your feedback and we are so happy that we could provide a service of value to you. We hope to be able to serve you next year. If you have any other questions or need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us: https://www.etags.com/support Take Care and Drive Safely.
J

Jonathan L.
05/12/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've renewed my tag online before and I must say that this has been my best experience! The eTags site is very user friendly, easy to use, pleasant to the eyes. Thank you for making this process quick and simple to perform online.
E

Epifanio Z.
03/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excelente servicio
Sin complicaciones
Y rápido
M

Malinda A.
03/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a great service!♥️♥️♥️
J

James B.
03/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and convenient.. thanks etags I'm so glad your service is avalible
J

John C.
03/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy and reliable, used this service for both my cars and had the tags within a few days .
D

Dinita L.
03/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't like using computer, but I must say this was fast and simple
C

Carlos O.
02/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it has been such a pleasant way to obtain my title. Extremely user friendly.
J

JESUS F.
02/14/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT WEBSITE. VERY SATISFIED WITH YOUR SERVICE. VERY CONVENIENT
Product Satisfaction
5/5
O

Ohmaira C.
06/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast service. Great experience. Thank you for all you do

Public Comment

Thank YOU Ohmaira. We appreciate your business.
S

Shachaf B.
06/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service

Public Comment

Much obliged Shachaf.  The order you placed this morning has processed and will ship this afternoon.
K

kATHE S.
06/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FAST AND EASY, HOPE IT WORKS

Public Comment

Oh, it works Kathe! We had your registration renewed in approximately 2 hours and it will ship out this afternoon by USPS. Thank you for using eTags.
S

Sean O.
06/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely love you guys! Quick, easy, I love the reminders!

Public Comment

We love you too Sean! You have been with us since year one. We appreciate your business and the kind comments. 
R

Ruth E.
06/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. And I love getting the texts!

Public Comment

We love texts also Ruth! Thanks for the feedback.
R

Robert C.
06/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

That was perfectly easy. Kudos

Public Comment

That's music to our ears Robert. Appreciate the feedback.
B

Brent C.
06/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy

Public Comment

Thanks much Brent. "Fast" and "easy" are two of our favorite words! We appreciate your business.
R

Robert O.
06/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This form seems much improved, easily understood!

Public Comment

Hi Robert & Phebe. There are some great, hard-working programmers here who will love this comment. Thanks much for the feedback!
E

Eli R.
06/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. Very efficient / great benefit. Thank you.

Public Comment

We thank you Eli! We appreciate your business and the feedback.
A

Ashlee B.
06/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always love this website

Public Comment

Awww. We love you too Ashley! Thank you for being with us these past three years.
S

Sonya D.
06/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy as I am traveling and tags just expired! So awesome!

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the nice comments. We think you're awesome too. Safe travels!
C

CRISTIAN S.
06/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT SERVICE.

Public Comment

Merci beaucoup Cristian! We love what we do.
Loading Page Animation

See more eTags.com Reviews

Visit eTags.com ►