eTags.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 253,848 Ratings

5
206K+ (81.3%)
4
31K+ (12.4%)
3
11K+ (4.6%)
2
1580 (0.6%)
1
2795 (1.1%)
206K+

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(16,280)
4
(2,695)
3
(1,102)
2
(467)
1
(984)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(522)
4
(141)
3
(98)
2
(73)
1
(296)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eTags.com

About Us

eTags - Online Vehicle Registration Services

eTags.com provides a convenient online concierge service for vehicle registrations and title transactions in multiple states. If you need to renew your vehicle registration online and need a faster, more convenient option, try eTags! Read over the thousands of reviews from real customers. eTags reviews come from vehicle owners who have placed registration renewal orders in California, Florida, and Maryland. We appreciate all the feedback we get from around the web becuase it helps us grow and improve. We wouldn't be the web's leading vehicle registration service provider without our customers. 

C

CAROLYN L.
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Love the txt msg reminders. Thx for the quick and easy self service. Excellent. Worth the fee."
J

JONATHAN A.
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, third time using this service. Thank you for an easy experience"
G

gracia A.
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT SERVICE, SUPER FAST AND EASY TO USE."
J

John Z.
03/01/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and I've used this process before for my other vehicles and it's always been easy. I like the text updates and emails. Thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nadia W.
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and convenient, I did it last year and my tags arrived in a timely manner. I will continue to use this service better than standing in the long lines at DMV and the horrible phone waiting."
R

Robert L.
02/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and very clear on how to use the system. Any mistake I made was clearly pointed out so I could immediately fix it."
D

DONALD J.
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SUPER AND BETTER THAN FLYING OR TAKING A TRAIN THIS TIME OF YEAR GOD BLESS"
R

ROCHELINE V.
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You provide a A++++++++ service"
M

MAX N.
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was convenient how the email link to me straight to card registration and payment without too many pages to fill out and go through. I also like the popups for warnings, verification, and confirmation."
B

Brian C.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Truly grateful for such an easy process!"
D

DeAnthony H.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and convenient. The additional fees are worth the HOURS I saved at the DMV."
A

ARTHUR L.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This process was so convenient and hassle free. Thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sylvia B.
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great programming makes this system easy to use."
S

Sal T.
01/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything online was very easy and the 2 phone calls that I made where handled by pleasant and knowledgeable individuals."
B

Brandon E.
01/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super quick & easy. I love the service"
P

Pierre B.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience thus far it saved me lot of time and stress."
S

Stephen T.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Two thumbs up! User friendly and intuitive. Looking fwd to the text messages"
G

GERMAN A.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very convenient and it actually reminded me that i had to renew"
C

Christopher S.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly website easy to understand"
F

FRANCISCA T.
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this service has saved me from so many penalty tickets!"
N

Nazareth M.
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the service"

See more eTags.com Reviews

Visit eTags.com ►