eReleases.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,071 Ratings

5
3387 (83.2%)
4
540 (13.3%)
3
112 (2.8%)
2
15 (0.4%)
1
17 (0.4%)
3,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(37)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eReleases.com

G

Gary S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with e-releases has been excellent. It is easy to submit releases and the staff is always friendly and helpful"
S

Scott P.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful"

Company Choice

luck

Product Choice

needed it

S

Stephanie H.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall great service"

Company Choice

I've used them before.

M

Michael D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"

Company Choice

heard from references...

Product Choice

need expedited services...

P

Patrick M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to submit"
M

Michael W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service"
N

Nicole T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"E-releases is easy to use and staff is super helpful"
K

Karen S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy! Very professional. Love everybody at eReleases!"
J

Jimmie M.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have just one word to describe eReleases: awesome!"

Company Choice

I chose eReleases because it has a team of consummate professionals. They are all friendly, thorough and customer-focused.

M

Marc K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"couldn't be easier, and we had a last minute change which was no problem."
J

Jackson C.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff is always great. Pearle was helpful."

Company Choice

Price.

Product Choice

Fit with budget and word count.

E

Elliot R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. The help was great and appreciated"
E

Elizabeth D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service! Pearl has been very responsive and kindly walked me through the process."

Company Choice

My colleague had a great first experience with the firm.

Product Choice

Needed professional expertise and assistance with publicity.

K

Kristen W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use - helpful customer service if you have any questions"

Company Choice

They are easy to use, great with questions and have fantastic customer service

Product Choice

its a great deal!!

L

Linda L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are a wonderful service to work with! I always have a seamless experience."

Company Choice

you all are great and your prices are reasonable.

K

Kathy W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ereleases makes it easy to upload releases."

Company Choice

Very good value for the money

Product Choice

It fit our needs the best

J

Jill H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ereleases is easy to navigate and the customer service is top notch."

Company Choice

See above

H

Henry B.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Megan has been like an expert guide, I feel taken care of!"

Company Choice

Great results in search engines

Product Choice

Met my needs for limited releases, affordable

G

GP
01/15/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing experience! Megan is star!!"

Company Choice

Good reviews and excellent personal experience!

Product Choice

User-friendliness.

K

Kathryn S.
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the follow-up calls when I don't complete the order. I usually only pause to coordinate timing with the rest of my marketing team, but it's still a nice touch and I like receiving the calls. Thank you"
T

Timothy H.
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beyond my wildest expectations. Our first press release enhanced our online search experience."

Company Choice

I read an article that recommended them for businesses like mine.

Product Choice

Great value.

See more eReleases.com Reviews

Visit eReleases.com ►