eReleases.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,933 Ratings

5
4132 (83.8%)
4
623 (12.6%)
3
136 (2.8%)
2
21 (0.4%)
1
21 (0.4%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(104)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eReleases.com

D

Daniel T.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love E Releases, they are the best I've worked with

Company Choice

Quick release times, cost efficient and super great customer service

F

FRED M.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outsatnding cutomer service and effective media.

Company Choice

A customer for more than 10 years.

Product Choice

Very effective for our market segments.

J

Jenny C.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience, easy to post my release, and CSR was very helpful in fixing an error (mine) with an image I uploaded. Thank you.
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vaughan D.
1 day ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shannon caught a critical mistake on our release and corrected it and reached out to us right away. They truly comb over every single component of your submission. We're grateful for their attention to detail.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Competitive pricing and simplicity in setting up an account.

B

Brandy C.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the online chat team is always very helpful!
J

Justas P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice ordering form and the process is smooth. Also, if the order creation process is interrupted somehow, on next log in the system allows to proceed from the same step.
D

Doyle M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ALWAYS loved Ereleases. This experience was just as expected. I had to ask two questions via chat that were answered VERY quickly.

Company Choice

Price, ease.

Product Choice

Cheapest.

P

PR C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used my credit and process was simple and easy. Excellent follow-up when media outlets had inquiries

Company Choice

Affordable and easy

Product Choice

Value

M

michael R.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use format, very helpful customer service, excellent reporting, finished product looks fantastic and ranks well for an extended period online.
M

Mark A.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order. The process guides you through the order and allows easy edits.

Company Choice

Exceptional value!

Product Choice

Perfect fit for our company.

R

Rob N.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

E-releases is a helpful and reasonably price service that I recommend to people. The results are better than more expensive options.

Company Choice

Easy to use. Helpful responses. Best prices. Best Results.

Product Choice

tried more expensive options, and e-releases was intuitive and priced better, more automated.

D

Diane S.
12/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

eReleases is the best PR distribution company I have worked with in 30+ years. They are totally reliable and responsive and their order process is easy and efficient.

Company Choice

See note above.

Product Choice

Client choice.

K

Kale B.
11/29/2019 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The simplified step-by-step process in which E-releases has in putting together and distributing a press release makes it a must-do for any company wanting to increase its reputation as a leader in its industry.

Company Choice

E-Releases made the electronic press release distribution extremely easy for a newcomer like myself, in ensuring that our company's press release would actually be picked up by reputable news organizations in our industry.

Product Choice

The price was terrific as well!

J

J. S.
11/24/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are the best in the business for execution and customer service.

They continually amaze us and we wouldn't use any other company for press releases
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Long standing relationship of using their services

Product Choice

Client demand

L

Lynn S.
11/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is easy to upload and plug in the info for publication and determine what products are best for your release.

Company Choice

Value of the cost vs outreach

Product Choice

The wider range of guaranteed media reach.

P

Parri S.
11/12/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had some last minute changes I needed to make and they were promptly made, with new copy sent to me so I could see the changes.

CustomerService
5/5
M

MikeSB
11/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process for press releases, and the best customer service in the industry, and probably most industries.

Company Choice

Price, ease and billing is very transparent. Perfect for a small business.

Product Choice

It got my release to exactly the targets I need. Very flexible.

A

Ann-Marie
11/04/2019 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always receive timely and friendly customer service and the pricing fits our budget. eReleases has been a godsend!

Company Choice

Pricing and service is fantastic.

Product Choice

Distribution area and focus fits our industry very well.

T

Thane A.
10/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love eReleases they are truly the best! We already got picked up by a major news television show!!

Company Choice

Because they are loyal and honest!

Product Choice

Because it offers superior service and guaranteed ROI.

E

Erica M.
09/30/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were very prompt and polite. Not pushy which is refreshing from PR companies.

Company Choice

A-la-carts features were needed.

Product Choice

I like being able to just send one release without contract.

L

Lawrence A.
08/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy with the experience. It seems you care about my success.
Loading Page Animation

See more eReleases.com Reviews

Visit eReleases.com ►