eReleases.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,406 Ratings

5
3679 (83.5%)
4
570 (12.9%)
3
121 (2.7%)
2
18 (0.4%)
1
18 (0.4%)
3,500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(62)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eReleases.com

P

Paul K.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast and easy to get a PR out to the targeted audience"
M

Michael K.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. They are always prompt to reply and very helpful."
M

Mike F.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple user interface . . . easy to get release up on wire"

Company Choice

Cost

Product Choice

Meets basic needs for news releases

D

Diane S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy and reliable."

Company Choice

Best service in the news release space in my opinion.

Product Choice

Client choice.

M

Marc K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"couldn't be easier to use."

Company Choice

ease of use; have sent numerous releases through e-releases.

M

Mark D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our 2nd eRelease and work to make it a standard part of our business plan"
S

Steve S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"UI is easy to navigate and use. I like how it shows the differences between linked and imbedded images."

Company Choice

Great results the last time I used it for our first Press Release.

Product Choice

This is part 2 of a 3 part package I bought on April 4.

S

Susan B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Janelle has been great!"
CustomerService
5/5
B

Beverly H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with service. I have received more helpful information and advice than I ever anticipated and I would highly recommend e-releases to anyone trying to get a message to the public."

Company Choice

Good reviews on the web

Product Choice

Hope to get a book to readers

L

Liveoak T.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was smooth - I like that the staff at eReleases reaches out to me to make themselves available and that they call to follow up on media contact requests. "

Company Choice

When we first launched our company, I researched the options and that eReleases was the best choice.

Product Choice

The service is comprehensive.

S

Steve H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a repeat customer and have had great experiences each time we have done a press release!"

Company Choice

I am a repeat customer and have had great experiences each time we have done a press release!

C

carmen M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you guys are great thank you! We have had a great experience with your team!"
S

Stephanie H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall a very positive experience. Quick response that the request was received and confirmation of the day and time of the distribution."

Company Choice

Service and cost

B

Brian G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Very easy to use and the eReleases team is very responsive."
Q

Quin L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The eReleases team has always been great - great service, great support."

Company Choice

We've used them for years, and aren't planning on changing.

Product Choice

I think it is more about the staff than the product itself.

R

Raymond T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The instructions are easy to understand and the website easy to navigate."
J

JoCarol W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to upload and manage graphics, even if I haven't done it in a while"

Company Choice

Price and service, distribution and stats, friendly and responsive company

Product Choice

package for press release distribution

S

Shachar T.
3 weeks ago , Not Applicable

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No fuss. You get exactly what you ordered, 100% expectation 100% satisfaction."

Company Choice

Bang for the buck

Product Choice

Bang for the buck in the extreme :)

C

Carrie S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a mistake in our PR and had to contact your customer service to help. They were awesome about it!"
CustomerService
5/5
R

Regan F.
3 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've sent two releases out within this month and e-releases has had swift and amazing customer service. I've told my fellow PR friends about the product and hope that you all will be receiving more inquiries soon."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Affordable service and also a local company.

D

Danielle W.
05/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We always use r-releases for our PR a few times per year. Perfect for distributing to the new outlets"

Company Choice

previous customer

See more eReleases.com Reviews

Visit eReleases.com ►