eReleases.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,924 Ratings

5
3263 (83.2%)
4
524 (13.4%)
3
106 (2.7%)
2
15 (0.4%)
1
16 (0.4%)
3,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(28)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eReleases.com

S

Shahab S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very smooth"
M

Michael K.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team is always very thorough and supportive."
A

Abby M.
Today , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I originally bought the Newsmaker level, but because the project scope was much larger than my team originally anticipated I came to attempt to upgrade. I contacted customer service and they upgraded me for free and I even received a small refund! Customer service was top notch and very accommodating - I will definitely be back! "

Company Choice

Price and distribution.

Product Choice

I choose what I thought would be the best value and came back to upgrade because the project scope was much larger than originally expected.

B

Betsy D.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your team.......and the results!"
D

Dan D.
4 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"eReleases is very easy to use and the most affordable distribution service for the broad exposure and site pickups achieved. I'd recommend eReleases to small and large organizations. "

Company Choice

Discovered eReleases a few years ago and have been pleased with the results.

Product Choice

It's easy, affordable and achieves solid syndicated pick-ups.

J

Julie H.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always love the immediate on-line chat!"
C

Cheri W.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always easy to use and the reports are terrific"
E

EMILY R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called Janelle to walk me through it and she was great!"

Company Choice

Great reviews

Product Choice

Good deal to try it out

M

Malika S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the chat help lady Pearl was great"
E

Envoy I.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love this service and have used for three years."
D

Doyle M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"E-Releases has NEVER let me down."

Company Choice

Ease of use, broader distribution, good service. Price.

Product Choice

Money saving

H

Howard L.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the support and review of articles prior to publication."

Company Choice

Inclusion of PRWeb in the distribution

Product Choice

Past experience

Q

Quintin L.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't sing ereleases praises loud enough. They are the best at what they do."

Company Choice

We have been using eReleases for many years.

Product Choice

eReleases are the best at making sure that press release get out in a timely fashion.

B

Bonny S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PR Newswire is a topnotch organization. The people are great and the system easy to use."

Company Choice

I heard great things about eReleases; saw some great online reviews. Also, you have some really good ads. I see the one on Words With Friends all the time.

Product Choice

Not sure what you mean...what am I doing press releases? Seems like a great marketing tool. I wish i had more time to study the information provided...I plan to do a deep dive on it all soon, so i can better understand what the releases may be doing for me. Right now I am taking it on faith that they are producing results. That's on me, not you :-)

T

Theresa S.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service is always excellent. Having the chat option is extremely helpful. Theresa"
Price
5/5
H

Hannah W.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The resources that E releases provides online are helping us proceed confidently with our first mass-distributed press release using their lists and targeting in our industry, which is solar energy. Thankfully the admin process for getting credit into our account has been really smooth!"
D

Danielle W.
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy and although we are not able to saturate the commercial real estate in our specifics, it's been good with overall exposure. I do wish we could give more specifics in the area without costing extra money."
M

mel M.
11/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greatly appreciated the help from the chat desk and the email help..I needed it and it helped me meet my deadlines."
P

Patrick P.
10/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We LOVE working with e-releases. The online chat with Samantha was quick and helpful (as usual). E-releases service and pick-up is so good we never work with any other press release distribution services. Please feel free to use us a reference anytime. Patrick Pharris, CEO of Pharris Media, ReachOrb, and Iteration Media."
Price
5/5
K

Kelley P.
10/23/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second release..customer service has been very helpful. I always have questions, and i always get a quick response. I also always get results. "
Price
4/5
M

Monique Y.
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have enjoyed working with you. You deliver what you promise in a timely fashion and you have excellent customer service. Thank you!"
Price
5/5

See more eReleases.com Reviews

Visit eReleases.com ►