eReleases.com Reviews

Filter

6,464 Verified Customer Reviews

6,464 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5460
(84.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
773
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
304
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheri W.
4 days ago

erelease is so easy to use and the staff is so helpful when there are changes.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aimee B.
1 week ago

always easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melinda G.
1 week ago

Always a great experience and the team is very helpful!

Customer Service
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheila B.
1 week ago , New Hampshire

Excellent.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Client

Company Choice

Always use them. Fair pricing and great service.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary U.
2 weeks ago

The site was easy to navigate and your staff person I called on the phone was very helpful.

Product Choice

Price was more affordable

Company Choice

It was recommended by a fellow PR practioner.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather V.
2 weeks ago

great

Product Choice

what we can afford

Company Choice

price for impact


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael L.
2 weeks ago , Connecticut

This is not my first time using this service. You guys are fantastic. Very user friendly and customer focused.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Ease of use and distribution.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer B.
3 weeks ago

I hope the results match the positive experience so far. The editors and customer service people have been very helpful and responsive.

Product Choice

I thought it was the best fit to reach the outlets that I think will be best for business.

Company Choice

The reach seemed to be better than others.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ida B.
4 weeks ago , Michigan

Good

Company Choice

Ease of service

Product Choice

Launching mobile app.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dyana F.
12/19/2022

Easy and effective


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ida B.
12/11/2022 , mi

great

Company Choice

easy to work with


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kirsten O.
12/05/2022

Outstanding Service!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HPA C.
12/02/2022 , TX

You guys are the best! Your staff is attentive, quick to address issues and understanding. We love you guys.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Murat K.
11/30/2022

Easy and quick handling

Product Choice

My first try, we will see ;)

Company Choice

i regularly receive very good information about press releases via the company's newsletter


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick M.
11/29/2022

So easy to use and the staff is amazing, helpful and totally available to answer questions.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lew M.
11/23/2022

Great

Company Choice

Simply the best, most cost-effective way to distribute press releases. And customer service is spot-on!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clyde
11/11/2022 , Kansas

Everyone steps up to assure I did it correct.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Only one I know about

Company Choice

Past experiences.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary B.
11/08/2022

always the best site and service to submit a Release

Company Choice

our best company to work with and only one


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura D.
10/25/2022

Easy and clear

Product Choice

Because it schedules ahead for press releases

Company Choice

Recommended by a marketing specialist


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony M.
10/20/2022

Great

Company Choice

They are the best

Product Choice

Need to get some awareness to our company and our motive


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023