eReleases.com Reviews

Filter

6,531 Verified Customer Reviews

6,531 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5521
(84.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
777
(11.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
172
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
314
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Soudarak H.
1 day ago

fantastic customer service

Product Choice

meets our needs

Company Choice

quality of service and price


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reid W.
3 days ago

Best service around

Product Choice

I had credit!

Company Choice

It works!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tamara C.
4 days ago

excellent

Product Choice

You are the best value of any press release distribution on the market.

Company Choice

I've been a satisfied customer for many years.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean S.
1 week ago

We very much appreciate your support.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aza R.
3 weeks ago , Florida

Excellent distribution and visibility! The team is responsive and attentive to all requirements. A pleasure to work with!

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Judging the visibility report, it has great visibility.

Company Choice

It was my boss choice


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia
03/12/2024

Ease of use and AMAZING customer service always. Responsive, smart advice and help.

Product Choice

AMAZING customer service. Fair price.

Company Choice

Ease of use and AMAZING customer service always. Responsive, smart advice and help.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan M.
02/23/2024

I was satisfied with the procedure.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

I found it in the Internet

Product Choice

Because my last book appears to have a good press and needs enhancement.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CATHIE W.
02/22/2024

great platform to use

Product Choice

price and ease of use

Company Choice

the best


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher M.
02/19/2024

I love writing reviews, bt I'm trying to read "how to redeem...." and this popup is blocking my screeen

Product Choice

see above

Company Choice

see above


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexander B.
02/05/2024 , TX

The team is always supportive and responsive when I leave comments in my release orders. I appreciate my customer service experience so far. TYSM for making it less stressful to get my releases out. Also - you all are fast. :-)

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

We're a non-profit.

Company Choice

Cost. You've got me retained with your customer service levels.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert W.
01/27/2024

Had some trouble uploading an image with the release. Received very prompt assistance via their chat app.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Value


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Davin S.
01/22/2024

Simple and easy process to use

Company Choice

Distribution power and affordability


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne-Marie R.
12/29/2023

quick, easy and simple!

Product Choice

fits our needs the best

Company Choice

referred by a friend


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa D.
12/22/2023

I'm so impressed already with the service I've received. Such lovely people!

Product Choice

Getting selected for the 2024 GRAMMYs Swag Bags is a thrill for our company and we'd love to share this excellent news to build brand awareness.

Company Choice

I chose eReleases because I really like how they cultivate relationships with journalists.


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zhimin D.
12/07/2023

Smooth process.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Murat K.
11/27/2023 , new york

Easy and quick order process

Product Choice

as usual

Company Choice

good experience in the past


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd E.
11/26/2023

Looking Forward to My First Press release !!!

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Get the Word Out !

Company Choice

Recomendation from a friend


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claire G.
11/22/2023

Super easy process and good distribution.

Product Choice

Great deal on BOGO and I have some news to share in the near future.

Company Choice

Ease of use and no ongoing fees/commitment.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamin M.
11/19/2023

Great Service


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert L.
11/08/2023

The system is easy to use and quick to identify target markets.

Company Choice

Good cost for the reach.

Product Choice

This product was a good fit for the length of our release and gave us better features.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024