eReleases.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,025 Ratings

5
4208 (83.7%)
4
636 (12.7%)
3
138 (2.7%)
2
21 (0.4%)
1
22 (0.4%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(110)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eReleases.com

J

J.Michael P.
06/26/2016 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As an award winning publicist I have tried many release distribution channels over the years. NONE compare to the eRealeases product and GREAT customer service. It does not get any better.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Benjamin W.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great, the team seemed helpful and always responded promptly.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

We've seen good traction with our releases through the venue.

C

Christina G.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy quick interface

Company Choice

Ease of use and previous success in getting exposure

C

Claudia C.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience as always!

Company Choice

Used before

Product Choice

Ease of use

C

Charles L.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first time using the service. Everything is easy to understand.
N

Noelle B.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great tool and I appreciate the top notch customer service !

Company Choice

Article ranking good services. Cant remember which article...

Product Choice

Release length and industry targeting options.

J

Janet C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks e-releases, always a pleasure working with you!
C

Cate P.
1 week ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure, and help is always at the ready!

Company Choice

Been a customer for years.

Product Choice

Quick and easy, great customer service.

S

Suzanne G.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ereleases is always easy to work with and very helpful when I need any assistance or have a question.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Less expensive and great distribution.

Product Choice

There was a sale.

P

Phillip P.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to post and the cost is great. We love the upgrade options along the way.
L

Lens &.
2 weeks ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went well-very helpful. We would use eReleases again!

Company Choice

Good first time discount.

P

Peter J.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer-centricity is job one with eReleases and they have never disappointed

Company Choice

Value for money spent, customer-centricity and level of professionalism

Product Choice

Allows for the industry and market focus we wish to reach plus local market saturation

L

Lynn S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate through the steps and helpful that you can reach out to someone if needed by chat.

Company Choice

Good reach and great customer service.

Product Choice

Word count and reach needed for the release

T

Tania H.
4 weeks ago , Kyiv Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great, good UX to add the press release, easy payment (opportunity to add credits to use when needed), excellent and friendly communication.
A

AMcK P.
01/20/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The eReleases team is incredibly dialed in - they truly pay attention and are engaged with each and every press release.

Company Choice

Cost, personal attention, overall value.

V

Vaughan D.
01/17/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shannon caught a critical mistake on our release and corrected it and reached out to us right away. They truly comb over every single component of your submission. We're grateful for their attention to detail.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Competitive pricing and simplicity in setting up an account.

J

Justas P.
01/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice ordering form and the process is smooth. Also, if the order creation process is interrupted somehow, on next log in the system allows to proceed from the same step.
D

Doyle M.
01/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ALWAYS loved Ereleases. This experience was just as expected. I had to ask two questions via chat that were answered VERY quickly.

Company Choice

Price, ease.

Product Choice

Cheapest.

P

PR C.
01/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used my credit and process was simple and easy. Excellent follow-up when media outlets had inquiries

Company Choice

Affordable and easy

Product Choice

Value

M

michael R.
01/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use format, very helpful customer service, excellent reporting, finished product looks fantastic and ranks well for an extended period online.
D

Diane S.
12/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

eReleases is the best PR distribution company I have worked with in 30+ years. They are totally reliable and responsive and their order process is easy and efficient.

Company Choice

See note above.

Product Choice

Client choice.

Loading Page Animation

See more eReleases.com Reviews

Visit eReleases.com ►