eReleases.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,244 Ratings

5
3539 (83.4%)
4
554 (13.1%)
3
116 (2.7%)
2
17 (0.4%)
1
18 (0.4%)
3,500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(48)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eReleases.com

T

Thomas F.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE THE BOGO!"

Company Choice

Great distribution

Product Choice

Can't beat the price!

D

Douglas B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
J

Jeff H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience with eReleases thus far."
A

Anna G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you guys."

Company Choice

Affordable, easy to use, great service.

M

Micah E.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great user interface"
T

Theresa S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was good as always."
T

Tom C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, as always!"
P

Parks A.
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience with eReleases. Anytime I send an email, I receive a prompt response. "

Company Choice

Affordable rates

S

Simon L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelllent service. Great platform."

Company Choice

Have used for three years. Excellent value and distribution.

A

Aimee D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to order press releases"
J

Jean S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good systems for submitting press release, and good customer service follow-up"
C

Christopher C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome experience"
S

Steve H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service! We will be using e-releases for all of our press releases going forward!"

Company Choice

User friendly.

J

JoCarol W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like it, it's always easier than I think it will be. I get a little confused over the target categories, I chose High Tech Telecommunications for my wireless /cell phone leasing service, it seemed the best choice"

Company Choice

research

Product Choice

price and service

P

Paru R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to understand and a very helpful team on stand by."

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend that works at a PR firm.

Product Choice

I wanted all the bells and whistles... but wanted to try it before purchasing a package.

N

Neil J.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This service is easy to use, provides great results, and the eRelease folk are great to work with."

Company Choice

See above.

Product Choice

I needed a press release.

M

Michelle K.
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been great. I am really impressed by the services and the customer service is amazing."

Company Choice

I have used you once before

Product Choice

It fit our budget.

G

Gary S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone at eReleases is tremendously helpful and customer focused."

Company Choice

Service and value

Product Choice

Trying to build brand awareness

C

Clifton J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company. Great service. Patient customer care when needed."

Company Choice

Been using for 10 years.

H

Heather D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Makes uploading press releases so easy compared to other sites."
K

Kathleen I.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are always in close contact and making sure we're happy. Excellent customer service -- even if I don't have any problems."

Company Choice

Value

See more eReleases.com Reviews

Visit eReleases.com ►