eFurnitureHouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,072 Ratings

5
886 (82.6%)
4
146 (13.6%)
3
28 (2.6%)
2
7 (0.7%)
1
5 (0.5%)
750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(16)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(15)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eFurnitureHouse.com

About Us

Founded in 2004, eFurnitureHouse was created by two family members who realized how difficult it was to furnish their home with unique, quality home furniture at a reasonable price. Tired of all the brick and mortar furniture stores displaying the same boring items, an idea was formed; begin an online-based furniture store with a wide-selection of bedroom, dining, kid's and living room furniture that caters to every style and décor preference.

So what is so special about us? Being an online furniture company based in Orange County California, allows for our prices to be lower than your typical brick and mortar competitor while also maintaining a high standard to deliver your furniture fast and with the kind of quality you would expect in your furniture. All of our furniture is packaged with the utmost care to ensure your child's bunk bed or wife's makeup vanity table arrives in perfect condition.

At eFurnitureHouse our mission is to provide our customers with stylish, quality furniture at a discounted price. More importantly, we want to provide you with a wide-selection of living room and bedroom home furnishings with thorough descriptions so that you know exactly what to expect. Additionally, we are committed to providing excellent customer service that is second to none. Whether it’s answering questions about one of our products or helping you through the shopping process, our knowledgeable staff is well versed in furniture jargon and is dedicated to making your shopping experience easier and more enjoyable. Feel free to contact us at anytime and we will gladly assist you promptly. 

Not too sure how to decorate your home? Become inspired by our furniture blog that is jam-packed with décor tips, how-to articles, commonly asked furniture questions and helpful furniture list posts.

G

Good F.
03/16/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate around the site, price is good. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Product Choice

I like the size and color

T

Thank Y.
02/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"

Product Choice

it looks nice and well made

T

Thank Y.
02/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout. Was able to contact a customer service rep who was helpful in checking stock and confirming order."

Product Choice

Great Price!

T

Thank Y.
02/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to understand the website"

Product Choice

Like the model and the wood color

T

Thank Y.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Product Choice

It went well with my new game table

T

Thank Y.
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Checkout. They confirmed stock and followed up on order. Thank You."
A

Anonymous Customer
01/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Accurate and efficient"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

style

B

Batbara
12/03/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality and easy to assemble."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Style, heavy duty.

J

Jessica
11/29/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far a I am very happy with the product, delivery and customer service. I have only had my piece of furniture for a few days so can't comment yet on quality except that it seems well made but will have to see how it does with more use. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandra A.
11/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Choice

it was what I was looking for

R

Ryan P.
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this table and was only able to find it on this site. They have really nice furniture"
I

Ivan M.
10/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Product Choice

It was exactly what I was looking for.

P

Palatial S.
10/17/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This beautiful Penbrooke wooden bed arrived so well packed that there was no damage. We were very pleased to see the beauty and quality of the wood and the details on all the pieces. Very easy to put together also. Love this bed!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Real wood and it looked lovely in the picture.

G

George
10/12/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Could not have asked for a more pleasant experience. I decided to go with this company because of their online presence. They were highly reviewed and there was enough info to persuade me that they were a legit company. Spending this kind of money online is always raises concerns about the legitimacy of who you are about to do business with. These folks were fantastic. A few days after we ordered the dining room set they lowered their online price. One phone call was all it took and they refunded us the difference. That is what I call great customer service. The item was shipped in a timely manner and we were always fully aware of the shipping status. My second biggest concern when shopping online was damage while shipping. The item arrived on a pallet and when the driver rolled the pallet out of the truck our inspection revealed absolutely no outer damage to any of the boxes. The packaging job for shipping was a sight to behold as they did a great job and nothing was even slightly damaged when looking from the outside. The driver delivered the pallet from the truck to the front of our garage which is where we unpackaged the dining room set. We both anxiously opened each box expecting something to be damaged but to our surprise not one item had any damage to it whatsoever! We then moved to assembly expecting something to be missing or not fit correctly. Nothing could be farther from the truth. The set went together like a fine Swiss watch. I was amazed. Everything was there and it fit just as it was supposed to. This is one of the easiest assembly jobs I have ever done. And to top it all off the dining room set looks wonderful in our dining room! I could not be happier about this buy. eFurniture is a class act and I would buy from them again in a skinny minute! I will highly recommend them to all my friends who may be looking for an online purchase. Kudos to both eFurniture and the shipping company! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Exactly what we were looking for.

L

Linda D.
10/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy."

Product Choice

Price as compared to other sites

D

Dani
09/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Processing is smooth"

Product Choice

One I’m looking for

A

Anonymous Customer
09/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to work with...."
R

Roberto R.
09/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"

Product Choice

It looks like it has a good quality.

A

Angela B.
07/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Ordering online can always be scary, the furniture I purchased was perfect! Very easy process, quick shipping and delivery. It would have been nice if the shipping/delivery company would have helped me get all of the boxes up the three stairs and into my house instead of leaving a very large pallet in my driveway. Other that, a very good overall experience! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

We have been searching for an antique tobacco finish set for quite some time. This one match perfectly.

L

Linda R.
07/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."

Product Choice

Loved the look of the set.

See more eFurnitureHouse.com Reviews

Visit eFurnitureHouse.com ►