eFurnitureHouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,192 Ratings

5
976 (81.9%)
4
173 (14.5%)
3
31 (2.6%)
2
7 (0.6%)
1
5 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(20)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(21)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eFurnitureHouse.com

C

Coretta S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy access online, detail info on product, reading wasn’t overbearing, great pics.

Product Choice

Love the look, modern appeal, attractive to the eyes.

D

Dayna K.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I ordered this dining room set, I only ordered 4 chairs and the table. As I opened up all the boxes it was 6 chairs and the table. I was charged for the extra chairs. I contacted the company and was told that if I didn't want the extra chairs and didn't want to have to pay for shipping, I would have to return them to their shop in Orange which is not close to where we live. I mentioned to them that since it was their mistake, shouldn't they pick them up? Never heard back. They got my money so why bother right? I won't order from this company again. Oh, and just so you know, we had to put the whole set together. I guess when they stated some assembly required it meant we didn't have to sew the material to the chairs SMH. For what we paid for this set, it should have least been half assembled. I'm not one to write bad reviews, but this needed to be said. Hope you have better luck.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
2/5

Product Choice

It looked beautiful

S

Stephen
3 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called to make sure that they had the table and chair set in stock and the person I was speaking to actually took the time to check. I know it doesn't sound like much, but their "competition" that's been in the news lately, did not take the time to check and just surprised me with a refund and zero communication.

A+ for customer service.

As for the table and chairs. They look great and I'm happy to have them.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I thought it looked nice and I wanted to own it...

R

rama N.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

tony was awesome
R

Robert H.
07/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In stock and free delivery!

Product Choice

Love it

J

Joy L.
06/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Product Choice

Liked it

R

randy B.
06/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Y

Yvonne W.
06/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Product Choice

Fits our room

J

Joe H.
06/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A-OK
I

Ignacio G.
06/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience so far. However CC did payment did not process. Luckily you offer alternative payment method as Paypal.
D

Daphne V.
05/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the 5% discount!

Product Choice

It's what I have been shopping around for. I needed a laptop desk with space for a printer on it for a space space.

J

Joanne L.
05/28/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WOW! We purchased a bunk bed for the kids room & it was beyond our expectations. The kids helped dad with the assembly, It took about 2 hours. The bed is super sturdy and looks beautiful in their room. Packaging was great, not a single dent. Very happy!
S

Sheila. T.
05/28/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The dining room I purchased looks much better than the picture. I love the marble table top, it looks absolutely beautiful. Shipping was fast. I will definitely be back. Thanks efurniturehouse.
T

Tammy C.
05/28/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love these bunk bed! Reasonably priced. The seller was very responsive as the assembly instruction was missing. In my opinion, this bunk bed is as good as or better when compared to other Major brands & for half the price. Thanks efurniturehouse.
J

Jessica Z.
05/28/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am really impressed! I was a little hesitant shopping online but I was pleasantly surprised. Great quality & good value for the price. Shipping was fast with no dents or scratches. Assembly was easy. I will definitely order form efurniturehouse again.
R

Rajashekar T.
05/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was convenient and big collection
A

Anne K.
05/27/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After searching almost every website online looking for Extra Long Bunk Beds, I found efurnituhouse. I placed an order, It arrived two days early. Assembly took 2 hours, a second person is recommended. The bunk bed is very sturdy and high quality. Very pleased, Thanks efurniturehouse. Will be back again.
M

Mary M.
05/27/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing shopping experience! My new dining set looks beautiful, it looks exactly as pictured. While doing the assembly, we found one of the chair cushions had a small cut that must have occurred at the factory before shipping. I called customer service & they were able to send me a replacement within 48 hours, no further questions asked. Top notch customer service. Will be back again. Thanks efurniturehouse.
A

Annie S.
05/27/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Soo happy! Quality bedroom set for a fair price. Easy to put together. Very pleased.
J

Jim K.
05/27/2020 , MD

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Item was on back-order & I was notified right away. I was willling to wait, so glad I did. The bunk bed looks amazing. It was very sturdy & beautiful. Thanks efurniturehouse.
Loading Page Animation

See more eFurnitureHouse.com Reviews

Visit eFurnitureHouse.com ►