eFurnitureHouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,065 Ratings

5
880 (82.6%)
4
146 (13.7%)
3
27 (2.5%)
2
7 (0.7%)
1
5 (0.5%)
750+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(14)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(13)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

Founded in 2004, eFurnitureHouse was created by two family members who realized how difficult it was to furnish their home with unique, quality home furniture at a reasonable price. Tired of all the brick and mortar furniture stores displaying the same boring items, an idea was formed; begin an online-based furniture store with a wide-selection of bedroom, dining, kid's and living room furniture that caters to every style and décor preference.

So what is so special about us? Being an online furniture company based in Orange County California, allows for our prices to be lower than your typical brick and mortar competitor while also maintaining a high standard to deliver your furniture fast and with the kind of quality you would expect in your furniture. All of our furniture is packaged with the utmost care to ensure your child's bunk bed or wife's makeup vanity table arrives in perfect condition.

At eFurnitureHouse our mission is to provide our customers with stylish, quality furniture at a discounted price. More importantly, we want to provide you with a wide-selection of living room and bedroom home furnishings with thorough descriptions so that you know exactly what to expect. Additionally, we are committed to providing excellent customer service that is second to none. Whether it’s answering questions about one of our products or helping you through the shopping process, our knowledgeable staff is well versed in furniture jargon and is dedicated to making your shopping experience easier and more enjoyable. Feel free to contact us at anytime and we will gladly assist you promptly. 

Not too sure how to decorate your home? Become inspired by our furniture blog that is jam-packed with décor tips, how-to articles, commonly asked furniture questions and helpful furniture list posts.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eFurnitureHouse.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Accurate and efficient"
B

Batbara
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality and easy to assemble."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Style, heavy duty.

J

Jessica
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far a I am very happy with the product, delivery and customer service. I have only had my piece of furniture for a few days so can't comment yet on quality except that it seems well made but will have to see how it does with more use. "
Price
5/5
S

Sandra A.
11/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Choice

it was what I was looking for

R

Ryan P.
10/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this table and was only able to find it on this site. They have really nice furniture"
I

Ivan M.
10/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Product Choice

It was exactly what I was looking for.

P

Palatial S.
10/17/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This beautiful Penbrooke wooden bed arrived so well packed that there was no damage. We were very pleased to see the beauty and quality of the wood and the details on all the pieces. Very easy to put together also. Love this bed!"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Real wood and it looked lovely in the picture.

G

George
10/12/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Could not have asked for a more pleasant experience. I decided to go with this company because of their online presence. They were highly reviewed and there was enough info to persuade me that they were a legit company. Spending this kind of money online is always raises concerns about the legitimacy of who you are about to do business with. These folks were fantastic. A few days after we ordered the dining room set they lowered their online price. One phone call was all it took and they refunded us the difference. That is what I call great customer service. The item was shipped in a timely manner and we were always fully aware of the shipping status. My second biggest concern when shopping online was damage while shipping. The item arrived on a pallet and when the driver rolled the pallet out of the truck our inspection revealed absolutely no outer damage to any of the boxes. The packaging job for shipping was a sight to behold as they did a great job and nothing was even slightly damaged when looking from the outside. The driver delivered the pallet from the truck to the front of our garage which is where we unpackaged the dining room set. We both anxiously opened each box expecting something to be damaged but to our surprise not one item had any damage to it whatsoever! We then moved to assembly expecting something to be missing or not fit correctly. Nothing could be farther from the truth. The set went together like a fine Swiss watch. I was amazed. Everything was there and it fit just as it was supposed to. This is one of the easiest assembly jobs I have ever done. And to top it all off the dining room set looks wonderful in our dining room! I could not be happier about this buy. eFurniture is a class act and I would buy from them again in a skinny minute! I will highly recommend them to all my friends who may be looking for an online purchase. Kudos to both eFurniture and the shipping company! "
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Exactly what we were looking for.

L

Linda D.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy."

Product Choice

Price as compared to other sites

D

Dani
09/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Processing is smooth"

Product Choice

One I’m looking for

A

Anonymous Customer
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to work with...."
R

Roberto R.
09/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"

Product Choice

It looks like it has a good quality.

A

Angela B.
07/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Ordering online can always be scary, the furniture I purchased was perfect! Very easy process, quick shipping and delivery. It would have been nice if the shipping/delivery company would have helped me get all of the boxes up the three stairs and into my house instead of leaving a very large pallet in my driveway. Other that, a very good overall experience! "
Price
5/5

Product Choice

We have been searching for an antique tobacco finish set for quite some time. This one match perfectly.

L

Linda R.
07/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."

Product Choice

Loved the look of the set.

J

John L.
07/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Transaction. Excellent Product !"

Product Choice

Size

G

Gwyn H.
06/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Talked to Tony on the phone to verify my order and he had great customer service !! SO HAPPY"
C

Cynthia S.
05/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy so far! Furniture arrived on the expected day and everything was intact. Love my new bunk beds!"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

This will be a fun addition to our bedroom that our grandchildren use when they visit.

C

Coleen
04/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Xavier is great"
Price
5/5
M

Mary P.
03/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found something I wanted quickly--now, if I can just find bar stools to match!"

Product Choice

Color, material, size

A

Adria H.
02/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tony was an amazing help over the phone, especially reviewing weight allowances and customer service experiences of other buyers"

Product Choice

Looks

See more eFurnitureHouse.com Reviews

Visit eFurnitureHouse.com ►