eFurnitureHouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,184 Ratings

5
970 (81.9%)
4
172 (14.5%)
3
30 (2.5%)
2
7 (0.6%)
1
5 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(19)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(20)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eFurnitureHouse.com

J

Joe H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A-OK
D

Daphne V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the 5% discount!

Product Choice

It's what I have been shopping around for. I needed a laptop desk with space for a printer on it for a space space.

J

Joanne L.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WOW! We purchased a bunk bed for the kids room & it was beyond our expectations. The kids helped dad with the assembly, It took about 2 hours. The bed is super sturdy and looks beautiful in their room. Packaging was great, not a single dent. Very happy!
S

Sheila. T.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The dining room I purchased looks much better than the picture. I love the marble table top, it looks absolutely beautiful. Shipping was fast. I will definitely be back. Thanks efurniturehouse.
T

Tammy C.
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love these bunk bed! Reasonably priced. The seller was very responsive as the assembly instruction was missing. In my opinion, this bunk bed is as good as or better when compared to other Major brands & for half the price. Thanks efurniturehouse.
J

Jessica Z.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am really impressed! I was a little hesitant shopping online but I was pleasantly surprised. Great quality & good value for the price. Shipping was fast with no dents or scratches. Assembly was easy. I will definitely order form efurniturehouse again.
R

Rajashekar T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was convenient and big collection
A

Anne K.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After searching almost every website online looking for Extra Long Bunk Beds, I found efurnituhouse. I placed an order, It arrived two days early. Assembly took 2 hours, a second person is recommended. The bunk bed is very sturdy and high quality. Very pleased, Thanks efurniturehouse. Will be back again.
M

Mary M.
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing shopping experience! My new dining set looks beautiful, it looks exactly as pictured. While doing the assembly, we found one of the chair cushions had a small cut that must have occurred at the factory before shipping. I called customer service & they were able to send me a replacement within 48 hours, no further questions asked. Top notch customer service. Will be back again. Thanks efurniturehouse.
A

Annie S.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Soo happy! Quality bedroom set for a fair price. Easy to put together. Very pleased.
B

Bryan C.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy! We bought this day bed for our teenage daughter & she absolutely loves it. Beautiful wood & top notch stain. Solid construction. Impressive quality for half the price of major brands. It's perfect for my daughter's room as it saves a lot of space!
J

Jerry M.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this dinette set ! The quality is great, it is also well made & sturdy. Looks much more expensive than the price i paid. The table can fit up to 5 or 6 people. Delivery was seamless. I love it ! I am glad I decided to buy from efurniturehouse. Thanks.
A

Andrew T.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I couldn't be happier finding this site. I ordered a dining set that went on sale the week afer, I called and they were more than happy to refund me the difference with no questions asked. We received the shipment on time & assembly was fairly easy. We love our new dining set!
W

Walter P.
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my new coffee table. Fast Shipping & easy assembly. Very pleased!
C

Cheryl K.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SO Happy! I was looking for a formal dining set for my dining room & ordered this set. I was pleasantly surprised, this set looks stunning in person!! I loved all the intricate details on the table & chairs. Very pleased, Thanks efurniturehouse.
M

Michael R.
1 week ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Impressed with our new dining set. Amazing quality for the price. Sturdy!
M

Madison G.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a tufted bed for my new apartment. The bed looks beautiful. Thanks eFurniturehouse.
R

Robert G.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm happy to have a comfy new recliner chair! Fair price & fast shipping.
D

Dana R.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

High quality Bunk Beds. Sturdy with a beautiful finish. Assembly was easy. The kids are really excited.
R

Ryan T.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service & a great product, I will definitely buy from them again.
Loading Page Animation

See more eFurnitureHouse.com Reviews

Visit eFurnitureHouse.com ►