eFurnitureHouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,201 Ratings

5
983 (81.8%)
4
175 (14.6%)
3
31 (2.6%)
2
7 (0.6%)
1
5 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(22)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(23)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eFurnitureHouse.com

L

===> Latondra S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They have items in stock!

Product Choice

I've been looking online for dining furniture for over a month. No one had anything in stock and were providing delivery times from 4-8 weeks. I checked here before I placed my order and they confirmed that the dining set I want is in stock AND can be delivered within the next week and half! Woohoo!!!

D

===> Deena K.
2 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The bed is very durable and it was easy to assemble. My Grandson LOVES his new bed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

My Grandson picked it out.

L

===> Larry W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy I just hope I will love the product and quality, as it is exactly what I have been searching for And I hope I RECIEVE all five peices!

Product Choice

It so exactly what I have bet. Searching for

J

===> Jennifer D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/a
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Product Choice

N/a

W

===> Wendy S.
3 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection. Easy to order. I'm hoping for a swift turnaround and quality furniture!

Update: We received my order our about three weeks. The outside boxes had a couple of large holes in them but because of the phenomenal inside packaging the dining table and chairs had no damage to them. The set was very easy to put together and with the exception of a missing washer and bolt, which my husband was able to purchase at a hardware store, everything we needed was included. The set is beautiful and complements our dining room perfectly! Very good value for the money! We are super pleased!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5

Product Choice

The look fits our dining room decor (wall color, rug, curtains, style)! We have had a glass and wrought iron dining room set for over 20 years and it is time for a change!

E

===> Elsie M.
09/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called and spoke to Tony prior to ordering and he was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful . Would recommend
M

===> Mydea S.
08/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Product Choice

I love the look. Goes well with my room

M

===> MONIQUE B.
08/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly
M

===> Mydea S.
08/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is very easy to navigate

Product Choice

Looks good

C

===> Coretta S.
07/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy access online, detail info on product, reading wasn’t overbearing, great pics.

Product Choice

Love the look, modern appeal, attractive to the eyes.

Loading Page Animation

See more eFurnitureHouse.com Reviews

Visit eFurnitureHouse.com ►