eDirectory.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 342 Ratings

5
292 (85.4%)
4
47 (13.7%)
3
2 (0.6%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(97)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eDirectory.com

About Us

eDirectory is the leading software platform for publishing powerful directory websites with ease. In just a few clicks, a stunning, beautifully designed directory website can be online, ready to generate a recurring revenue stream for any business. eDirectory’s system includes a full-set of advanced features including: Lead Generation, Payment Processing, SEO Center, Site Management, Blogging, Email Hosting / Notifications, Native Mobile Applications, In-Depth Reporting, and so much more! For more information please head to https://www.eDirectory.com 

H

Hiba
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I reached out via website ~ 5 weeks ago, and the process was seamless from beginning to end! The ability to schedule my first touch base online is brilliant. When you're excited to find out more about the product offering, you want to get it scheduled right away. The first time I spoke with Daniel, he did a wonderful job walking through a high-level introduction to the platform. I was ready to buy it then and there but had pushback from my team. He followed up without being pushy and overstepping. When I followed up with him last week, he quickly met with me and showed me the amazing out of the box functionality that eDirectory had. I was so impressed with what has already been developed and the simplicity with which it was laid out and presented. Daniel answered my random questions very quickly, and armed me with the information needed to get approval to move forward with this project. The payment set up and invoicing is a dream. Even the scheduling of the custom work is seamless and simple. I deal with a LOT of vendors in IT, Marketing, and Creative spaces. None of have been this easy to work with! If ever there is an opportunity to refer someone for future work, I will gladly do it! The tool you have built out is spectacular, and the team you have selling it and supporting it is stellar. Bravo!
CustomerService
5/5
B

Blue P.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the start, the whole process of engagement has been excellent. There are so many supporting videos and materials it has made my decision that much easier, and Daniel Storm has been excellent in providing support and guidance at every stage.
J

John N.
3 weeks ago , NZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for your attention to my requests whilst I was doing my due diligence on eDirectory.

I have to say the help and support from yourself and the support people at eDirectory during the due diligence phase helped me make the decision that this was the right platform for my business.

I looked at some alternatives but the clarity and speed of your communication indicated to me that moving forward this was the right platform for me. Not only from the features that it provides but importantly knowing the quality of the support behind it would be there when required.

So thank you Darvin and I look forward to the next phase in getting the site 'live'.
J

James
05/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have only just started . So far it is a good system. Very stable. I followed this software for 10 years and now decided to use it. Was worth the wait
T

Taylor
05/01/2020 , TN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it's been super easy. I'm really happy with the support I've received and I am happy I've went with edirectory because I've saved A LOT of time.
C

Chae
04/23/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just started and its going great so far.
E

EVI G.
04/17/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the fact that it can easily be turned into an app and that it is very easy to use or customize
CustomerService
4/5
S

Sarah R.
04/16/2020 , Auckland Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It had all the features that I had on my wish list and more. When compared with other directory apps that I had seen, eDirectory looked super-professional.

Easy. No issues during the sales process.

I appreciated being able to see a working website, so that I could check out the various pages, features, processes, etc.


A robust listing process and the ability for listers to upload images, video and a swag of information. Plus, I really like that visitors can set up a visitor account and bookmark their favourite listings.
Having a news feature and events feature will also strengthen the directory in the future.
L

Lis N.
04/15/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm excited to officially launch using the eDirectory platform. The training I've gone through so far has been excellent.
M

Maryle M.
04/10/2020 , NM Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a marketing consultant, I'm in touch with what constitutes great customer experience. As a web designer and branding expert, I know what to look for in a company and a product. I am starting a new venture, a directory website. I spent hours researching and comparing directory platforms vs. creating a Wordpress site with plugins.

Daniel Storm, the Senior Account Representative never dropped the ball. His emails and his walk-thru were timely and professional. He provided me with a special offer which was equal to that offered by Brilliant Directories, this allowed me to move forward at this time with a limited start-up budget.

I'm looking forwarding to taking the plunge.

C

Christine
04/04/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Still new to eDirectory but pleased with the experience so far.
J

James P.
03/31/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far my experience has been a good one.
D

DjediMaster
03/31/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

eDirectory seems to be the most intuitive directory web hosting software on the market.
CustomerService
5/5
P

PA
03/29/2020 , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with Daniel and he has been very helpful. Which led me to move forward with my decision to move my project to Edirectory.
N

Nancy
03/27/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Daniel was great at helping me to realize what we needed and what we can accomplish
B

Brittany
02/03/2020 , WI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful. I liked how we did a screen share walk through and I was able to see the back end before purchasing.
S

Sam W.
01/24/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Daniel was great in explaining. But the main factor is that your software appears to give me complete control as the the look and function. I particularly like the fact that you allow me to have 4 levels of membership for my clients.
A

Anonymous Customer
01/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The features and products of the company software are amazing!
B

Becca
01/17/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience learning about and purchasing edirectory was smooth and easy. My rep got in touch with me right away to setup a time to go over the demo and answer all of my questions. There so was no crazy pressure but incentives to take the next steps. I am excited to get started with my new business venture and trust edirectory will be there to support me through the process.
P

Poppy B.
12/12/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This program was highly recommended to us by Ryan Dohrn. We have spent several months exploring other Buyer's Guide options and kept coming back to eDirectory. Why? In addition to features the customer service was impeccable!! We look forward to implementing this program as we build our new website.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more eDirectory.com Reviews

Visit eDirectory.com ►