eDirectory is the leading software platform for publishing powerful directory websites with ease. In just a few clicks, a stunning, beautifully designed directory website can be online, ready to generate a recurring revenue stream for any business. eDirectory’s system includes a full-set of advanced features including: Lead Generation, Payment Processing, SEO Center, Site Management, Blogging, Email Hosting / Notifications, Native Mobile Applications, In-Depth Reporting, and so much more! For more information please head to https://www.eDirectory.com 

Filter

402 Verified Customer Reviews

402 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
343
(85.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(13.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

eDirectory is the leading software platform for publishing powerful directory websites with ease. In just a few clicks, a stunning, beautifully designed directory website can be online, ready to generate a recurring revenue stream for any business. eDirectory’s system includes a full-set of advanced features including: Lead Generation, Payment Processing, SEO Center, Site Management, Blogging, Email Hosting / Notifications, Native Mobile Applications, In-Depth Reporting, and so much more! For more information please head to https://www.eDirectory.com 

Filter
B
Barry
12/30/2022 , OH

I am impressed with the platform and service.


B
Ben
11/03/2022 , WI

The website and marketing tools gave me a great overview. Daniel, my rep gave me a very informative demonstration as to how functional the directory can be. I'm incredibly excited to team up to better serve my community.


K
Kris
10/17/2022 , OK

Daniel has been great so far, and the literature provided has been good (although perhaps a little overwhelming).


E
Erik M.
10/14/2022 , NJ

I have looked at several different platforms and eDirectory has everything I need in one place and it's easy to use.


S
Sarah B.
10/07/2022 , London

I recently decided that I wanted to start an online directory. Naturally, I looked into many options and possibilities out there. I settled for e-directory because of 1) The features that are customisable 2) The ability to have an app 3) They made it easy for me to speak with someone.

Customer Service
5/5

S
S.Dudley
10/04/2022 , NC

Daniel was very helpful in introducing me to edirectory and answering all of my questions.


B
Ben S.
10/03/2022 , AZ

Team is awesome, and very fast to respond... Love the app and service.

Customer Service
5/5

L
Lindsey M.
09/28/2022 , Cheshire

The software ticked all the boxes I was looking for to offer my customers the best user experience. The help from Daniel and the walkthrough he gave of the software helped explain how and why eDirectory would be the best choice for me. It was also the perfect opportunity to see the software in action.

Customer Service
5/5

G
George D.
09/23/2022 , BC

Special thanks to Daniel Storm. He answered all our questions with ease and even went above and beyond with our scheduled time.


R
Recumbent L.
09/09/2022 , AZ

Just getting started!


C
ConnectwithBill
09/01/2022 , CA

Daniel Storm has been very timely and informative at each step. His demo was thorough and he was knowledgeable about every aspect I inquired about. After being referred to eDirectory by another user, I was thrilled to see that building a directory from scratch was not necessary. This platform appears to be exactly what I need for an extremely reasonable price. I highly recommend considering this option as opposed to creating one from scratch.


W
whiplash.doctor
09/01/2022

There are a lot of online help via videos and tutorials which are very helpful. Daniel has responded to my questions quickly is also very helpful.

Customer Service
5/5

L
Luis I.
08/24/2022 , ON

The team has been great so far. Great on-boarding process.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Rae A.
08/13/2022 , NY

The platform seems pretty easy to use, even for someone who is not especially savvy with these things. Daniel Storm was excellent and I enjoyed speaking with him on multiple occasions.

Customer Service
5/5

J
John
08/09/2022 , AZ

A bunch of emails after signing up so trying to go through them all


2
216Biz
03/23/2022 , GA

Edirectory ease of use makes it a no brainer. I've tried several other directory sites and Edirectory gives you the most bang for your buck.


S
sha
03/19/2022 , TX

Daniel has been excellent!


E
Elyssa K.
03/12/2022 , CA

Great. So far customer service has been helpful!


S
Sarah
03/04/2022 , CO

Just getting started.


J
Jason F.
03/01/2022 , VA

Everyone was very helpful and persistent in all the right ways. After walking through the platform with Daniel it is clear that eDirectory is one of the most comprehensive directory solutions on the web. I can't wait to start digging in.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023