eDirectory.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 362 Ratings

5
308 (85.1%)
4
51 (14.1%)
3
2 (0.6%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(101)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eDirectory.com

About Us

eDirectory is the leading software platform for publishing powerful directory websites with ease. In just a few clicks, a stunning, beautifully designed directory website can be online, ready to generate a recurring revenue stream for any business. eDirectory’s system includes a full-set of advanced features including: Lead Generation, Payment Processing, SEO Center, Site Management, Blogging, Email Hosting / Notifications, Native Mobile Applications, In-Depth Reporting, and so much more! For more information please head to https://www.eDirectory.com 

D

Debsena
2 weeks ago , Dubai

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I compared the features with other directory sites I found that edirectory gave me very important features in the basic package.

For example the loving with FB and google feature.

This is a very important thing for me.

I was also very happy with Darvin's responses which were always on time.
M

Mark B.
12/04/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were really impressed with the functionality of eDirectory and the ability to make it match our current website . We are looking forward to creating a professional looking directory for our students.
R

Rick C.
12/01/2020 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, I have had only one minor issue getting things set up. Other than that, I am very impressed with the platform!
J

Jay L.
11/26/2020 , SINGAPORE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

eDirectory seems to be the most mature and features-rich directory/listings/classified software I've found. Having almost everything we need, including source code for customisation and iOS/Android app builder.
Darvin was very helpful. However, support seems to be kind of slow. Even till now, I've yet to receive all the items I need to install myself.
T

Thamer
11/25/2020 , Al Asimah

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The App really catches our attention, Though I'm still exploring to see if it will provide me with all the features that I need, and from the looks of it, we may move to the one time purchase. Thanks, Darvin.
C

Carol P.
10/19/2020 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Daniel Storm help us go over questions and clear up some of our concerns. Appreciate the ability to contact and get response back right away.
S

Sherry
10/17/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm just getting started, but so far I am pleased with all interactions I have had with eDirectory. Daniel was patient and clear in his demo and explanations. The many included features seem relatively simple to navigate. It was an easy choice to go with eDirectory.
S

Stander &.
10/14/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After looking at several similar products available in the marketplace, we opted eDirectory for the ease of use and the out of the box features available to make our directory more robust.
R

Rev R.
08/27/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mr Storm took his time to explain to me how the software work.
M

Mark
08/26/2020 , West Yorkshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Daniel was a pleasure to work with. He was very patient and explained everything in amazing detail. He sold the product well going through all the options I had.
eDirectory is a big investment for me especially in the panademic climate who has been using Wordpress themes before but when Daniel went through the platform on our 30 min walk through my mind was made up.
Also account set up was also immediate, not having to wait around for something that I had paid for.

I'm really looking forward to moving my business onwards with eDirectory and I highly recommend them as a future partner.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more eDirectory.com Reviews

Visit eDirectory.com ►