eDirectory.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 365 Ratings

5
311 (85.2%)
4
51 (14%)
3
2 (0.5%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(102)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eDirectory.com

About Us

eDirectory is the leading software platform for publishing powerful directory websites with ease. In just a few clicks, a stunning, beautifully designed directory website can be online, ready to generate a recurring revenue stream for any business. eDirectory’s system includes a full-set of advanced features including: Lead Generation, Payment Processing, SEO Center, Site Management, Blogging, Email Hosting / Notifications, Native Mobile Applications, In-Depth Reporting, and so much more! For more information please head to https://www.eDirectory.com 

A

Angella
02/24/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like edirectory. I compared with other directory solutions and purchased other softwares, so far I can tell edirectory is the best.
CustomerService
4/5
T

Tameka B.
01/26/2021 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The platform is very easy to use. Support is there almost immediately if assistance is needed!
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul S.
01/20/2021 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the comprehensive information we've received since purchasing. We're looking forward to getting started and connecting with your team.

We have done extensive research to find what we believe to be the most complete and robust directory solution for our business. Rather than 'proceeding again', our reasons are more to do with our readiness to start - which is now ;)

We recognize that Edirectory comes with a complete range of plugins covering all aspects of building an online directory business. It was important for us to find a solution that met our needs out of the box and not require extensive development to launch. That being said, one key feature that convinced us to select Edirectory was the page editing functionality and the ability to customize how our own content will be displayed.

We've appreciated the sales support provided throughout the process. Very responsive and timely when required, but not intrusive as we carried out our own research and due diligence.

We're excited to be starting our relationship with Arca Solutions / Edirectory and look forward to a positive and prosperous future together
D

Debsena
12/30/2020 , Dubai

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I compared the features with other directory sites I found that edirectory gave me very important features in the basic package.

For example the loving with FB and google feature.

This is a very important thing for me.

I was also very happy with Darvin's responses which were always on time.
M

Mark B.
12/04/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were really impressed with the functionality of eDirectory and the ability to make it match our current website . We are looking forward to creating a professional looking directory for our students.
R

Rick C.
12/01/2020 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, I have had only one minor issue getting things set up. Other than that, I am very impressed with the platform!
J

Jay L.
11/26/2020 , SINGAPORE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

eDirectory seems to be the most mature and features-rich directory/listings/classified software I've found. Having almost everything we need, including source code for customisation and iOS/Android app builder.
Darvin was very helpful. However, support seems to be kind of slow. Even till now, I've yet to receive all the items I need to install myself.
T

Thamer
11/25/2020 , Al Asimah

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The App really catches our attention, Though I'm still exploring to see if it will provide me with all the features that I need, and from the looks of it, we may move to the one time purchase. Thanks, Darvin.
C

Carol P.
10/19/2020 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Daniel Storm help us go over questions and clear up some of our concerns. Appreciate the ability to contact and get response back right away.
S

Sherry
10/17/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm just getting started, but so far I am pleased with all interactions I have had with eDirectory. Daniel was patient and clear in his demo and explanations. The many included features seem relatively simple to navigate. It was an easy choice to go with eDirectory.
Loading Page Animation

See more eDirectory.com Reviews

Visit eDirectory.com ►