eDirectory.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 303 Ratings

5
258 (85.1%)
4
43 (14.2%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(87)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eDirectory.com

About Us

eDirectory is the leading software platform for publishing powerful directory websites with ease. In just a few clicks, a stunning, beautifully designed directory website can be online, ready to generate a recurring revenue stream for any business. eDirectory’s system includes a full-set of advanced features including: Lead Generation, Payment Processing, SEO Center, Site Management, Blogging, Email Hosting / Notifications, Native Mobile Applications, In-Depth Reporting, and so much more! For more information please head to https://www.eDirectory.com 

L

LYVE 3.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a return customer because the customer service and ease of using the front and backend of their portal. The price is also great for services received."
K

Kevin
1 week ago , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great platform. Would recommend to anyone looking for this type of service."
C

Charles D.
1 week ago , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The features available in your e-directory are awesome!!! Like Online directory feature, Coupons, and back end management. Although I took some time to finalize it cause i just want to make sure i get the best in the market, and afeter several calls and emails, everything went well and the experience was great. Darvin was very friendly and helpful and very consistent in calls and follow ups."
U

Ultimate.Marketing
2 weeks ago , NV Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After reviewing directory type plugins for Wordpress and other platforms, I chose EDirectory."
S

samthesunchild
3 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm really excited to get started working with the eDirectory team and the software package. My interactions thus far with the eDirectory team have been quite pleasant and I believe the package has everything I need to get my project off the ground."
S

Shane H.
3 weeks ago , MA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far Customer Service has been awesome."
J

Jamesgross123
09/10/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I tried to use them last year, but didn't have everything I needed to properly launch a website. Waited a year, and I'm more excited then ever to do this the correct way. I fully trust their team."
B

Brandon G.
09/05/2019 , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Edirectory had the ease of use I was looking for in a very comprehensive package. It's customizable designs were a huge selling point and their team was a big help as they understood my needs. When I explained what I needed their software for, they showed me a site built with their system from a world reknowned company that had the same issues as myself and I was sold. "
A

Aaron
09/01/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"eDirectory just delivers the whole package. At the end of the day it is very apparent this company knows what to bring to the table for a directory website. Won my confidence."
M

Mohannad S.
08/31/2019 , Jordan Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Initial calls, Skype and email experience was great,, It was a smooth, easy and fast process. The platform is pact with features which includes the claim your business feature that i like the most. "
P

Pascal
08/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far all good "
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jens S.
08/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great sales support, quick and comprehensive screen share demo of the features and timely reaction to follow up questions sent by email. "
K

Kellyskonnects
08/23/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been in the market for quite sometime looking for software that had what I needed to help me create the directory I wanted, as easy as possible. I was able to find that in Edirectory, I stayed up a few nights researching the company and doing the demos, I am impressed and I look forward to the future my company has now that I'm onboard. "
CustomerService
5/5
H

Happy C.
08/18/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was good, Daniel was very informative and walked me through all of my questions pre-purchase and has made himself available for any further questions. I'm feeling very supported and more confident as I endeavor to set up and populate my site."
S

Steve M.
08/15/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very impressed with eDirectory and especially the attention to detail and superior professional guidance of Daniel Storm. "
F

Four S.
08/10/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was fabulous! I received ongoing communication and follow up emails. The scheduled calls were always on time and answered all my questions."
L

Lance
07/31/2019 , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I searched various software when looking for a platform to launch my new online venture. I'm very glad that I found eDirectory.com. The best way to describe my experience is that they come across as both a large company (which makes me feel secure) and a small company (because they care and deal with you one on one). I look forward to working with them for years to follow."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/24/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our sales rep was helpful and patient, explaining the best ways in which we could customize eDirectory to meet our very specific directory needs."
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jessica L.
07/13/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All questions were answered and explained clearly. Appreciate the patience that Daniel had with me and my endless questions. "
R

Rakesh R.
07/03/2019 , Andhra Pradesh Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All queries required and asked were clearly answered and highly satisfied with the coordination and from the demo that was presented the interface is easy to configure and ready to start a online directory. I recommend this for start up, especially for entrepreneurs like me who want to save time in development. "
L

Lisa
06/22/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciated the promptness with responding to my emails. I decided to sign up for eDirectory's platform because of the features it offered. I looked at other platform along with reviewing bids from contractors to develop a site from scratch, but after having a demo w/ Daniel & reviewing his price offer I decided to just go ahead & sign up. Plus it was my bday so it seemed like a good sign :-) "
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more eDirectory.com Reviews

Visit eDirectory.com ►