eDirectory.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 239 Ratings

5
203 (84.9%)
4
34 (14.2%)
3
1 (0.4%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(70)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

About Us

eDirectory is the leading software platform for publishing powerful directory websites with ease. In just a few clicks, a stunning, beautifully designed directory website can be online, ready to generate a recurring revenue stream for any business. eDirectory’s system includes a full-set of advanced features including: Lead Generation, Payment Processing, SEO Center, Site Management, Blogging, Email Hosting / Notifications, Native Mobile Applications, In-Depth Reporting, and so much more! For more information please head to https://www.eDirectory.com 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eDirectory.com

U

Usman C.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its just been a great experience over all I am just happy to purchase this and I am looking forward to seeing the results."
N

Nezam
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Thank you"
B

Ben V.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very persistent and eDirectory have improved since the few years."
A

Alex
3 weeks ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"eDirectory was super helpful in clarifying certain features and pricing options, and were even flexible with billing!"
A

Andrew B.
11/07/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There are very few options for building scalable robust directory sites and I've found edirectory to be the best solution. "
T

Travsdrea
11/03/2018 , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I researched many different companies to start my online directory with and I chose eDirectory. They care about your goals and who you are. I had follow up calls and Daniel was super helpful in the process of signing up. I'm excited for my new future business with eDirectory. Everything seems user friendly, everything I want on my site they have, the pricing is great and most importantly I feel really good about my decision and I'm excited for my new business to take off with the help of eDirectory! I can feel it in my soul that this is the company that is going to make all my family's dream come true!! "
K

Kathy
10/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daniel was very patient and answered all the questions from our organization as we decided which program to purchase. We are very pleased with edirectory."
R

Ryan
10/27/2018 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had questions before buying and they were quick to reply and also have. Very nice demo set up that you can try before buying. So far very pleased with the service. "
T

Tina
10/17/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was impressed with the systems features for the price and was offered great info and follow up from my rep. I am looking forward to getting started with my project! "
P

Paddlesports P.
10/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome support. Responses were timely and to the point. Would definitely recommend eDirectory!"
T

T.Lutz
09/22/2018 , Thurgau

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think eDirectory is the best solution provider in the field of event listing etc. that offers software that is easy to administer and easy to extend. And in terms of overall functionalities, All features are great with all the extensibility of the plugins are great."
G

Greg A.
09/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall, my experience with eDirectory has been great. I worked directly with Daniel Storm to learn more about the products features and functionalities the platform has to offer. I really needed a platform that would enable users to submit reviews and this functionality was really what sealed the deal for me. Daniel was great at working with me through the discovery process and ultimately purchasing the license and plugins. Thanks again!"
L

LD G.
08/10/2018 , Manila

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just signed up last Wednesday to eDirectory and I am really happy with my decision. I had the idea to create a directory of online shops in our region and I was comparing my options , whether to hire a freelancer to develop the site, or download a wordpress theme, and I also tried comparing with other edirectory solutions. I ended up choosing eDirectory because of the ease of use of the platform. During the DEMO I find it really user-friendly even for non-web designers/developers like me. I was able to setup the site I have in mind in just one day! "
K

kevin S.
08/08/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love this site!!!!"
A

Alex G.
08/04/2018 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clean, slick, professional and the various team and collateral was very trust creating. Very glad a platform and team like this exists."
R

RT
07/31/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have come back several times now to Edirectory for different projects. Great service, value, price and follow up!"
D

Dominique H.
07/30/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daniel was very helpful with us as we made our decision. I loved the fact he explained everything. "
B

Bryan H.
07/22/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having dealt with WordPress sites before, I was very reluctant to go with that as an option despite the difference in cost. Having experience with another directory script, I was very thorough in my examination of the different features offered by eDirectory vs other high end competitors and the various WordPress themes. The eDirectory script is very flexible for my needs, has the best resources for support, includes all the features necessary for my current and future plans, and I believe will provide me with the greatest chance of success for this project. In my experience and opinion, if you are going to invest the time required to build a company, do yourself a favor and spare no expense on whatever solution you end up with. You'll be grateful you did. "
P

Peter
07/20/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After much research, I became convinced that eDirectory was the best software solution for my business directory project. This product has been in the market for many years, and this is reflected in the breadth and depth of functionality. In addition to the core listings capability with support for a self-service model, I was impressed with the Articles and Blogs capabilities which are important to add relevant content to drive organic search traffic related to my niche. Also the SEO features seem to be very strong. Overall, I really like the combination of out-of-the-box functionality coupled with the flexibility to configure and tailor the system. The sales process with Daniel was smooth, and the support team responded quickly to my initial request. eDirectory seems like a great value, and I'm looking forward to building out a profitable directory with them as a partner. "
R

RVI
07/12/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had loads of issues with trying to build a wordpress directory website based off of a theme. I decided to step up and purchase a dedicated software and eDirectory won my business. Daniel was awesome in answering my immense amount of questions that made me feel comfortable moving forward. It is an investment for sure, but one I am excited to get started on. "
M

Melissa
07/03/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After researching and reviewing other business directory software companies, I think edirectory offers the most user friendly interface and customer service experience. "

See more eDirectory.com Reviews

Visit eDirectory.com ►