eDirectory.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 318 Ratings

5
271 (85.2%)
4
44 (13.8%)
3
2 (0.6%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(92)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eDirectory.com

About Us

eDirectory is the leading software platform for publishing powerful directory websites with ease. In just a few clicks, a stunning, beautifully designed directory website can be online, ready to generate a recurring revenue stream for any business. eDirectory’s system includes a full-set of advanced features including: Lead Generation, Payment Processing, SEO Center, Site Management, Blogging, Email Hosting / Notifications, Native Mobile Applications, In-Depth Reporting, and so much more! For more information please head to https://www.eDirectory.com 

B

Becca
1 day ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience learning about and purchasing edirectory was smooth and easy. My rep got in touch with me right away to setup a time to go over the demo and answer all of my questions. There so was no crazy pressure but incentives to take the next steps. I am excited to get started with my new business venture and trust edirectory will be there to support me through the process.
P

Poppy B.
12/12/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This program was highly recommended to us by Ryan Dohrn. We have spent several months exploring other Buyer's Guide options and kept coming back to eDirectory. Why? In addition to features the customer service was impeccable!! We look forward to implementing this program as we build our new website.
CustomerService
5/5
M

MadeinTurkey.eu
12/04/2019 , Istanbul

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

seems to be the right platform to use
M

Mason A.
12/01/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall great experience so far and excited to get going.
K

Kathy
12/01/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used edirectory for a different non-profit so I knew it would be perfect for the one I am working with now. It is easy to use and has great features.
M

musiccitydirectory
11/30/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with eDirectory sales and customer support team. Thanks.
K

Katie
11/29/2019 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm nervous about having finally made the commitment but excited too.

The reduced price was a huge help in getting me to join. I'm also very appreciative that your responses are so fast. The demo directory looks very slick and professional which is what I'm after. The back end looks reasonably straight forward which is good for me as I'm not a highly technical person.

Thanks
Katie
C

Clayton
11/13/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Daniel was very helpful and that see the deal for me.
CustomerService
5/5
P

Patricia I.
11/09/2019 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use. Fast service. Amazing amount of options.
A

Anonymous Customer
10/31/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience. I look forward to working with edirectory more in the future, as well. Thanks.
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nick W.
10/31/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am just getting started and it has been very easy
CustomerService
5/5
D

D. C.
10/29/2019 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

E-Directory has all the features we are looking for in our website upgrade. The product is very impressive and was the deciding feature for us. The big factor for us here is that it contain very similar features to our own current website and so we believe transition to our new E-Directory powered Website will be fairly straightforward. Hopefully...
A

Alan B.
10/26/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Daniel was awesome! He was very professional, clearly explained every detail and was able to address all questions we had.

As for the eDirectory product - it is by far the most complete and ready to use directory software we've came across. A member of our senior management team has 20+ years working for the yellow pages, based on his experience eDirectory has everything we need to start a profitable, production ready directory site. Our developers love having access to the source code and open api which gives us the ability to fully customize as needed to fit our niche market.

Thank you for the opportunity to provide feedback!

-Alan Brothers, CIO
CloudComUSA
T

Tmo
10/07/2019 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After deciding to go with a professional service instead of a WordPress solution, we were most impressed by the eDirectory offering, pricing, and team. It appears to us that we can provide the best solution for our affinity group with the maximum flexibility in terms of options and considerations for a full range of outcomes as we build this business.
L

LYVE 3.
10/06/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a return customer because the customer service and ease of using the front and backend of their portal. The price is also great for services received.
K

Kevin
10/03/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great platform. Would recommend to anyone looking for this type of service.
C

Charles D.
09/30/2019 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The features available in your e-directory are awesome!!! Like Online directory feature, Coupons, and back end management.

Although I took some time to finalize it cause i just want to make sure i get the best in the market, and afeter several calls and emails, everything went well and the experience was great. Darvin was very friendly and helpful and very consistent in calls and follow ups.
A

Austin
09/27/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Daniel was very helpful with answering all my questions.
U

Ultimate.Marketing
09/25/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After reviewing directory type plugins for Wordpress and other platforms, I chose EDirectory.
S

samthesunchild
09/21/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm really excited to get started working with the eDirectory team and the software package. My interactions thus far with the eDirectory team have been quite pleasant and I believe the package has everything I need to get my project off the ground.
Loading Page Animation

See more eDirectory.com Reviews

Visit eDirectory.com ►