eDirectory.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 357 Ratings

5
303 (84.9%)
4
51 (14.3%)
3
2 (0.6%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(101)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eDirectory.com

About Us

eDirectory is the leading software platform for publishing powerful directory websites with ease. In just a few clicks, a stunning, beautifully designed directory website can be online, ready to generate a recurring revenue stream for any business. eDirectory’s system includes a full-set of advanced features including: Lead Generation, Payment Processing, SEO Center, Site Management, Blogging, Email Hosting / Notifications, Native Mobile Applications, In-Depth Reporting, and so much more! For more information please head to https://www.eDirectory.com 

C

Carol P.
Today , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Daniel Storm help us go over questions and clear up some of our concerns. Appreciate the ability to contact and get response back right away.
S

Sherry
2 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm just getting started, but so far I am pleased with all interactions I have had with eDirectory. Daniel was patient and clear in his demo and explanations. The many included features seem relatively simple to navigate. It was an easy choice to go with eDirectory.
S

Stander &.
5 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After looking at several similar products available in the marketplace, we opted eDirectory for the ease of use and the out of the box features available to make our directory more robust.
R

Rev R.
08/27/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mr Storm took his time to explain to me how the software work.
M

Mark
08/26/2020 , West Yorkshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Daniel was a pleasure to work with. He was very patient and explained everything in amazing detail. He sold the product well going through all the options I had.
eDirectory is a big investment for me especially in the panademic climate who has been using Wordpress themes before but when Daniel went through the platform on our 30 min walk through my mind was made up.
Also account set up was also immediate, not having to wait around for something that I had paid for.

I'm really looking forward to moving my business onwards with eDirectory and I highly recommend them as a future partner.
CustomerService
5/5
A

April
08/12/2020 , NY

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My onboarding experience was very good. The account executive was quick to respond and answer my questions, and very attentive.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joseph
08/09/2020 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience so far! I haven't done a ton of work on the website yet but plan to in the next month. Looking forward to working with you all.
CustomerService
5/5
D

DawnT
07/31/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Set up was fast, support materials have been thorough and the account people are very responsive.
L

Leonard
07/27/2020 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the best directory option that I have seen. The list of features and the ease of use on the Demo confirmed my decision. I am excited to get my site up and running.
J

JJ M.
07/20/2020 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking to build a more complicated directory theme/site. Using word press, I needed tons of plugins to accomplish my goal for the site. My fear was that one plugin updated and crashed the site. I was looking at trying to build myself (not a tech guy) and worried of the costs to fix something. E Directory has everything that I was looking for as far as ease of use, all in one and the plugins that will really support the community/site that I am aiming to build.

I like how you can customize listing pricing, one off pricing, listing templates and the widgets that I can easily move around to customize the site. There is no need to hire an outside "expert" when E Directory has completely thought the process out and made it simple for users.

With a few added plugins you can make a "living" directory site. Social media feeds, Google map pins, members community, forum and much more. In the online marketplace you have to strive to be better and beat the competition. E Directory allows you to do that in a user friendly way.

Thanks again Daniel and the E Directory team for a great product!
Loading Page Animation

See more eDirectory.com Reviews

Visit eDirectory.com ►