eDirectory.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 262 Ratings

5
223 (85.1%)
4
37 (14.1%)
3
1 (0.4%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(78)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eDirectory.com

About Us

eDirectory is the leading software platform for publishing powerful directory websites with ease. In just a few clicks, a stunning, beautifully designed directory website can be online, ready to generate a recurring revenue stream for any business. eDirectory’s system includes a full-set of advanced features including: Lead Generation, Payment Processing, SEO Center, Site Management, Blogging, Email Hosting / Notifications, Native Mobile Applications, In-Depth Reporting, and so much more! For more information please head to https://www.eDirectory.com 

E

Easyint
Today , Leicestershire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far."
M

Mark T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been searching for a while for a solution that meets all our needs and finally we found this platform and immediately signed up as a paying customer.We are excited to move forward knowing our tech requirements have been meet and can now focus on building our business."
J

John T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received very good counseling before I bought eDirectory I was happy that James and Daniel found a solution about the GDPR and DPA for me "
CustomerService
5/5
P

Phuong
1 week ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been very satisfied with the overall experience with eDirectory. Daniel Storm have been amazing since the beginnining!"
CustomerService
5/5
B

Ben
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liked the interaction and flexibility. Appreciated Daniels support as we looked at what to buy and how to implement."
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jennifer
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast. Intuitive. Excellent!"
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bin
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was really good. Got a call from eDirectory representative promptly after the purchase. He explained the setup process. Very pleased with the experience."
R

RH
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick responses, straightforward and clear. Thanks for your help!"
E

Eric
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I dealt with Daniel Storm and he was very helpful and well informed. "
F

F. L.
04/19/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daniel was extremely helpful in answering my baseline questions so that I could make a more informed decision about this service. "
Q

Q M.
03/24/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to use. It seems like the product we've always been looking for. It's going to be a lot of work but I believe we made a great first step today. "
M

Marshall C.
03/15/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daniel has been instrumental in my decision to go with eDirectory.com"
CustomerService
5/5
S

Seb
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great comms, guidance and assistance. "
L

Linda B.
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience has been awesome. Daniel is really engaged, knowledgeable and extremely helpful with the onboard process. "
K

Kirk
02/13/2019 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Daniel helped me get setup and was able to answer my questions."
T

Tony D.
02/12/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The phone quality with Daniel Storm was quite poor but very clear with the support group. Very strange in that I believe Daniel is located in Virginia(?) whereas the support group is located somewhere in South America. "
CustomerService
5/5
N

NM
02/06/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daniel worked with me and was patient in answering all of my questions. I look forward to seeing the end result of my new site. "
C

Caroline
02/06/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with edirectory staff was professional and to the point. Very informative and helpful."
J

J. M.
02/05/2019 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience so far. Daniel was very helpful and answered all my questions. He followed up often and I really like all the educational material I recieved throughout the checklist."
C

Cory C.
02/04/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been working on creating an online directory for my city for over a year, and I can't say how thankful I am to come across eDirectory, just wish it happened sooner. "

See more eDirectory.com Reviews

Visit eDirectory.com ►