eDirectory.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 329 Ratings

5
280 (85.1%)
4
46 (14%)
3
2 (0.6%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(94)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eDirectory.com

About Us

eDirectory is the leading software platform for publishing powerful directory websites with ease. In just a few clicks, a stunning, beautifully designed directory website can be online, ready to generate a recurring revenue stream for any business. eDirectory’s system includes a full-set of advanced features including: Lead Generation, Payment Processing, SEO Center, Site Management, Blogging, Email Hosting / Notifications, Native Mobile Applications, In-Depth Reporting, and so much more! For more information please head to https://www.eDirectory.com 

D

DjediMaster
Today , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

eDirectory seems to be the most intuitive directory web hosting software on the market.
CustomerService
5/5
P

PA
1 day ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with Daniel and he has been very helpful. Which led me to move forward with my decision to move my project to Edirectory.
N

Nancy
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Daniel was great at helping me to realize what we needed and what we can accomplish
B

Brittany
02/03/2020 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful. I liked how we did a screen share walk through and I was able to see the back end before purchasing.
N

Nathan S.
01/30/2020 , Redcar

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The setup and content they have given you are very basic and easy to understand if you know the basics about website templates. The templates are very easy to use if you don't have the time or skill so you don't have to worry about doing HMTL or CSS code unless you know on how to use them. The amount of content you get for the plans are sort of within a fair price but it can be a bit costly if you don't live in the U.S

The staff are helpful if you think the price is a bit too much for people outside the U.S due to the US rates going up and down every time.

The staff are always on hand during the USA time frame but I wish they have some staff on hand for people in the UK but I guess it's not urgent.

The 3 price plans they offer is good and that depending on your budget they would say go with monthly first to try it out before buying out the software.

I find renting the software is handy to test out your idea and if it works then sure upgrade to the next plan but if you are still unsure than the pro plan at $99 is the right one to shop for.

I will be looking forward to seeing what other people can come up with using this online software!
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hasan O.
01/28/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was smooth
K

Ken O.
01/27/2020 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's been good so far, looking forward to what the future holds
S

Sam W.
01/24/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Daniel was great in explaining. But the main factor is that your software appears to give me complete control as the the look and function. I particularly like the fact that you allow me to have 4 levels of membership for my clients.
A

Anonymous Customer
01/21/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The features and products of the company software are amazing!
B

Becca
01/17/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience learning about and purchasing edirectory was smooth and easy. My rep got in touch with me right away to setup a time to go over the demo and answer all of my questions. There so was no crazy pressure but incentives to take the next steps. I am excited to get started with my new business venture and trust edirectory will be there to support me through the process.
P

Poppy B.
12/12/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This program was highly recommended to us by Ryan Dohrn. We have spent several months exploring other Buyer's Guide options and kept coming back to eDirectory. Why? In addition to features the customer service was impeccable!! We look forward to implementing this program as we build our new website.
CustomerService
5/5
M

MadeinTurkey.eu
12/04/2019 , Istanbul

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

seems to be the right platform to use
M

Mason A.
12/01/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall great experience so far and excited to get going.
K

Kathy
12/01/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used edirectory for a different non-profit so I knew it would be perfect for the one I am working with now. It is easy to use and has great features.
M

musiccitydirectory
11/30/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with eDirectory sales and customer support team. Thanks.
K

Katie
11/29/2019 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm nervous about having finally made the commitment but excited too.

The reduced price was a huge help in getting me to join. I'm also very appreciative that your responses are so fast. The demo directory looks very slick and professional which is what I'm after. The back end looks reasonably straight forward which is good for me as I'm not a highly technical person.

Thanks
Katie
C

Clayton
11/13/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Daniel was very helpful and that see the deal for me.
CustomerService
5/5
P

Patricia I.
11/09/2019 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use. Fast service. Amazing amount of options.
A

Anonymous Customer
10/31/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience. I look forward to working with edirectory more in the future, as well. Thanks.
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nick W.
10/31/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am just getting started and it has been very easy
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more eDirectory.com Reviews

Visit eDirectory.com ►