ebuilderdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,169 Ratings

5
9624 (86.2%)
4
1333 (11.9%)
3
185 (1.7%)
2
17 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.1%)
9,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(10,073)
4
(924)
3
(148)
2
(11)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(2,148)
4
(230)
3
(29)
2
(7)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(9,910)
4
(1,056)
3
(175)
2
(15)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,173)
4
(181)
3
(48)
2
(10)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,112)
4
(231)
3
(54)
2
(8)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ebuilderdirect.com

About Us

Since 2003, eBuilderDirect.com has become a top-rated online store offering customers quality hardware at significantly discounted prices. Our wide range of hardware products include door hinges, door locks, door handles, door levers, cabinet knobs, drawer pulls, bathroom faucets, and bathroom accessories. We understand that expenses add up quickly when building and rennovating. However, at eBuilderDirect.com, products are discounted up to 80% off so you won’t break the bank. Orders are typically processed and shipped within one business day. We are here to assist you with your hardware needs!

A

Alelx K.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good supplier and out standing service. One thing. The hinges came with out screws."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara G.
Today , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The pricing was better than any other sellers, the items were in stock amd shipped quickly. They door handles/drawer pulls were great quality. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard K.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good - only challenge was in search bar said it may be not be legit"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"judging by pictures"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jane L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely easy shopping online!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Ngo N.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberlee G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have shopped with you before and will continue. Please add more choices in 5 piece bathroom towel sets in Brushed Nickel."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nichole L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The prices are very affordable and the quality matches or exceeds the higher-priced stores."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darryl B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good products and EZ to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony S.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are very satisfied with the shopping experience, the time it took to receive the merchandise and the quality of the products. We are definitely going to be ordering from this retailer again for future products! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robby M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very glad my cousin told me about this site. I compared with Amazon and it did not even come close to the prices. Now we will see how the service is."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Connie P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what you want, and very easy web site to follow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find items, good description and photos. Decent pricing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

michael L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful equipment . My wife loves the front entry door handle we previously ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry Y.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was pleased last time we ordered from you. Just recommended you to our daughter who is having a new home built."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Creative H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping & good pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good web site and prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yancy H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't find all your products on Amazon. That drove me to your website where I found all I need"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

America J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to work with. I was impressed that someone called to confirm what I ordered because the finishes were different. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gregory H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2cd time order. Great quality, great price, fast service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ebuilderdirect.com Reviews

Visit ebuilderdirect.com ►