ebuilderdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,138 Ratings

5
10K+ (86.5%)
4
1420 (11.7%)
3
196 (1.6%)
2
17 (0.1%)
1
10 (0.1%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(10,975)
4
(982)
3
(156)
2
(11)
1
(14)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(2,323)
4
(236)
3
(32)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(10,796)
4
(1,130)
3
(184)
2
(15)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,344)
4
(191)
3
(51)
2
(11)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,278)
4
(247)
3
(57)
2
(8)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ebuilderdirect.com

About Us

Since 2003, eBuilderDirect.com has become a top-rated online store offering customers quality hardware at significantly discounted prices. Our wide range of hardware products include door hinges, door locks, door handles, door levers, cabinet knobs, drawer pulls, bathroom faucets, and bathroom accessories. We understand that expenses add up quickly when building and rennovating. However, at eBuilderDirect.com, products are discounted up to 80% off so you won’t break the bank. Orders are typically processed and shipped within one business day. We are here to assist you with your hardware needs!

B

Bryan U.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website made it easy for ordering, and good prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeffrey H.
1 day ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please make sure you read the comments on order. I need these keyed correctly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
C

Cathy C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have ordered before , great experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William O.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Returning customer. good quality and no problems.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loads of choices, reasonable prices easy site to manuever
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin P.
1 day ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product as expected
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phyllis A.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering is easy, prices are good and the delivery right on time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good selection, great pricing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

robert Q.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would be nice to have a discount code for returning customers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jay
3 days ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just as good as ever.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased from you in the past. Prices have gone up quite a bit but still reasonable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used ebuilder direct for the hardward in all three of my bathrooms and in my kitchen. I feel like the hardware is quility and the price is great! I have had order questions in the past and the customer service, when I call, is excellent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

thomas H.
4 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I feel that I recieved a good product for a good price . Thank You
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William K.
5 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with what I have seen and the eas of ordering the product very happy with the product I order will definitely use them again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a builder. I use your site frequently. Always a complete convenience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have placed several orders over the years with E Builders Direct and had no issues and product quality has always been the same or superior to big box store products at higher cost.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark Y.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

customer service is excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KONCRETE D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXCELENTE PRODUCT
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Max B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 2nd time using eBuilder. Been happy with 1st order on another house, hoping this one is equally happy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marcy K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the best, Corey always come through for me. He knows almost all my jobs are hot, when I send a note directly to him and follow up with Same Key, please.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ebuilderdirect.com Reviews

Visit ebuilderdirect.com ►