ebuilderdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,338 Ratings

5
8881 (85.9%)
4
1256 (12.1%)
3
177 (1.7%)
2
16 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.1%)
8,500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(9,308)
4
(871)
3
(138)
2
(10)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,984)
4
(217)
3
(28)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ebuilderdirect.com

About Us

Since 2003, eBuilderDirect.com has become a top-rated online store offering customers quality hardware at significantly discounted prices. Our wide range of hardware products include door hinges, door locks, door handles, door levers, cabinet knobs, drawer pulls, bathroom faucets, and bathroom accessories. We understand that expenses add up quickly when building/decorating. However, at eBuilderDirect.com, products are discounted up to 80% off so you won’t break the bank. Orders are typically processed and shipped within one business day. We are here to assist you with your hardware needs!

C

Cherryl J.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased hardware from your company in the past and was very happy with the quality of the products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phil T.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was the easiest reorder I have ever experienced."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered before and was quite satisfied. Had an issue requiring a return and it was handled quickly and tomy satisfaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Franklin J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used your site before and its always great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Russell D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rogers D.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly site, easy to order. Quality product for a fair price. I will always shop here for my home needs. Great Job Guys keep up the good work Rogers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joetta G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DAWN W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marty H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far all is good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allison P.
2 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site is very easy to navigate and find what your looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Selection,Service and Pricing.... Fast shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gail S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great phone support!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

anita M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to shop with e-direct!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leonamae P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If the product is as good as it looks I will 100% SATISFIED"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site is fantastic"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary P.
3 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding service and products!! We replaces all of our door levers and hinges in our house....saved a lot of money!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joy M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best selection I’ve found on numerous sites! Very easy to navigate. Excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jane
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products. will buy again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann V.
4 days ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third house I have used your company to provide cabinet hardware for (and the third state). In the past I have been very satisfied and I've recommended you to others. Your prices are excellent. I received this order within a few days, however, I am going to return it. It was my mistake. I ordered cabinet handles that I thought would look great, but I didn't check the measurements carefully enough, and they are too big. I'm going to order some different ones that will fit better. The design was excellent, but they don't come in a smaller size so I'm going to have to change designs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

See more ebuilderdirect.com Reviews

Visit ebuilderdirect.com ►