dynamichomedecor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,288 Ratings

5
1899 (83%)
4
301 (13.2%)
3
71 (3.1%)
2
12 (0.5%)
1
5 (0.2%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,894)
4
(296)
3
(80)
2
(10)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,886)
4
(303)
3
(76)
2
(9)
1
(12)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(300)
4
(53)
3
(26)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(297)
4
(61)
3
(19)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(275)
4
(74)
3
(29)
2
(7)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(21)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dynamichomedecor.com

About Us

Dynamic Home Decor (dynamichomedecor.com) is a specialty furniture retailer offering unique design elements for your home. Whether your style is modern or traditional we are here to help you create and furnish your own special place. Over 50,000 items including dining chairs, tables, and sets, leather sectionals, recliners, and coffee tables, entertainment wall units, table lamps, floor lamps and chandeliers, and an enormous selection of over 1500 TV Stands for any style or budget!

At Dynamic Home Decor we promise industry leading customer service, support, and value before and after the sale!

M

Michael B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Emailed with some questions I had regarding the price and I got a quick response! They even told me of coupons I was able to apply to my purchase, which I thought was great. I was hesitant about buying from a site I have not seen before. Can't wait for my product to arrive!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Ben P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Checking out is difficult
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
X

xuefeng F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome site, easy to use, etc
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the new customer coupon! Made it cheaper than anywhere else I found! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You were the only site that had this color and height. You also had free shipping and a good price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jayma R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone has been so helpful with questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Henry D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks! Shopping was quick, easy and painless.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always helpful I've been purchasing from this site for years best pricing and personalized customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cyndy P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peyton H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chantal W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ty
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nabil B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

hany H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy N.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was so excited to find the matching bar stool o the breakfast nook chairs I have and I was more excited when I received them as they go perfectly with the breakfast nook chairs!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Blythe
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Thank you.
I wish there was a discount for a first time buyer like myself.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heidi G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Technical Problem with your site.... constantly wanting to close window.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maura G.
03/07/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far I love my new dining chairs. They are beautiful as described and reasonably priced. 2 of the chairs 1 front leg doesn't sit straight so the company immediately sent my 2 replacement legs and still didn't work. They are now replacing the 2 chairs. So far very satisfied and will definitely order from them again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara J.
02/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

my review is before I received my product but so far service is good thank you for your support
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dynamichomedecor.com Reviews

Visit dynamichomedecor.com ►