dynamichomedecor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,200 Ratings

5
1823 (82.9%)
4
292 (13.3%)
3
69 (3.1%)
2
12 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,816)
4
(291)
3
(76)
2
(10)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,811)
4
(296)
3
(72)
2
(9)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(286)
4
(58)
3
(16)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(283)
4
(53)
3
(26)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(263)
4
(69)
3
(29)
2
(7)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(21)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dynamichomedecor.com

About Us

Dynamic Home Decor (dynamichomedecor.com) is a specialty furniture retailer offering unique design elements for your home. Whether your style is modern or traditional we are here to help you create and furnish your own special place. Over 50,000 items including dining chairs, tables, and sets, leather sectionals, recliners, and coffee tables, entertainment wall units, table lamps, floor lamps and chandeliers, and an enormous selection of over 1500 TV Stands for any style or budget!

At Dynamic Home Decor we promise industry leading customer service, support, and value before and after the sale!

M

Monica R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was quick and easy. Excited to get the recliner in."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Benjamin B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price and shipping option for this item. Will have to wait and see once its delivered on the rest."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Suzanne D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout. Great reviews"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JOEY B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke with Michael and he was very helpful and informative"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kay G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price is less than other sites. First time on this site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darlene W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your price was far better than other places for the exact product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have exactly what I was looking for at the best price I found. Did not know about this company before but I'm glad i know of it now!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rodney A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very easy to maneuver through the website and really enjoyed my welcome discounts!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathryn L.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price today on my chair. Easy to order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Sherry R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely happy with the entertainment center, packed very well, no damage. Shipment showed up with in the specified time frame. Delivery men were here within the specified time frame. The delivery men were friendly, helpful & professional. The only problem I had was that I paid for set-up & delivery but the delivery men said they didn't do assembly. Which in my case, it was the back panels & the bridge to the unit. I now having to pay someone to do that. Set-up vs. assembly should be defined up front. I still will use this company for future purchases!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sherri E.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good assuming I receive my order! Website is very user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Tiffany M.
09/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first time purchasing from Dynamic Home Decor. Look forward to purchasing in the future!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Laurence E.
09/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple but secure and excellent quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James W.
09/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Can give a complete review after I received what I purchased"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Abdullah B.
09/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DOMA S.
09/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"lok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul F.
09/03/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive pre-order service! Item arrived at Hawaiian Express, Hayward, CA on the day estimated and it is on its way to Maui. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julie D.
08/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I needed and order process was quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dynamichomedecor.com Reviews

Visit dynamichomedecor.com ►