dynamichomedecor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,528 Ratings

5
2101 (83.1%)
4
327 (12.9%)
3
77 (3%)
2
14 (0.6%)
1
9 (0.4%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,094)
4
(325)
3
(86)
2
(12)
1
(12)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,092)
4
(323)
3
(86)
2
(10)
1
(15)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(45)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(326)
4
(56)
3
(28)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(321)
4
(66)
3
(20)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(300)
4
(79)
3
(29)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dynamichomedecor.com

About Us

Dynamic Home Decor (dynamichomedecor.com) is a specialty furniture retailer offering unique design elements for your home. Whether your style is modern or traditional we are here to help you create and furnish your own special place. Over 50,000 items including dining chairs, tables, and sets, leather sectionals, recliners, and coffee tables, entertainment wall units, table lamps, floor lamps and chandeliers, and an enormous selection of over 1500 TV Stands for any style or budget!

At Dynamic Home Decor we promise industry leading customer service, support, and value before and after the sale!

A

Alan W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Repeat customer. Satisfied as always.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

nancy N.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good. will know more once I receive the chair.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cassandra W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sarah F.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Michael Stone was very helpful in providing the measurements I needed to determine if the desk would fit though our interior doors. In addition, his responses came very quickly after I emailed him. I appreciated that very much. I have read that your customer service is very good and his responsiveness is certainly an indication of that. So far, I am very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website in not saving updates to account information. It was EXTREMELY difficult to check out. I had to create a whole new account to update my billing/shipping information since the system was not recognizing the change.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
K

Kimberly C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made the shopping experience fast and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lucecita R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Machelle G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great online experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheryl E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best value. But not everything in stock.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the free shipping & no sales tax.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dynamichomedecor.com Reviews

Visit dynamichomedecor.com ►