dynamichomedecor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,140 Ratings

5
1775 (82.9%)
4
287 (13.4%)
3
65 (3%)
2
9 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,750+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,767)
4
(286)
3
(69)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,770)
4
(282)
3
(74)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(275)
4
(56)
3
(16)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dynamichomedecor.com

About Us

Dynamic Home Decor (dynamichomedecor.com) is a specialty furniture retailer offering unique design elements for your home. Whether your style is modern or traditional we are here to help you create and furnish your own special place. Over 50,000 items including dining chairs, tables, and sets, leather sectionals, recliners, and coffee tables, entertainment wall units, table lamps, floor lamps and chandeliers, and an enormous selection of over 1500 TV Stands for any style or budget!

At Dynamic Home Decor we promise industry leading customer service, support, and value before and after the sale!

A

Adrian W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast customer service and matched other sites lowest prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vernon Y.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chose this company based on good reviews and on BBB. So far placing the order and receiving info quotes is a plus."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynnette D.
3 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I knew what I wanted and the site is easy to navigate, checking out was a breeze, and the price was about $150.00 less than any other site for the exact same item. Next time I'm in the market for furniture Dynamic Home Design is the first place I'll shop."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lorna B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

shawn Y.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wanda H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great except I could never get an email sign up coupon to send to my email address."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PAMELA O.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michael at Customer Service was very helpful when I called to ask if the size of the TV Cart I wanted to order would fit the 65" TV I had just bought. He actually looked up the TV Model # , and compared its dimensions, including the TV feet positions, with that of the Colonial Place Stand from Dynamic, and verified my TV would fit the stand. He also answered my questions regarding using the Discount Coupon, and approximate total delivery time of my purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barry D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, website easy to use and had what I wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to purchase hopefully quick shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had the table I wanted and a coupon, which is a bonus!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kira
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery came earlier than expected and it was well package. I will post update once it is installed "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marisol F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good prices, discounts and speedy checkout!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

charles C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cant beat the price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roy K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice to have discounts which is greatly appreciated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Micheline N.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! The description on the furniture is detailed and descriptive, giving the customer the necessary information to make a decision on making such an investment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rose B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finally found a headboard I liked"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Darnell J.
4 weeks ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called a sales person who was awesome! I was very anxious about the order, but after speaking to the salesman felt assured things we would be fine. I ordered on a Friday, and on Wednesday my chairs were in my home!!!! OMG talk about the best purchase I ever made!!!!!!! I SCORED BIG TIME! Everybody LOVES my chairs, and we'll definitely be utilizing this company again!!!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gina P.
05/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven’t received it yet! I’ll let you know..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more dynamichomedecor.com Reviews

Visit dynamichomedecor.com ►