dynamicappearance.com/ Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Dynamic Appearance, a leader in Automotive Lighting located in Georgia. We provide our customers with the best selection of HID & LED Lights along with amazing customer service and professional technical support. We have fast free shipping on all products and a hassle-free 30-day return policy.

We only select the brightest lighting from top-rated brands like Morimoto, VLEDS, GTR Lighting, Diode Dynamics, Headlight Revolution, XenonDepot, Baja Designs, AlphaRex, and Vision X. These brands have a proven track record of the highest quality products with the longest lifespan.

If you're looking to improve the lighting on your vehicle, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Shop @ DynamicAppearance.com

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
2016-2018 Chevrolet Camaro Morimoto XB LED Tail Lights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2016-2018 Chevrolet Camaro Morimoto XB LED Tail Lights
See more product reviews

Carissa P - 2 weeks ago

Great set of lights!

These lights were very easy to install and look great!

Carissa P

2 weeks ago - KY

The whole transaction was very smooth. Their price was good compared to other websites that had the same set of lights I was looking to buy. Shipping was very fast and the product came in flawless. Overall very happy with my purchase and will recommend my friends to shop here.


GTR Lighting CSP Mini LED Bulbs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GTR Lighting CSP Mini LED Bulbs
See more product reviews

Florent C - 10/19/2021

One star. Very simple review. The product is great. Dynamic appearance is not.

Merchant Response

dynamicappearance.com/ tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Florent C

10/19/2021 - TX

Absolutely terrible, I never received a reply on 3 emails I sent regarding a product I want to return.


921 GTR Lighting Ultra Reverse LED Bulbs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
921 GTR Lighting Ultra Reverse LED Bulbs
See more product reviews

Jeff - 10/12/2021

Night and day difference!

Jeff

10/12/2021 - MO

Great company to deal with! Will be buying more leds from them.


H11 / H16 GTR Lighting Ultra 2 LED Bulbs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
H11 / H16 GTR Lighting Ultra 2 LED Bulbs
See more product reviews

Jeff - 10/12/2021

I can see now!

No more jack o latern halogens! Sad you buy a 65k truck and have 80's headlights! These are great!

Jeff

10/12/2021 - MO

Great company to deal with! Will be buying more leds from them.


2010-2017 Acura RDX Morimoto XB LED Fog Lights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2010-2017 Acura RDX Morimoto XB LED Fog Lights
See more product reviews

Chris C - 10/08/2021

Great lights


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit dynamicappearance.com/

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021