dynamicappearance.com/ Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Dynamic Appearance, a leader in Automotive Lighting located in Georgia. We provide our customers with the best selection of HID & LED Lights along with amazing customer service and professional technical support. We have fast free shipping on all products and a hassle-free 30-day return policy.

We only select the brightest lighting from top-rated brands like Morimoto, VLEDS, GTR Lighting, Diode Dynamics, Headlight Revolution, XenonDepot, Baja Designs, AlphaRex, and Vision X. These brands have a proven track record of the highest quality products with the longest lifespan.

If you're looking to improve the lighting on your vehicle, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Shop @ DynamicAppearance.com

Filter
Filter
9007 Bi-Xenon HID Relay Harness
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9007 Bi-Xenon HID Relay Harness
See more product reviews

Newgun - 1 week ago

Exactly what I needed. The order was processed quickly and the free shipping was fast.

Newgun

1 week ago - Oregon

Simple order but processed fast. By far the best deal I could find.


194 Stattus SL Canbus LED Bulbs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
194 Stattus SL Canbus LED Bulbs
See more product reviews

Tony - 3 weeks ago

bright

these bulbs are super bright very impressed

Tony

3 weeks ago

called to confirm the right size for my lexus.


194 Xenon Canbus LED Bulbs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
194 Xenon Canbus LED Bulbs
See more product reviews

Johnny C - 06/24/2022

Great

Great

Johnny C

06/24/2022

Great


9005 / 9011 GTR Lighting Ultra 2 LED Bulbs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9005 / 9011 GTR Lighting Ultra 2 LED Bulbs
See more product reviews

Bernard C - 06/15/2022

The lights worked very well definitely light up the road

Nice

Bernard C

06/15/2022 - Wisconsin

Very easy website to use, we bought gtr headlights before and they are very bright and very easy to install.


H7 Stattus HP LED Bulbs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
H7 Stattus HP LED Bulbs
See more product reviews

Chad B - 06/06/2022

Bought 2sets of these

Chad B

06/06/2022 - OH

Had issues with the factory housing bracket the new light couldn't lock into place. I emailed a picture of the problem no soon than a couple hours they set me what I needed


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   dynamicappearance.com/

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022