dynamicappearance.com/ Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 44 Ratings

5
36 (81.8%)
4
8 (18.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
36 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(39)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(5)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dynamicappearance.com/

About Us

Welcome to Dynamic Appearance, a leader in Automotive Lighting located in Georgia. We provide our customers with the best selection of HID & LED Lights along with amazing customer service and professional technical support. We have fast free shipping on all products and a hassle-free 30-day return policy.

We only select the brightest lighting from top-rated brands like Morimoto, VLEDS, GTR Lighting, Diode Dynamics, Headlight Revolution, XenonDepot, Baja Designs, AlphaRex, and Vision X. These brands have a proven track record of the highest quality products with the longest lifespan.

If you're looking to improve the lighting on your vehicle, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Shop @ DynamicAppearance.com

J

Jason M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Online ordering was easy called the number spoke to someone right was helpful. Will wait and see when I recieve my shipment for an update
Recommend this Company
4/5
B

Brian N.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, super fast response!
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Melissa C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very simple and easy
glad my items was available and at a great price
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

James C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been giving these guys my business for almost a decade. Always top notch.
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Landon C.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was expecting it to come from you guys but it came from retrofit source.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Landon C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

H11 / H16 GTR Lighting CSP Mini LED Bulbs

View this product

So far I like the bulbs. Install wasn’t bad but the polarity had to be reversed from stock. Didn’t figure that out until I put in the first bulb. Be sure and test prior to installing.

A

Anthony Y.
1 week ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dynamic appearance was a pleasure to order from. They answered my email about when my order would ship quickly. I would definitely order from them again. I ordered a set of Morimoto 2stroke 3.0.
I recommend these to anyone. Great beam pattern and nice hot spot. They were easy to install fitment was great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good !!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

James C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy. Waiting to see how the shipping part goes.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alexander C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

jeffrey B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was very accommodating
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dynamicappearance.com/ Reviews

Visit dynamicappearance.com/ ►