dynamicappearance.com/ Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Dynamic Appearance, a leader in Automotive Lighting located in Georgia. We provide our customers with the best selection of HID & LED Lights along with amazing customer service and professional technical support. We have fast free shipping on all products and a hassle-free 30-day return policy.

We only select the brightest lighting from top-rated brands like Morimoto, VLEDS, GTR Lighting, Diode Dynamics, Headlight Revolution, XenonDepot, Baja Designs, AlphaRex, and Vision X. These brands have a proven track record of the highest quality products with the longest lifespan.

If you're looking to improve the lighting on your vehicle, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Shop @ DynamicAppearance.com

Filter

271 Verified Customer Reviews

271 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
240
(88.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(7.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
240
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Dynamic Appearance, a leader in Automotive Lighting located in Georgia. We provide our customers with the best selection of HID & LED Lights along with amazing customer service and professional technical support. We have fast free shipping on all products and a hassle-free 30-day return policy.

We only select the brightest lighting from top-rated brands like Morimoto, VLEDS, GTR Lighting, Diode Dynamics, Headlight Revolution, XenonDepot, Baja Designs, AlphaRex, and Vision X. These brands have a proven track record of the highest quality products with the longest lifespan.

If you're looking to improve the lighting on your vehicle, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Shop @ DynamicAppearance.com

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHRISTOPHER W.
Today

Great products at fantastic prices. I am a returning customer and recommend this retailer to all of my friends.

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tre’ (.
4 days ago

Convenient quick and easy! I hope this product is better than the other product I purchased from another site. Same logo, terrible product. The site was very usable. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark M.
6 days ago

Helpful customer service

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher O.
1 week ago

Great site for Auto lights. Had everything you could need or want.

Would Recommend
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erik T.
2 weeks ago , WV

Super easy and checkout was easy too. Shipping was quick, and I am happy to have purchased through them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H13 / 9008 Headlight Revolution S-V.4 LED Bulbs
H13 / 9008 Headlight Revolution S-V.4 LED Bulbs
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

I bought these as a replacement for the weak headlights on my wife’s Wrangler. Instead of spending 3 times the amount for housings, halos,….. these made all the difference we wanted. Bright, still have a cut off to not blind drivers, but let more light flow left and right. The stock housings probably let light out sideways, but the original bulbs couldn’t take advantage of them. Really happy, and took 20 minutes to install.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Efrain G.
2 weeks ago

Muy facil comprar

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cedric B.
2 weeks ago

Very easy and quick purchase

Would Recommend
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Viene S.
3 weeks ago

Okay

Would Recommend
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John K.
4 weeks ago

Easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stilianos S.
4 weeks ago

Live and learn

Would Recommend
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
4/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hunter B.
4 weeks ago

venmo pay was a struggle but otherwise it was pretty easy to find everything.

Would Recommend
4/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicolas S.
10/25/2022

Been looking for these hylux kit for a good while now , finally found them on your page easy to find the correct size , easy to select color of the bulbs clean fast & simply ! Highly recommend! Can’t wait to get my Kit

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt
10/24/2022 , ON

Simple website and easy to use. Way less click airy than other LED sites I've come across. Good prices and really fast shipping. Products seem good quality so far.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H3 VLEDS Micro Limited LED Bulbs
H3 VLEDS Micro Limited LED Bulbs
Read more reviews about this product

10/24/2022

Used to replace the old halogen bulbs for my 92’ Nissan GT-R. Right is old, left is new hi beams. It did require a bit of modification on my end with the plug connectors and some tricky retrofit of my existing bulb sockets but I feel that’s more in line with the age of the car. Would probably be an easier fit with newer lamp assemblies. Distortion is due to my lens assemblies not the bulbs. Now to see how well they stand the rest of time but so far so good.

H1 VLEDS Micro Limited LED Bulbs
H1 VLEDS Micro Limited LED Bulbs
Read more reviews about this product

10/24/2022

Used to replace the old halogen bulbs for my 92’ Nissan GT-R. Right is old, left is new and those are the low beams. It did require a bit of modification on my end with the plug connectors and some tricky retrofit of my existing bulb sockets but I feel that’s more in line with the age of the car. Would probably be an easier fit with newer lamp assemblies. Distortion is due to my lens assemblies not the bulbs. Now to see how well they stand the rest of time but so far so good.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andre B.
10/12/2022 , Ca

Site is a bit laggy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for the review, Andre! We are aware of an issue that is slowing our website down since yesterday due to an update from our website hosting company. It is currently being worked on and hopefully be resolved shortly.

GTR Lighting Ultra 2 LED Bulbs
GTR Lighting Ultra 2 LED Bulbs
Read more reviews about this product

10/12/2022

Really bright LED's, very expensive but very high quality. This site offered the only deal I could find. Ultra fast shipping too.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renee H.
10/11/2022

Super easy website to use. The discount page made my visit even better, shipping to Alaska can be costly, reasonable prices as well.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles W.
10/06/2022 , Wyoming

It was difficult to understand if I was buying a single headlight, or a pair. I was finally able to see that it is a pair.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthias C.
10/05/2022

It was easy to navigate and find the right product for my car

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiffany T.
10/05/2022

very easy to navigate the site and checkout was fast!

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kurtis R.
10/03/2022

Shopping is made easy. Shipping is very fast.

Would Recommend
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eugene N.
09/28/2022

Easy to navigate web site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022