dymo-label-printers.co.uk Reviews

Filter

9,217 Verified Customer Reviews

9,217 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6895
(74.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1885
(20.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
389
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.1%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2326
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
243
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2226
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
332
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7322
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1542
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
294
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6910
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1741
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
490
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
226
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1749
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
629
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
222
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,500+

5-star reviews

13 years collecting reviews
Filter
D
Dr W.
05/17/2010

90795

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Tracey P.
05/16/2010

Frustrating that you only offer free delivery on certain lable makers (and unfortunately for me, not on the one I ordered! Hmmmmmmm!)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
mattP
05/14/2010 , Hants

Cheap price and a good web site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
05/13/2010

Smooth, quick and efficient! Fab!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
David
05/09/2010 , Nottingham

Goods arrived on second business day after placing order. I am delighted with my purchase.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
John B.
05/08/2010

Fast delivery & all items received in good condition. I was pleased with the quality of the goods ordered (Dymo Rhino 1000 Label Printer & Rhino Vinyl Labels). The labels adhere well to plastic surfaces where other labels I've tried do not. I was extremely satisfied with my order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mark
05/06/2010

Bought from Dymo drect rather then eg via Amazon. Pleased with service, product and price.

Now to get to grips with the mail merging capabilities of the software. Seemed easy enough to import from Excel.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
moore
05/05/2010

DELIVERY WAS PROMPT AS ARRANGED, THE PRINTER WAS DELIVERED IN GOOD CONDITION AND WORKS WELL,AS EXPECTED.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
05/03/2010

Very easy to use. straight forward.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
04/29/2010

Quickest delivery at a bargain price! Highly recommended.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
steve
04/28/2010

very good sit, quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
tasha
04/28/2010

this is our first purchase with yourselves, if everything goes ok we will regularly bulk ordering as we have been let down by our current supplier.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
04/28/2010

Easy shopping experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
04/27/2010

great product, great price, great service. Couldn't ask for anything more really

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

P
Polly M.
04/26/2010

Fast and efficient ordering servcie with two payment portals available for payment using credit card

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Rose
04/25/2010 , Dorset

Good purchasing experience.

However I'm still trying to master the label writer programme. Will probably have to phone the helpline.

I had hoped that the 400 programme would be a great improvement on the one supplied with my previous Label writer 320, which I still do not fully understand after 10 years of use! Sadly it appears to be just as obscure.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5

P
PAMELA C.
04/22/2010

This is the 2nd time we have used this service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Karen
04/20/2010

Excellent website, easy to navigate and found everything I needed. Information available was just enough. Thanks

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
E.Crapnell
04/19/2010

When it was delivered 8.30a.m I was not in had to phone to arrange other day and time then I had to stay in all day as they could not give me time for delivery time 4.p.m when it was delv.
It would have helped if you were told a.m. or p.m. as I have to collect children from school

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
3/5

J
Jo S.
04/16/2010

Found ordering a little tricky - kept returning me to the page I'd just ordered from rather than progressing.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024