dymo-label-printers.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,956 Ratings

5
6672 (74.5%)
4
1858 (20.7%)
3
383 (4.3%)
2
39 (0.4%)
1
4 (0%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,095)
4
(224)
3
(42)
2
(12)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,012)
4
(294)
3
(46)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(7,089)
4
(1,526)
3
(288)
2
(24)
1
(13)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(6,694)
4
(1,711)
3
(482)
2
(58)
1
(14)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(211)
4
(40)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,590)
4
(562)
3
(195)
2
(19)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dymo-label-printers.co.uk

T

Tracey
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prices cheaper than I had seen on other online shops selling dymo labeller. Received the item the next day which I wasn't expecting.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alasdair M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joanna S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent, thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carla
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For a UK site I was very surprised that the price advertised did not ALREADY include VAT so the price I thought I was paying was not the final price, after all. Why do you do that as that is not how it works in the UK?
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

We show BOTH inc and ex vat prices.  This is because most of our customers are business customers, and business customers want to see ex vat pricing.  We also show the inc vat pricing next to it for consumers.  This is standard practice on most ecommerce sites that sell business products and cater to consumer and business customers.
M

Mark K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful advice about the correct product I needed - I was a first-time buyer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rachel H.
1 week ago , Surrey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick service and problem I reported was addressed v quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen M.
1 week ago , Herts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A useful piece of kit but labels are expensive, cheaper ones are available so shop around.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lesley L.
2 weeks ago , NEW HOLLAND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Competitive prices and speedy delivery - thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher T.
2 weeks ago , Dorset

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Came promptly and correct
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Moira C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional company, easy to use their on line ordering service. Never had an issue with delivery of my order would recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dymo-label-printers.co.uk Reviews

Visit dymo-label-printers.co.uk ►