dvwarehouse.com Reviews

Filter

2,493 Verified Customer Reviews

2,493 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1828
(73.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
503
(20.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
144
(5.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.4%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
288
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
271
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
237
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Easy peasy

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

Price


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hura
2 days ago

Smooth transaction, thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

need to upgrade, but the size works for me.

Company Choice

been here before, only makes sense.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caitriona R.
5 days ago

Thanks. Easy-to-navigate website

Product Choice

It's what I'm looking for to replace a faulty monitor just like it.

Company Choice

Google


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R T.
6 days ago

OK so far! Just ordered.

Product Choice

new replacement, not rebuilt.

Company Choice

New part, reasonable price, easy site to use.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Very easy to find and purchase items.

Product Choice

Cause I need it!

Company Choice

Place where I found hard to get stuff.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis
1 week ago

Quick and easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt M.
2 weeks ago

Decent price

Product Choice

Decent price

Company Choice

Decent price


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce O.
3 weeks ago

Good information provided allowing me to make the best choice for my needs.

Product Choice

After researching this product it seems to be a good choice

Company Choice

Hassle free


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Would like to have. been able to put my Mac serial number in. to verify correct part.

Company Choice

Offered Apple parts.

Product Choice

The only place that described my model with enough identifiers to verify I was ordering correct battery


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nelson
3 weeks ago

the order process was good

Product Choice

My display screen is cracked

Company Choice

I reached and the display was the same model I needed


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

It was very easy to find the (obscure) part I needed, and they had it in stock!

Product Choice

I needed to replace the existing part

Company Choice

Great reviews, availability of product!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William L.
01/25/2024

Great sale price

Product Choice

Replacement keyboard needed.

Company Choice

Great sale price


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis J.
01/23/2024

Everything went well with the order. DV Warehouse had the exact part I wanted.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul L.
01/23/2024

Easy to use site. Found exactly what u needed. Thx

Product Choice

It was for my older model of Apple’s Cinema Display.

Company Choice

Lowest price for the item I was looking for.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Torben M.
01/22/2024

Quick and easy!

Product Choice

Needed one for my personal computer

Company Choice

Was recommended on macrumors forums


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Meredith
01/22/2024

Found what I was looking for. Price is very good, shipping cost almost made me cancel the order


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine
01/14/2024

Had what I needed, good and easy to use website

Product Choice

Broken screen

Company Choice

Reviews, domestic company


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/14/2024

pleased using DVWarehouse

Product Choice

to complete repair

Company Choice

I've been using DVWarehouse for over 15 years and they've always had great refurbished or new parts for a very reasonable price.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Albert H.
01/10/2024

nice, easy, quick.

Company Choice

They show to have an item I need, for a price I like.

Product Choice

I need it for a repair.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sutikshna G.
01/04/2024

Ordered my MacPro, I hope I won’t be disappointed good deal


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024