dvwarehouse.com Reviews

Filter

2,359 Verified Customer Reviews

2,359 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1721
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
483
(20.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
(5.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.4%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
277
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
261
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
229
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronda P.
4 days ago

Easy to navigate website. For people like my husband it would be nice if there were more mention of the parts being actual Apple parts, my husband isn’t convinced.

Product Choice

Because my husband is convinced that the aftermarket battery I installed in his Mac air isn’t as good as his original battery.

Company Choice

It was the only site online that I found with genuine Apple batteries.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony C.
6 days ago

I love this


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcus G.
1 week ago

Very easy to purchase on line, it was much better than having to go into the store, driving, then having to stand on line.

Product Choice

It was a great price and just i needed.

Company Choice

A friend told me that ordering on line would be much easier.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nan
1 week ago , OR

Thank you for this offer. Do you accept Capital one Shopping discounts?

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

As a small travel computer. AND I am through with Microsoft. Will buy a new MAC after Christmas when the big sales are on.

Company Choice

e/Had the best selection. Your service is FIRST Rate. I have not turned on the Mac yet, but will on Friday. I am incredibly busy for the next week or two. Am so "FED UP" w/ MSN> No more with that.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg R.
1 week ago

Great product selection, easy and accurate descriptions, and excellent prices. I will definitely be back.

Product Choice

I wanted to replace a Mac laptop with one modern enough to support the latest operating system – without spending a fortune – and for what we need this MacBook Air will be perfect.

Company Choice

A Google search for a computer that I wanted took me to DVWarehouse.com, but the good selection, easy navigation, low prices, and seeing that they have a physical retail location convinced me to stay.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

###


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

I was recommended this product. I am trusting it to be correct.

Product Choice

Mac products.

Company Choice

Stock and service.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GREG W.
2 weeks ago

EASY TO SHOP.

Product Choice

I HAVE LOTS OF VINTAGE MACS.

Company Choice

FIRST TO POP UP.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George S.
2 weeks ago

You answered my questions quickly and you had the product that I needed for my upgrade to Mojave.

Product Choice

I am upgrading my mid 2010 Mac Pro Tower in order to run Mojave and upgrade Logic Pro.

Company Choice

You had the product that I needed.


V
Varouj
2 weeks ago , NJ

I ordered a pair of speakers for macbook pro, the site had them listed clearly as Apple, however, these speakers are not Apple, and sound quality is very low, these are comparable to the knock-off sold on Amazon for $17, yet I paid $30 plus $10 shipping, could've got them for $17 and free shipping. Why can't they just say it's not original equipment? Wasted an hour installing them.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Because the product listing indicate Apple equipment


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Good, except check out.

Product Choice

Old Mac.

Company Choice

You have my product.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory F.
3 weeks ago

Great price!

Product Choice

Top quality

Company Choice

Had what I was looking for


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry C.
4 weeks ago

It’s pretty good

Product Choice

I’m an apple user

Company Choice

Found it on Google


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fabian B.
4 weeks ago

It was great shopping here! They have outstanding apple products.

Product Choice

Because I have plans to use this device for my goals.

Company Choice

I shopped here before and now I'm back again.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe
10/31/2022

Pricing seems good!

Company Choice

Price was good.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerri
10/30/2022

Very user friendly to set up Sezzle and pay in 4 installments.

Product Choice

My close friend is a computer guy and helped me choose what works for me as far as use and price. I have had iNAC products for years.

Company Choice

Referred by a close friend, he has puchased several iMACS over the years from DV and has never had any issues.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael F.
10/27/2022

Had exactly what I needed no problem finding it.

Product Choice

Replacement

Company Choice

It's the first place I go to because they always have what I need.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan H.
10/26/2022

Quick and easy. Online chat helped me confirm what I needed.

Product Choice

Seemed to be good for the price

Company Choice

Good pictures


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
10/26/2022

Found exactly what I was looking for!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael
10/19/2022

tech info & compatibility was helpful

Company Choice

search result

Product Choice

replacement


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022