dvdbits.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 107 Ratings

5
66 (61.7%)
4
33 (30.8%)
3
7 (6.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.9%)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(67)
4
(29)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(72)
4
(22)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dvdbits.com

A

Anonymous Customer
04/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard M.
10/22/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ann D.
05/12/2015 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks. sorry i forgot to put phone into in."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David H.
11/20/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jon
11/04/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty quick, search engine worked had what I was looking for, cheap!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
J

Justin H.
09/05/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfactory."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marvin L.
02/15/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EVERYTHING WAS EASY TO FIND. I ONLY WISH YOU HAD MORE OF A SELECTION IN 3-D BLU-RAY DVD."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kyle
12/05/2013

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems like a nice store, great price and great shipping rate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/02/2013

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rachael A.
12/01/2013

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, the ordering process has been efficient. I only hope the DVD shipping process is the same."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherry F.
12/01/2013

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great & easy!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lauren G.
11/30/2013

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, good price. I could use paypal so that made everything even easier, the only thing I had to supply was my phone number. Overall I was pretty impressed."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/28/2013

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, easy shopping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luis T.
11/21/2013

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far is good, when i get my movies i'll let you know."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/19/2013

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just placed the"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary L.
11/12/2013 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer friendly site. Easy to navigate and use. Prices are very reasonable and shipment was as expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/30/2013

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Quick and User Friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debra W.
10/24/2013

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great once I found what I was looking for at a reasonable price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen N.
12/08/2017

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Damien M.
07/09/2016

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think you could have done a better job with the site but the prices were reasonable. Probably should look at getting more of a selection. Not enough to choose from."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more dvdbits.com Reviews

Visit dvdbits.com ►