dungeoncrate.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 36 Ratings

5
24 (66.7%)
4
7 (19.4%)
3
5 (13.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dungeoncrate.com

B

Beaumane S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to subscribe. Though I wish I could buy the other months boxes I missed out on. Not to worry, I look forward to those ahead."
J

Jesus A.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to use."
J

Justin M.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy process"
V

Victoria W.
10/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really excited for my first box, love your IG page and your website was easy to use"
Price
5/5
J

Jacob B.
09/29/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm excited to see what this crate has to offer!"
Price
5/5
S

Sarah C.
09/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Dungeon Crate"
S

Sam M.
09/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty nicely set up website."
S

Salvatore G.
09/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very excited"
S

Shane K.
09/04/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dungeon crate is great opportunity for unique accessories abd fun adventures to bring to your gaming table."
Price
5/5
K

Kaine B.
09/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome feel like a short could be in there some times..."
T

Tony G.
09/01/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am really excited to order Dungeon Crate the site is easy to navigate and features a ton of great products. Looking at some of the past box unboxing videos in the tavern section, I now cannot wait to receive my own."
Price
5/5
H

Heidi M.
08/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to order - my son will be thrilled!"
D

Dan
08/30/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Now that I've received my first crate, I'm happy to say that this looks like the first monthly blind-box subscription I'm actually going to want to keep getting. I did lootcrate, geekbox, and a couple others -but this one actually has content that I like and can genuinely make use of. Keep it up!"
Price
5/5
S

Sonja S.
08/28/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to sign up and costs less than I expected!"
Price
5/5
J

Justin D.
07/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think that your advertising is well done and the web page is easy to navigate"
R

Richard V.
07/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was super quick and easy"
F

Faith P.
2 weeks ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website."
C

Cynthia D.
10/12/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was having errors using my web browser"
S

Steve M.
08/05/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Intriguing overview, neat looking previews, and a solid price point - looking forward to giving Dungeon Crate a try!"
C

Cassie
07/21/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

See more dungeoncrate.com Reviews

Visit dungeoncrate.com ►