dudesboutique.com Reviews

About this Company

Leather Goods, Cowboy Boots, Fur Coats, Exotic Skin Shoes, Italian Imports, Men & Women Designer Collections! Hand Made Custom Fashions!

Filter
Filter
G-Gator Baby Lamb Skin Bomber Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
G-Gator Baby Lamb Skin Bomber Jacket
See more product reviews

Charles A - 2 weeks ago

My favorite leather jacket by far. I love the quality of the material and design. I'm very happy with this jacket and the service from Dudes Boutique.

Charles A

2 weeks ago - South Carolina

Great jacket and customization.


B.B. Simon 'Black Skull' Pony Fully Loaded Swarovski Crystal Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B.B. Simon 'Black Skull' Pony Fully Loaded Swarovski Crystal Belt
See more product reviews

Lora D - 12/16/2022

Awesome

My husband love these belts . The gentleman that work in that store in Phila are awesome with helping you get what u need . Quality is always great for their products. Love this store

Lora D

12/16/2022 - Delaware

Very nice quality clothing !


Kashani Navy Blue Rabbit Fur Hooded Bomber Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kashani Navy Blue Rabbit Fur Hooded Bomber Jacket
See more product reviews

Daxter C - 11/07/2022

Beautiful blue rabbit bomber....that's all I can say...still haven't worn it yet...waiting for the weather to get old school chilly/cold up here in NYC...lol...will be purchasing a gray one before year is out!

Daxter C

11/07/2022 - New York

Good quality service.i have been dealing with this company since January 2020


B.B. Simon 'Black Magic' Swarovski Crystal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B.B. Simon 'Black Magic' Swarovski Crystal
See more product reviews

Miguel G - 10/15/2022

Great quality

Miguel G

10/15/2022 - Texas

Fast and easy


B.B. Simon 'White Gold' Fully Loaded Swarovski Crystal Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B.B. Simon 'White Gold' Fully Loaded Swarovski Crystal Belt
See more product reviews

Travis H - 10/13/2022

Good

Travis H

10/13/2022 - Georgia

Na


B.B. Simon Globe Fully Loaded Swarovski Crystal Necklace
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B.B. Simon Globe Fully Loaded Swarovski Crystal Necklace
See more product reviews

NAAZ - 09/27/2022

100%

100%

NAAZ

09/27/2022 - NY

100%


Winter Fur Women's Pink Rabbit Fur Coat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Winter Fur Women's Pink Rabbit Fur Coat
See more product reviews

D - 09/18/2022

Soft rabbit fur. Keeps you warm in cold weather. Runs a little small so you might want to get 1 size up.

D

09/18/2022 - Colorado

Great Products and Great Customer service. Thanks from Denver D!!!


Mauri 8593 MED GREY Crocodile Lambskin 3/4 Hightop Sneakers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mauri 8593 MED GREY Crocodile Lambskin 3/4 Hightop Sneakers
See more product reviews

Cassius C - 08/14/2022

Great fit and perfect style

Cassius C

08/14/2022 - New York

Fast and efficient great service


Mauri - 1255-1 Poccianti Ostrich Python Sandals White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mauri - 1255-1 Poccianti Ostrich Python Sandals White
See more product reviews

Richard L - 08/13/2022

I really do not like how the sandal fits bit that is a Mauri issue not the store. The store is great

Richard L

08/13/2022 - Colorado

Great company


Mauritius Men's Washed Charcoal Zip Up Lamb Skin Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mauritius Men's Washed Charcoal Zip Up Lamb Skin Shirt
See more product reviews

J M - 08/12/2022

Awesome jacket!

My new favorite jacket! Love it!

J M

08/12/2022 - CA

Super easy and smooth purchasing and fast delivery. Will be a repeat customer!


B.B. Simon 'White Gold' Fully Loaded Swarovski Crystal Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B.B. Simon 'White Gold' Fully Loaded Swarovski Crystal Belt
See more product reviews

Yolanda J - 08/11/2022

Great buy

Yolanda J

08/11/2022 - Florida

My 2nd time shopping here for bb simon belt i love it


b.b. Simon 'Sky Pirarucu Skull' Swarovski Crystal Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
b.b. Simon 'Sky Pirarucu Skull' Swarovski Crystal Belt
See more product reviews

Terry K - 08/09/2022

Great belt

Terry K

08/09/2022 - California

Great selection


b.b. Simon Red Black Big Block Pony Swarovski Crystal Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
b.b. Simon Red Black Big Block Pony Swarovski Crystal Belt
See more product reviews

Spizzy B - 08/04/2022

Great customer service

Amazing quality. Super satisfied with my order. When I had questions, they got them answered!!!!!

Spizzy B

08/04/2022 - Georgia

Amazing customer service!!!!! I was treated as family instead of a customer. Thank you guys for such a great experience


b.b. Simon 'Lime Galaxy' Fully Loaded Swarovski Crystal Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
b.b. Simon 'Lime Galaxy' Fully Loaded Swarovski Crystal Belt
See more product reviews

Blessing N - 07/30/2022

Looks even better in person, if you can believe that!

Blessing N

07/30/2022 - Massachusetts

Whenever I had a question regarding answer, I was given a prompt answer.


B.B. Simon Fully Loaded 'Midnight Black' Pony Swarovski Crystal Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B.B. Simon Fully Loaded 'Midnight Black' Pony Swarovski Crystal Belt
See more product reviews

Yrn - 07/23/2022

Great fit looks even bettwr

Yrn

07/23/2022 - New Jersey

Great


B.B. Simon Black Skull Studded Pony Hair Swarovski Crystal Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B.B. Simon Black Skull Studded Pony Hair Swarovski Crystal Belt
See more product reviews

valeri O - 07/16/2022

l


Los Altos Black Hornback Crocodile Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Los Altos Black Hornback Crocodile Belt
See more product reviews

Edmund F - 07/01/2022

Los Altos Crocodile Belt

Beautiful belt and workmanship.

Edmund F

07/01/2022 - TX

Easy shopping experience.


MACEOO Men's Tee Skull Square Black Crystal Short Sleeve Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MACEOO Men's Tee Skull Square Black Crystal Short Sleeve Shirt
See more product reviews

Anonymous - 06/27/2022

out of stock

did not receive this item. May be perfectly fine but I'm giving 1 star bc you took my money and THEN told me the item was sold out.

Anonymous

06/27/2022 - California

source for costumes. please keep your website up to date with your inventory


b.b. Simon Red Purple Fully Loaded Swarovski Crystal Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
b.b. Simon Red Purple Fully Loaded Swarovski Crystal Belt
See more product reviews

Margaret M - 06/04/2022

My grandson is very happy with his b.b. Simon Red Purple Fully Loaded Crystal Belt - 28


b.b. Simon Blood Red Fur Swarovski Crystal Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
b.b. Simon Blood Red Fur Swarovski Crystal Belt
See more product reviews

Camron S - 06/04/2022

nice


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   dudesboutique.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023