Ducting.com is a Rubber-Cal brand that specializes in flexible ducting and industrial hoses. Since 1994, we have provided our customers with the best hose options for air ventilation, waste handling, industrial exhaust, high temperature ventilation, and abrasives transferring. Our hoses are made from materials such as plastic, PVC, rubber, silicone, fiberglass, aluminum, and Teflon. Whether you are transferring something noxious like chemical fumes or simply ordinary air, Ducting.com has the right industrial hoses for you. Since we keep all of our products in house, most orders are shipped in 24 hours. If the sheer volume of our inventory confuses and overwhelms you, don’t worry. We have friendly and knowledgeable experts on hand that can help you find the right kind of flexible ducting for your project. 

Filter

1,118 Verified Customer Reviews

1,118 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
811
(72.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
253
(22.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(4.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
851
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
834
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
227
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Ducting.com is a Rubber-Cal brand that specializes in flexible ducting and industrial hoses. Since 1994, we have provided our customers with the best hose options for air ventilation, waste handling, industrial exhaust, high temperature ventilation, and abrasives transferring. Our hoses are made from materials such as plastic, PVC, rubber, silicone, fiberglass, aluminum, and Teflon. Whether you are transferring something noxious like chemical fumes or simply ordinary air, Ducting.com has the right industrial hoses for you. Since we keep all of our products in house, most orders are shipped in 24 hours. If the sheer volume of our inventory confuses and overwhelms you, don’t worry. We have friendly and knowledgeable experts on hand that can help you find the right kind of flexible ducting for your project. 

Filter
W
Wood
09/01/2021

Quick response and delivery of the J-locks for a 12" duct.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mike
12/09/2018 , ND

They always have what I'm looking for, quick shipping times, if they don't have what I need in stock they contact me with an alternative.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Christie
11/19/2018 , AL

Did not ship my order. Called once was promised a call back and did not receive. Called again and was asked to pay $139 for overnight shipping but this was your mistake and shipping should have been free as we had already waited 6 days.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
1/5

E
Eric
05/23/2018 , CA

Best price for a quality product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
woodsman
05/19/2018 , OR

I have not received the duct that I have ordered, yet, but the easy of reviewing the product on line was easy and the spec. on the product was easy to read and would appear to fit my needs. I will recommend this company to any needing ducting.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Larry
04/16/2018 , CA

Good deal fast shipping great price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Troy N.
08/18/2017 , MO

,vk kjhb,

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mathew M.
08/16/2017 , TX

Easy to follow and use website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DALE P.
08/08/2017 , OK

GOOD!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/01/2017 , MD

DUH...Ducting.com. Looked everywhere else for what i needed to no avail... Thanks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carey I.
07/29/2017 , ID

Very easy, nice website. Let's hope shipping goes as smoothly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gary F.
07/29/2017 , MI

Thanks quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald P.
07/27/2017 , MI

Comment

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/20/2017 , NC

shipping charges are high

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/18/2017 , CT

Web site was slow. Kicked me out a few times as I tried to get through setting up an account and placing and order.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh W.
07/16/2017 , FL

Great selection good product descriptions and easy to navigate site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer stacey
07/13/2017 , FL

have not installed it yet

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/12/2017 , MD

Quick and Easy with no hiccups.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell M.
07/12/2017 , GA

Great site and easy to order material.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark M.
07/11/2017 , PA

I couldn't find anything locally and your product will fit the bill perfectly. Your website is easy to navigate and I found what I needed very quickly. Payment was simple and easy also.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022