ducting.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,116 Ratings

5
809 (72.5%)
4
253 (22.7%)
3
48 (4.3%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(849)
4
(203)
3
(54)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(832)
4
(227)
3
(49)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(106)
4
(24)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(102)
4
(26)
3
(8)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(3)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(71)
4
(42)
3
(22)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ducting.com

About Us

Ducting.com is a Rubber-Cal brand that specializes in flexible ducting and industrial hoses. Since 1994, we have provided our customers with the best hose options for air ventilation, waste handling, industrial exhaust, high temperature ventilation, and abrasives transferring. Our hoses are made from materials such as plastic, PVC, rubber, silicone, fiberglass, aluminum, and Teflon. Whether you are transferring something noxious like chemical fumes or simply ordinary air, Ducting.com has the right industrial hoses for you. Since we keep all of our products in house, most orders are shipped in 24 hours. If the sheer volume of our inventory confuses and overwhelms you, don’t worry. We have friendly and knowledgeable experts on hand that can help you find the right kind of flexible ducting for your project. 

M

Mike
12/09/2018 , ND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They always have what I'm looking for, quick shipping times, if they don't have what I need in stock they contact me with an alternative."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric
05/23/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price for a quality product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

woodsman
05/19/2018 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not received the duct that I have ordered, yet, but the easy of reviewing the product on line was easy and the spec. on the product was easy to read and would appear to fit my needs. I will recommend this company to any needing ducting."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larry
04/16/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good deal fast shipping great price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Troy N.
08/18/2017 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

",vk kjhb, "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
M

Mathew M.
08/16/2017 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow and use website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/01/2017 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"DUH...Ducting.com. Looked everywhere else for what i needed to no avail... Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carey I.
07/29/2017 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, nice website. Let's hope shipping goes as smoothly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

gary F.
07/29/2017 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerald P.
07/27/2017 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Comment"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Josh W.
07/16/2017 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection good product descriptions and easy to navigate site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

stacey
07/13/2017 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have not installed it yet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/12/2017 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy with no hiccups."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Russell M.
07/12/2017 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site and easy to order material."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark M.
07/11/2017 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't find anything locally and your product will fit the bill perfectly. Your website is easy to navigate and I found what I needed very quickly. Payment was simple and easy also."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles M.
07/10/2017 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appears to be just what we need. Staff was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert C.
07/10/2017 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice, informative, and user friendly web design"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MICHAEL C.
07/08/2017 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY WEBSITE, GOOD PRICING, LOTS OF OPTIONS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David E.
07/05/2017 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very nice that the website was so user-friendly which made the shopping experience all that much easier!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Judith R.
07/05/2017 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery in a timely matter and delivered quality product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ducting.com Reviews

Visit ducting.com ►