drumart.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,635 Ratings

5
1569 (96%)
4
53 (3.2%)
3
8 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,500+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(896)
4
(22)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(898)
4
(22)
3
(2)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(674)
4
(198)
3
(23)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

drumart.com

E

Eric ".
03/04/2012 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once again Jim and his crew at Drumart.com have done an awesome job with yet another kick head for our band, BLU-42!!! The band is wicked stoked about the new kick head and cannot believe how fast Jim's crew was able to get our new concept design on the kick head and back to us. Thanks much and we'll be getting in touch with Drumart.com again here real soon for additional items for our band. Until then... Eric "The Big Katusa" Witt Head Crusher / Cymbal Smasher BLU-42"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, great price, great delivery.....I guess you're just great!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maniacal G.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow! These guy's are great,The 24'' kick drum head with my design and band name,looked way better than i ever would have imagined,If you want to put your bands name on your drums this is the place.My first experience with Drum art ,It won't be the last."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric R.
10/15/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In a word, Awesome! My new head arrived quickly and absolutely perfect! Beautiful!! Got it in plenty of time for my gig that was less than 3 weeks away when I ordered. Thank you, DrumART.com!!! - Eric Rymers, drummer for Storm Dragon"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Phil
10/12/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product is flawless and exactly as ordered. Delivery time was fairly quick and the packaging was secure and professional with Fragile stickers on both sides. It arrived intact and undamaged. The whole process of selecting a background template and font was easy to figure out and actually kind of fun. I will definitely recommend Drum Art to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kevin M.
10/09/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service from start to finish!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian D.
09/30/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the new head and it came out AWESOME! It looked exactly like it did on the screen. I used the stock imagery and was still able to make it look custom with the fonts and ability to adjust the background image. I used the port hole as a zero (The band name is Change for a $20) and it all lined up perfectly. I highly recommend these guys. The delivery time was quick also. Three cheers for DrumArt!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JimE
09/21/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job! Great service! 100% Satisfied!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dale ,.
09/17/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i love the quality of my order,i put my order in on the 12th of sept. and my show was on september 15th .they got my order to me on the 14th just in time for my show! great job ! thank you will be ordering more in the future !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rick C.
09/14/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I have had so many great comments concerning the artwork on my drum head, I have also seen over and over it has become a huge motivator for dancers. Quality products, excellent service, I am extremely satisfied. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bearded D.
09/12/2018 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy with the bass drum head I received! The whole process took only minutes and the website was very easy to use. My final product looks very professional and will add a nice touch to my drum kit. I highly recommend this site and service to anyone looking for a custom bass drum head. I have a YouTube drum gear review channel that will be covering my expirience with Drumart.com and how pleased I am. 5 stars!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Ed F.
09/11/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 3rd Bass drum head I have ordered. Always happy with the results."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Michael
08/31/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online configuration tool was easy to use, produced was perfectly produced, and delivery was exactly on time. Expectations exceeded. Will definitely order again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Z

Zacky
08/28/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My drum head is so awesome. I get TONS of positive responses to it. Very happy with a 2 week turnaround especially since I used Headbuilder and the company was swamped at the time of order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim
08/27/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! Turned out better than I'd hoped."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michelle
08/20/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so pleased with my purchase! I wanted to buy drum heads for my nephew, and knew very little about drums myself. DrumART.com answered all of my questions until I was confident I was choosing the correct heads. I received a mock up shortly after uploading artwork, and 2 beautiful drum heads were delivered about a week after that. I surprised my nephew with them for his birthday, and he loves them! Thank you so much for a fantastic experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bruce P.
08/07/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top notch sales, response time, product, and shipping. I was very impressed with the drumhead they made. Definitely a company providing high quality products and service, which is not always the case with internet sales companies. Thanks, Drumart. I will have it onstage this weekend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

SirLudwigGretschofFirth
07/30/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THE place for custom drumheads. I've bought a few from the gang over the years and the work AND customer service is stellar! DO IT! Thanks all once again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gerritt
07/22/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic resource, good design tools - easy to get just what I wanted and it arrived in great shape. Finish is fragile, sorry to report it got scratched easily during my first gig with the drum head. Whether it was load-out or a clumsy bassist I'm not sure, but don't let anything touch the art."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
N

Northshroud
07/22/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering a custom drum skin could not have been easier or faster! These guys have it down to a science and make sure that their customers are completely satisfied! Could not be happier with the quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Phl
07/17/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second drum head, this one however didn't make it me to due to a postal error and had to wait 2 more weeks. Other than that great service and fantastic work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more drumart.com Reviews

Visit drumart.com ►