drumart.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,691 Ratings

5
1623 (96%)
4
54 (3.2%)
3
9 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(953)
4
(22)
3
(3)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(951)
4
(22)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(922)
4
(22)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(880)
4
(50)
3
(13)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(298)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(719)
4
(207)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

drumart.com

E

Eric ".
03/04/2012 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once again Jim and his crew at Drumart.com have done an awesome job with yet another kick head for our band, BLU-42!!! The band is wicked stoked about the new kick head and cannot believe how fast Jim's crew was able to get our new concept design on the kick head and back to us. Thanks much and we'll be getting in touch with Drumart.com again here real soon for additional items for our band. Until then... Eric "The Big Katusa" Witt Head Crusher / Cymbal Smasher BLU-42"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Miles
10/18/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WOW! i am amazed at the level of professionalism and the speed the folks at DrumArt were able to process, print, and ship my order in a speedy time. I had a horrible experience with the Inked by Evans company, The site changed, my voucher didn't work, i never received any update emails. My bass drum head ripped last friday and I thought i would try DrumArt. I have a show tonight and I have the replacement drum head in hand and i couldn't be more thankful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rafael
10/01/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In a world where online customer service is dwindling, DrumArt.com restored my faith in hospitable online customer service. When I received my first drum head, it just so happened that the change of environment made the print on my head peel off. After contacting customer service, they immediately sent me a replacement free of charge AND included free stickers for the inconvenience. And it all arrived within a week. I can not be more grateful. I will be buying again and recommending this site to fellow drummers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ammericanbbc
08/26/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Drumart was an easy experience for me. The website was self explanatory and easy to navigate. To create my bass drum band logo was a breeze and I was very impressed at the way it came out. Delivery was faster than advertised and I will order all of my band needs from Drumart. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DELANEY
08/21/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered several heads from DrumART LLC in the past and they have all come out excellent! This particular time I was heading out on tour and in a rush and they made sure to take this into consideration and the turn around time was even faster than usual! It is clear they care about not only the quality of the product but the customer's needs as well! I always recommend DrumART to my other drum friends looking for logo heads! I especially like the Translucent option that leaves me free to have the head backlit when I want and have it still look great when I choose to not use the lights! -Delaney - "Bad Marriage" "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Keith G.
07/31/2019 , KY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the quality of my drum head and the quality of the service. I needed to make some modifications to my order. I called, someone picked up and gave me their full attention. They got the modifications worked out with another person in another department while I was on the phone and everything was great when I received. I appreciate the personal service as much as I appreciate the awesome art that I received. I have already started telling my drum buddies about their services. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul R.
06/25/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From start to finish, Jim was right there to answer any questions I had. As a graphic designer, I really wanted to be sure that the head I'd designed for one of my bands was spot on...it very much was. At one point Jim even contacted me to be sure of the Drum-O color I'd chosen, just to double check. The customer service he and his team has provided has been exemplary...am ordering a new head I designed today! Well done Drum Art! I'm VERY pleased with the results!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Don P.
06/23/2019 , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was really great dealing with DrumART.com they kept me in the loop, took care of all of my concerns, handled everything in a professional manner. The skin work was fantastic, really pleased with the work they did top notch. Will definitely deal and recommend them for sure. Great job folks Thank you so much"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave M.
10/26/2016 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All I can say is WOW!!! I could not be more pleased with my drum head. Exactly what I pictured it would look like. I will do business again as needed, even the nice touches included with my head (gave me three stickers of the art work to do with as I please). Again, a big WOW guys and thank you sooooooo much. I am a very happy drummer looking forward to my next gig in three days, the boys will be impressed when I set up my bass drum!!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SPRED
08/30/2016 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't tell you how many drumheads I had created before actually submitting one. I stayed up for hours on end several nights in a row having a blast coming up with just the right look for my band. When I found it, I submitted my order and got an instant confirmation/verification email to make sure I was getting what I ordered plus information on what to expect and how to track shipping. Tracking was accurate and it arrived on time! It really couldn't have been any easier I will definitely be ordering more band merch in the near future! It's good to know the right people! Thanks DrumART!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike F.
07/08/2016 , MA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire experience was great from end to end. I had a friend create a jpeg of some custom artwork based on the requirements listed on the website, and it made the process of using the drumhead builder software incredibly easy. The drumhead builder itself was easy to use and very helpful in making decisions regarding image positioning and drum port placement. I placed the order on a Thursday before a holiday weekend, and they still managed to get the head out the door and delivered to me by the next Thursday! I ordered the translucent head option(I'll eventually be backlighting the head with LED lights), and when it arrived I was astounded by how good the artwork looked even without any light shining through. They did a fantastic job with the artwork and the colors came out even more vibrant than I could have expected. I immediately texted a picture of the head to some friends, and uniformly everybody was blown away by how good a job DrumArt had done. Overall the experience of working with DrumArt was painless and I'm extremely happy with the end product. I'd definitely recommend them to anybody looking to create a custom bass drum head, and they earned my repeat business for any future custom drumhead projects. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul
06/09/2016 , RI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am totally blown away with how great my custom 26" bass drum head came out. I uploaded my own image and I wanted a port opening dead center of the drum. It came out absolutely perfect and better than I had imagined. I am now thinking about what other drum head ideas I can come up with since the quality is so good I may need a few just for fun. Also worth noting, the head seated flawlessly and sounds great. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken Q.
05/20/2016 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jim and the crew are the best!! Great product, period! I have already been extolling the praises of www.drumart.com to all of my drumming friends - plus the recording studios, music store, and commercial music college that employ me. By guitar player was so impressed, he immediately starting posting photos of your work on Facebook. (Of course, I'll follow suit, shortly...) If I have my way, custom bass drum art for everyone!!! I'l definitely be calling on your services again. From the Headbuilder design center, to final product... TOTALLY TOP NOTCH! Thank you, Thank you! Ken Q. Turner QCM Owner, Peace and the Chaos, Lamar State College-Port Arthur, EMF Productions "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Chris R.
04/23/2016 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow! I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase from DrumArt.com. The design tool was easy to use, ordering process easy, and I was amazed how quick I got my head delivered... I had it exactly a week from when I ordered it, and I didn't even pay for any kind of express shipping. The quality looks great. I also liked being able to see tons of heads on website that were already made, so I knew I was shopping at the right place. Loved that I was able to add Tama drum logo to head and size/place it so it did not take away from my band's artwork. Thanks! I'll definitely use you again if/when the need arises and I'll recommend to others. - Chris R., Roadhouse Roosters (New York)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
03/06/2016 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered my head in the middle of February 2016 while they were on vacation. They had returned from vacation on Feb 28 if I'm not mistaken, and had my head printed and delivered by March 3rd!!! Not only did that surprise me, it was perfectly designed the way I wanted it!! I had ordered a custom head through another company, not going to call them out by name, but they charged my more than double what DrumArt charged me for a lot less detail than my DrumArt head. Plus that head was damaged in the shipping of it, and I had to bend and shape it when I received it. I'm very, very, very satisfied with the service, delivery, and overall experience I've had with DrumArt!! I will be spending more of my money there in the near future that's a promise!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Don
01/13/2016 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been playing and gigging for over 35 years. With the newest technologies, things like custom printed drum heads have become more common place. What used to be reserved for the professional drummer/band or to the average drummer who was willing to pay the cost of custom printing, have now become available to all. But customer service will always exist and be of the utmost importance! What I have experienced with your company, is pure customer service, with the focus on the best interest of the customer! You could have just run the artwork through the way it was received, but you took it to the next level, to improve the original submission, and make it into a work of art. Thank you for your attention to the customer. It is much appreciated! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jerry W.
05/27/2015 , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything about my experience with drum art.com was excellent! The website was easy to use to upload my picture, the email notices telling me what step my drum head was in to recieving the well protected box. The drum head was awesome, it was more than I was expecting as far as quality of material but also the picture I submitted. If you want a custom headcover you won't be disappointed. Thanks!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim
05/12/2015 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From an easy to navigate site to a fantastic online creative process to a prompt reply to my email to fast delivery, there's no reason I would shop anywhere else for this type of product in the future. The drum head looks incredible and the packaging was first-rate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrew
04/09/2015 , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow!! A++!! Great company with an amazing staff. I placed an order over this past weekend and followed up with an email asking to see if the order could be fulfilled and shipped by the end of the week for a very important show. Email response was quick and very helpful and DrumArt did everything they could to keep me in the loop. DrumArt was able to fulfill and ship my order by that Wednesday and I received it the very next day. Total turnaround time from submission was just under 4 business days! Drumhead looks great, and I couldn't be happier with the product and service I received. Top notch customer service and great product all around!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CEO J.
04/08/2015 , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted a local graphic artist to put artwork on my front head of my new DW collector series kit. Of course, the work had to be high end work to match the high end kit. The local artwork proof was not what I had pictured in my mind for the project and the price was approaching $250.00. This was for artwork applied to my existing head. I decided to search the web and found DrumART.com. The options were limitless, website was user friendly, prices were half of my local quote. I expected the artwork to be delivered and I apply it to the existing head but it came on a new head. Factor in the cost of the head and artwork prices were even lower. I installed it in minutes and the drums came alive. Oh, and the head arrived prior to the date I would have had the local artwork completed. Great work! Can't say enough about this project and now thinking of 4 or 5 other artwork idea's I will purchase and change out depending on the type of gig. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ryan B.
04/01/2015 , MA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I fully expected to receive my order a week later than I did. Not only did I receive my drum head three days after I placed the order, but it looks absolutely stunning and exactly as it did in the Head Builder on the website. I expected some minor flaws with the head from the image I had uploaded, but there weren't any. I have nothing but good things to say about DrumArt.com, and am 100% satisfied with my order. Everyone I've shown a picture of my drumset has been amazed at how good it looks. And for what basically amounted to less than double the cost of a normal bass drum head, the price was fantastic."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more drumart.com Reviews

Visit drumart.com ►