drumart.com Reviews

Filter

1,849 Verified Customer Reviews

1,849 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1776
(96.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1107
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1107
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1077
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1031
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
331
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
848
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
229
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews
Filter
K
Kelly
1 week ago , PA

I was searching for an affordable custom drum head vendor, mostly concerned with two things: the ability to customize with my own art, and with a decent stock of head brands. Working in the graphic art industry myself, I can say that I was 100% pleased with how they were able to reproduce my band's logo, as well as the intricate sparkles/stars behind the wordmark. Sometimes those details get lost at 22" size, so I am incredibly happy with what I received. The shipping time was very fast, and the head arrived perfectly package. Exactly to my standards. You've earned a customer!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Allan D.
1 week ago , WI

I always buy my bass drumhead are from DrumArt - It's the best, on time and flawless - Thank you!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Doug G.
12/12/2022 , MN

Over the years of used utilized numerous companies for bass drum graphics for the bands I've played in. Drumart is the best. Their print quality is superior to all others I've worked with, and they actually print the head rather than apply an adhesive sticker over the head (which some companies do). They aren't the least expensive option for drummers, but they are the best!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Wil
12/09/2022 , VA

I've been a DrumArt customer for many years now. They always deliver an amazing product at a great price and (most importantly) when they say they will.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
RC A.
11/12/2022 , NY

The entire process went very smoothly with DrumART! Jim was awesome to work with via email. They worked with my design and the head was absolutely magnificent when I received it! I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a killer drum head to represent their band! I will be back!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Robert
11/10/2022 , AB

I'm a new drummer, and this was the first custom item I have ever ordered. I love it! Thank you so much!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Matt S.
10/29/2022 , PA

Easy to design your drum head right on their website and the final product come out looking fantastic. Great company would not hesitate to buy from them again. If your looking for a professional looking drum head and printed with high quality then this is the place look no further.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/28/2022 , GA

Excellent product, service and overall experience. The team followed up with me promptly about some questions I had and ensured I received exactly what I was looking for. The turnaround time, even with my questions, etc. was less than a week. The drumhead is beautiful and I can't wait to show it off!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Brian
10/27/2022 , CT

DrumArt's online designer tool was super easy to use (certainly the best of all the sites I looked at) and the end product was clearly of high quality. Absolutely no issues, a great experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Joe
09/13/2022 , LA

Great, high quality product! Looking forward to more products in the future!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

M
Maxwell H.
09/12/2022 , KS

Supremely satisfied. Exactly what I expected, and overall super happy with the range of customization; I love that you can remove logos entirely. The wait time was a little long, but it took less time to get the head made than it did to receive a mock up from other companies. If someone wants a custom bass drum head, I'll be telling them to go to DrumArt!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

K
Kevin
08/03/2022 , NY

I can't in good conscience order anything from this company again, and in my opinion, neither should you. Be VERY careful if you do. Their head builder does not specify that if your artwork/image doesn't cover the entire head, you MUST choose a background color. They print over the entire head surface, not just where your image is, you know...like a normal printer...so even if your digital image has a transparent background, the color of the head will not show through, and if you don't open the background tab and choose a color, the default will be black. I ordered a white head from them with my image which had a transparent background, and I did not choose a background color, thinking that the white head would be perfect... I wound up with a black head (even though I ordered white) printed over with a black background. My band logo has dark brown lettering so it's pointless as advertising in the dark venues I play in. The worst part about all this was the customer service I received. They told me "sorry, we just made what you ordered. Here's a 20% discount on your next one." I can't justify paying the cost of two heads for only one that I can use. I don't feel that the head-builder directions were clear enough about how to design with images smaller than the head. When I tried to contact them about my order again, three separate ways, they did not respond to any. So if you order from them, you better get it perfect, because if you don't, you have no recourse at all and you're out the money you spent. Once again, I can't in good conscience order anything from them again, and in my opinion, neither should you.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
3/5

B
Blake H.
07/30/2022 , SC

From the day we ordered it, it took one week to get to my door! The head and print quality is top notch and I couldn't be happier.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Greg
07/17/2022 , NE

Great product, and the added stickers were a pleasant surprise.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Adam
07/03/2022 , IA

Drumart really did great by me. I needed a quality front kick drum head with a professionally applied logo to improve the look of my kit on-stage, and the head I received does this perfectly. Nothing but satisfaction with my experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Nate S.
06/24/2022 , IA

This head came out better than I had even thought it could! I was worried about our logo size, but the clarity of the print job is incredible! Myself and the band are ecstatic with the product, and I can't believe how quickly the head came back despite ongoing supply chain issues. I figured I wouldn't see this for another couple of weeks during a busy season, but we got it just in time for our first gigs of the summer. Thank you, DrumArt!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mike
06/16/2022 , TN

Overall good experience. Communication could have been a little better on the front end. I was expecting feedback on the quality of the image design I shared or a rendering. Other than that, it was great. Good quality and love the final result.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Brian
06/13/2022 , MO

Drumart.com made the process of getting a drumhead with our band logo on it PAINLESS! The HeadBuilder was super easy to use and let us choose how we wanted our logo to look on the bass drum...even down to the port size, placement and brand of drum head we wanted to use! We will definitely use Drumart.com again as our band evolves! Thanks for putting out a great product in a timely manner!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Brian P.
06/06/2022 , WV

I checked no on customer service contact for issues, but the only time I contacted them was for an error on my part to correct the address.

I gave the delivery time 4 stars, only because I was excited to get it. But it was well worth the wait. Price was good. It's a custom drum head, so it's to be expected.

It looks amazing. Everyone who has seen it absolutely loves it. And the quality actually improved the sound of the kick drum.

Fantastic work and I will be back!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

T
Tony K.
06/02/2022

Excellent service. Flawless design quality and quick delivery on all orders. Impressive !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023