drugtestsinbulk.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,117 Ratings

5
880 (78.8%)
4
178 (15.9%)
3
48 (4.3%)
2
6 (0.5%)
1
5 (0.4%)
750+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(195)
4
(44)
3
(14)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(184)
4
(57)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(167)
4
(62)
3
(21)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

drugtestsinbulk.com

About Us

Drugtestsinbulk.com is a large scale provider of instant drug test and urinalysis medical devices along with a full line of lab based testing.  With a wide range of loyal clients ranging from medical facilities, doctors offices, private & public schools, Occ-med centers, private security companies, sober living communities, medical hospitals, gambling casinos, drug treatment groups, jails, homeless shelters and private businesses.  

We help our clients develop drug free workplace environments along with day to day testing of their patients and donors.  We carry a very extensive catalog of products that are ready to ship at a moments notice.  We have many different drug test product lines to meet our clients needs.

J

Jennifer W.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I haven't yet used the drug tests, but was impressed with the ease of shopping and the fast delivery. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

The bulk prices can't be beat.

Public Comment

Hi Jennifer, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

A

Angela R.
Today , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, great customer service, good pricing. Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good prices

Public Comment

Thanks for the awesome review, Angela! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to know we have met yours. The team here at DrugTestsInBulk.com is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to have one of the best customer service in the industry. Thank you for your business.

K

Kay L.
Today , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have never had any problems"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

we always have

Public Comment

Thanks for the awesome review, Kay! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to know we have met yours. Thank you for your business.

P

Pamela R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick an easy"

Public Comment

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer. We’re here for you anytime.

G

Gladys W.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have loved the service"

Merchant Choice

Because they satisfy the customers nees.

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gladys. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! The team here at DrugTestsInBulk.com is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to have one of the best customer service in the industry.

 
M

Marsha D.
1 day ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Cost effective

Public Comment

Hi Marsha, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

C

Cody M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Company"

Merchant Choice

Google search and then customer service was fantasic

Public Comment

Hi Cody, thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer. We’re here for you anytime.

K

Kerri M.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Cheaper price

Public Comment

Hi Kerri, thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer. We’re here for you anytime.

E

ERIC P.
4 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shipped promptly and securely and discreetly!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Eric, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

S

Sara R.
4 days ago , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied customer. Have been purchasing from DTIB for years. Very happy with their products and service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

easy to use and have the items we need at a reasonable price.

Public Comment

Hi Sara, thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to know we have met yours. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

S

Sherry A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied customer"

Merchant Choice

Satisfied return customer

Public Comment

Thanks for the awesome review, Sherry! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to know we have met yours. Thank you for your business.

M

MICHAEL F.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOM CUSTOMER SERVICE, PRODUCTS AND PRICING!!"

Merchant Choice

Best service and pricing.

Public Comment

Hi Michael, the team here at DrugTestsInBulk.com is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to have one of the best customer service in the industry.
 
E

Erika C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and reliable"

Merchant Choice

Ease

Public Comment

Hi Erika, Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer. We’re here for you anytime.

A

Anya S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High rate of invalid tests"
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Anya, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Jessica is your dedicated Account Manager. She will send over the product training guide for the tests you order. This is a very helpful tool that provides step by step training on how to properly administer the tests. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions at desiree@drugtestsinbulk.com or (866)465-2855.
C

Carla G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience. Customer Service is great!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

Public Comment

Hi Carla, thanks for the awesome review. The team here at DrugTestsInBulk.com is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to have one of the best customer service in the industry.
 
C

Chris A.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

referal

Public Comment

Hi Chris, thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer. We’re here for you anytime.

K

Kevin C.
1 week ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

convenience

Public Comment

Hi Kevin, thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer. We’re here for you anytime.

E

Erwin W.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and affordable items! Very professional and great customer service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I only order from DrugTestInBulk. Best prices!

Public Comment

Hi Erwin, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. The team here at DrugTestsInBulk.com is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to have one of the best customer service in the industry. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

M

Michael P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and simple."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Referred by a colleague.

Public Comment

Hi Michael, thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer. We’re here for you anytime.

R

Ryan G.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and great service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Easy process and quick delivery

Public Comment

Hi Ryan, the team here at DrugTestsInBulk.com is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to have one of the best customer service in the industry. Thank you so much for this great 5-star review

See more drugtestsinbulk.com Reviews

Visit drugtestsinbulk.com ►