drugtestsinbulk.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,816 Ratings

5
1475 (81.2%)
4
260 (14.3%)
3
65 (3.6%)
2
10 (0.6%)
1
6 (0.3%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(567)
4
(109)
3
(23)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(557)
4
(125)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(445)
4
(184)
3
(64)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(36)
4
(5)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

drugtestsinbulk.com

About Us

Drugtestsinbulk.com is a large scale provider of instant drug test and urinalysis medical devices along with a full line of lab based testing.  With a wide range of loyal clients ranging from medical facilities, doctors offices, private & public schools, Occ-med centers, private security companies, sober living communities, medical hospitals, gambling casinos, drug treatment groups, jails, homeless shelters and private businesses.  

We help our clients develop drug free workplace environments along with day to day testing of their patients and donors.  We carry a very extensive catalog of products that are ready to ship at a moments notice.  We have many different drug test product lines to meet our clients needs.

G

George M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awsome

Merchant Choice

sober living

B

Brian M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been using DrugTestsInBulk.com for about a year now and have been very pleased with the service, price, and shipping of the products. We get them fast.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

You were the cheapest we could find for our small company

S

Sherri G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to use but hard to make sure you new what to test for.

Public Comment

Hi Sherri, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We are in the middle of building a new website the will be more user friendly. Please contact us if you should have any questions or concerns at (866)788-2855. We appreciate your feedback and your business! 
A

Amanda W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you! Very easy to order what I need.

Public Comment

Hi Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your great review. We appreciate your feedback and your business! Please let us know what we can do better for you in the future. 
M

Michael G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Goodne price

Public Comment

Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your great review. We appreciate your feedback and your business! Please let us know what we can do better for you in the future. 
K

Kathy B.
5 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Used previously

Public Comment

Hi Kathy, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your great review. We appreciate your feedback and your business! Please let us know what we can do better for you in the future. 
A

Alisa Z.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 2nd time we've bought from this company and the product works well enough.

Public Comment

Hi Alisa, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your great review. We appreciate your feedback and your business! Please let us know what we can do better for you in the future. 
S

Stephanie M.
1 week ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Easy to find what your looking for and great prices.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

best rated test at a great price

Public Comment

Hi Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your great review. We always appreciate the feedback of our customers. Please let us know if there is anything we can do better for you in the future. Thank you for choosing DrugTestsInBulk.com for your testing needs. We appreciate your business! 
N

Nicole
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seriously FAST shipping and quality product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

High ranking Google search

Public Comment

Hi Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your great review of your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future. 
J

James S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Merchant Choice

I need test kits immediately

Public Comment

Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. 
T

Trina M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ty
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

fast and affordable

Public Comment

Hi Trina, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to our continued partnership. 
G

Georgiann R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EaEasy

Public Comment

Hi Georgiann, Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. 
R

Robert A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy reorder process

Merchant Choice

Recommended

Public Comment

Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review of your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and your business. Please let us know what we can do better for you in the future. 
P

Phillip D.
1 week ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have not used the test yet
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Phillip, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We appreciate your feedback and your business! Please let us know what we can do better for you in the future. 
A

Ana M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you. I have purchased multiple items multiple times for both my practice and personal. Every experience has been great and I recommend you to families I work with.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Experience

Public Comment

Hi Ana, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your great review. We very much appreciate your kind words and your recommendation. We appreciate your business Ana! 
D

Deborah H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Deborah, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We appreciate your feedback and your business. Please let us know what we can do better for you in the future. 
T

Thomas M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

zfdhgsdjt
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Thomas, Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business! 
C

Carol A.
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Carol, Thank you for providing us with your review. We appreciate your feedback and your business. Please let us know what we can do better for you in the future. 
G

Gina L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

None to report
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Gina, Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business! 
L

Laurie J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & simple

Merchant Choice

Prices

Public Comment

Hi Laurie, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We appreciate your feedback and your business. Please let us know what we can do better for you in the future. 
Loading Page Animation

See more drugtestsinbulk.com Reviews

Visit drugtestsinbulk.com ►