drugtestsinbulk.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,625 Ratings

5
1310 (80.6%)
4
239 (14.7%)
3
60 (3.7%)
2
10 (0.6%)
1
6 (0.4%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(456)
4
(101)
3
(15)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(458)
4
(95)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(377)
4
(150)
3
(43)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(20)
4
(4)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

drugtestsinbulk.com

About Us

Drugtestsinbulk.com is a large scale provider of instant drug test and urinalysis medical devices along with a full line of lab based testing.  With a wide range of loyal clients ranging from medical facilities, doctors offices, private & public schools, Occ-med centers, private security companies, sober living communities, medical hospitals, gambling casinos, drug treatment groups, jails, homeless shelters and private businesses.  

We help our clients develop drug free workplace environments along with day to day testing of their patients and donors.  We carry a very extensive catalog of products that are ready to ship at a moments notice.  We have many different drug test product lines to meet our clients needs.

E

Erin S.
Today , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and efficient
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Needing something quick in case testing centers close.

L

Linda B.
Today , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

like there process and service
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrew B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Merchant Choice

google

M

Matt B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Merchant Choice

Reliable in past purchases

D

Deborah H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very prompt delivery. Much appreciated
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Cost

E

Eva I.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Merchant Choice

Referred by one of your current customers

D

Dana S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

customer service was helpful
M

MICHAEL F.
2 days ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a regular and they are always quick to ship and answer any questions that I may have on my orders. Great Company.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Been using them for so long and they have never failed me.

D

Dela C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

N/A

Public Comment

Hi Dela, Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business! 
E

Elliot M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

None
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Elliot, Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business! 
R

Rhonda D.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service Will Continue To Use
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Rhonda, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of your experience with us. We appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do better for you in the future. 
M

melissa
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received my product on time without any issues. It was exactly as described and I have no complaints. I will definitely use this company again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

It had the best reviews of all the sites that offered what I was looking for.

Public Comment

Hi Melissa, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your great feedback and your business. We look forward to our continued partnership. 
M

Marilu H.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY SATISFIED
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Marilu, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Please let us know what we can do better for you in the future. 
V

Victoria S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivery was fast and product is easy to use.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Victoria, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We appreciate your feedback and your business! 
L

Liz M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Liz, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We appreciate your feedback and your business! Please let us know what we can do better for you in the future. 
J

Jorge S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product provides accurate tests results.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jorge, Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. We appreciate our feedback and your business! Please let us know what we can do better for you in the future. 
A

Anthtony B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I need and excellent customer service.

Merchant Choice

No complaints so far.

Public Comment

Hi Anthony, Thank you you taking the time to provide us with your great review. We appreciate your kind works and your business! Please let us know what we can do better for you in the future. 
J

Jeremy A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products at a great price
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best price and customer service

Public Comment

Hi Jeremy, Thank you for taking the time to leave your great review. We appreciate your feedback and your business and we look forward to providing our services to you in the future. 
K

Kaila H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasant

Merchant Choice

Great deals

Public Comment

Hi Kaila, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your great review. We appreciate your feedback and your business! Please let us know what we can do better for you in the future. 
C

cathy C.
1 week ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

reasonably priced and fast shipping
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Cathy, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We appreciate your feedback and your business! Please let us know what we can do better for you in the future. 
Loading Page Animation

See more drugtestsinbulk.com Reviews

Visit drugtestsinbulk.com ►