drugtestsinbulk.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,016 Ratings

5
1644 (81.5%)
4
287 (14.2%)
3
67 (3.3%)
2
11 (0.5%)
1
7 (0.3%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(685)
4
(123)
3
(26)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(665)
4
(146)
3
(23)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(61)
4
(7)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(537)
4
(215)
3
(77)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

drugtestsinbulk.com

About Us

Drugtestsinbulk.com is a large scale provider of instant drug test and urinalysis medical devices along with a full line of lab based testing.  With a wide range of loyal clients ranging from medical facilities, doctors offices, private & public schools, Occ-med centers, private security companies, sober living communities, medical hospitals, gambling casinos, drug treatment groups, jails, homeless shelters and private businesses.  

We help our clients develop drug free workplace environments along with day to day testing of their patients and donors.  We carry a very extensive catalog of products that are ready to ship at a moments notice.  We have many different drug test product lines to meet our clients needs.

T

Tabby G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and quick to order

Merchant Choice

pricing and options

D

Debora A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Merchant Choice

TEST

K

Karyn R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product and process satisfied my expectations.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have used for drug test results and have found the product to be reliable and easy to explain to applicants.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Returning customer

K

Ken C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service and product
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca V.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Effective chat and call from customer service

Merchant Choice

They had the products we wanted

J

Jacquie C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick-easy

Merchant Choice

used before

C

Coco L.
1 week ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

overall experience finding product was great. quality of the product is great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Someone told me about it.

J

Joanna M.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciated getting contacted almost immediately from customer service regarding a change to my order.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Has always been consistent and reliable

D

Dwayne E.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have answered all questions relative to my comment
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more drugtestsinbulk.com Reviews

Visit drugtestsinbulk.com ►