drugtestsinbulk.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,376 Ratings

5
1094 (79.5%)
4
215 (15.6%)
3
54 (3.9%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
6 (0.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(318)
4
(79)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(320)
4
(74)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(268)
4
(109)
3
(31)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(14)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

drugtestsinbulk.com

About Us

Drugtestsinbulk.com is a large scale provider of instant drug test and urinalysis medical devices along with a full line of lab based testing.  With a wide range of loyal clients ranging from medical facilities, doctors offices, private & public schools, Occ-med centers, private security companies, sober living communities, medical hospitals, gambling casinos, drug treatment groups, jails, homeless shelters and private businesses.  

We help our clients develop drug free workplace environments along with day to day testing of their patients and donors.  We carry a very extensive catalog of products that are ready to ship at a moments notice.  We have many different drug test product lines to meet our clients needs.

S

Shirley O.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Have used product before.

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5 stars Shirley. We appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do better for you in the future. 
C

Connie S.
Today , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD EXPERIENCE "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Connie, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of your experience with us. We appreciate your business! 
R

Roland R.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the pricing wasn't bad for any other reason except I currently cannot afford to buy bigger bulk. Your bulk rates are currently JUST out of reach where the pricing is favorable for me. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I took over a drug testing collection site and this product and company is what we have been using

Public Comment

Hi Roland, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to a continued partnership with you. Please call us when you are ready to reorder and we would love to go over pricing with you. We appreciate your business! 
A

Anthony S.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy fast shopping experience, what online shopping should be. Thanks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google. You had the product i needed

Public Comment

Hi Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and your business! 
L

Luke O.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review Luke! We appreciate your business! 
D

Dave H.
2 days ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, pricing was right"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Convenient

Public Comment

Hi Dave, Thank you for providing your feedback of your experience with us. We appreciate your business! 
D

danielle M.
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site easy to use, fast ship."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because I wasn't' required to order 100 tests that would sit on my shelf and expire before they were used.

Public Comment

Hi Danielle, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of your experience with us. We do our best to accommodate our client's needs. We are glad we have met your expectations. Please let us know what we can do better for you in the future. We appreciate your business!  
L

Linda J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast - easy shopping cart"

Merchant Choice

better pricing than previous supplier

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of your experience with us Linda! We appreciate your feedback and your business! Please let us know what we can do better for you in the future. 
H

Heather H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"

Public Comment

Hi Heather, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Please let us know what we can do better for you in the future. We appreciate your business! 
A

Annette S.
6 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant Choice

good

Public Comment

Hi Annette, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. We appreciate your business! 
R

Ralph F.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

We ONLY use DrugTestsInBulk for our drug testing needs.

Public Comment

Hi Ralph, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to our continued partnership. 
C

Charles B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Merchant Choice

Best selection

Public Comment

Hi Charles, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Please let us know what we can do better for you in the future. Thank you for your business! 
A

Andrew B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Public Comment

Hi Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do better for you in the future. 
T

Tanya S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service and Desiree is still the best! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

been long time customer

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review Tanya! We appreciate your business throughout the years and please let us know what we can do better for you in the future. 
S

Sherree A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Familiar with services

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of your experience with us Sherree! We appreciate your business! 
T

Teresa D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Merchant Choice

reorder

Public Comment

Hi Teresa, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We appreciate your business! 
C

Chad W.
1 week ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Chad, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Please let us know what we can do better for you in the future. We appreciate your business! 
J

John K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank u"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Sober living house needs

Public Comment

Hi John, Thank you for choosing DrugTestsInBulk.com for your testing needs. We appreciate your business!
C

Carol R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy site to navigate."

Merchant Choice

referal from treatment center

Public Comment

Hi Carol, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of your experience with us. We appreciate your business! 
N

Nate M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

Price

Public Comment

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review Nate. Please let us know what we can do better for you in the future. 
Loading Page Animation

See more drugtestsinbulk.com Reviews

Visit drugtestsinbulk.com ►