drugtestsinbulk.com Reviews

About this Company

Drugtestsinbulk.com is a large scale provider of instant drug test and urinalysis medical devices along with a full line of lab based testing.  With a wide range of loyal clients ranging from medical facilities, doctors offices, private & public schools, Occ-med centers, private security companies, sober living communities, medical hospitals, gambling casinos, drug treatment groups, jails, homeless shelters and private businesses.  

We help our clients develop drug free workplace environments along with day to day testing of their patients and donors.  We carry a very extensive catalog of products that are ready to ship at a moments notice.  We have many different drug test product lines to meet our clients needs.

Filter

2,594 Verified Customer Reviews

2,594 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2122
(81.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
364
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.5%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1025
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
984
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
196
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
826
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
282
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Drugtestsinbulk.com is a large scale provider of instant drug test and urinalysis medical devices along with a full line of lab based testing.  With a wide range of loyal clients ranging from medical facilities, doctors offices, private & public schools, Occ-med centers, private security companies, sober living communities, medical hospitals, gambling casinos, drug treatment groups, jails, homeless shelters and private businesses.  

We help our clients develop drug free workplace environments along with day to day testing of their patients and donors.  We carry a very extensive catalog of products that are ready to ship at a moments notice.  We have many different drug test product lines to meet our clients needs.

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blaine B.
Today

great service, fast delivery

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

never disappoints


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig P.
3 days ago

Can't find an option to have it sent to another address and not to the billing address.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol G.
6 days ago

Easy to use the site. Informative information regarding testing types and results

Merchant Choice

Existing customer for years


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TAMMY L.
6 days ago , Texas

I have never had any problems with ordering. I always get what I order and they are excellent products!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

The pricing is good.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edwin D.
1 week ago

wish you had n-100 PPE mask

Merchant Choice

used before


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly
1 week ago , WA

Fast Delivery

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

variety


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert F.
1 week ago , OH

Easy process.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

The product I wanted and the price.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NS
1 week ago , Michigan

Satisfied customer

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Brands I have used before


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy B.
2 weeks ago

Great!

Merchant Choice

Returning customer.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather S.
2 weeks ago

n/a

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy M.
2 weeks ago

Easy to find what you want - User Friendly - Accurately delivered, item and to address.

Merchant Choice

By suggestion


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony R.
2 weeks ago , MN

No comments

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good price and many choices.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott C.
4 weeks ago

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason M.
12/23/2022

You’re out of product.

Merchant Choice

We have purchased from you before.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John W.
12/23/2022

It was easy

Merchant Choice

Price


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas E.
12/21/2022

.

Merchant Choice

.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derick B.
12/20/2022

Great experience


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer candace M.
12/16/2022

No problem, except I did not realize
The cups had temp strips. Not a problem,
Just surprised.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Found you online.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian K.
12/14/2022

been effective

Merchant Choice

cost effect and reliable


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anyce N.
12/12/2022 , FL

I found this provider searching the web in the beginning of the year 2022. Since then I have been shopping with Drug Test In Bulk.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price, quality and fast delivery.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023