We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

221 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)

Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
210
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Filter
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/04/2020

Best Cinnamon!

After learning about the difference between the two kinds of cinnamon, and how much healthier Ceylon Cinnamon is, I was very happy to find this and have it delivered. Bonnie


Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

Paul - 02/28/2020

World class products.

The absolute best cinnamon available, in my opinion. I have bought this product from Druera on several occasions now, and will continue to do so, as I firmly believe that there is no better cinnamon anywhere in the world. Druera is a great company to deal with, and I look forward to ordering with them again, when next required.

Merchant Choice

Past experience. I have never been disappointed.

Product Choice

Health related.

Paul

02/28/2020 - Durham

Great company to deal with, and very helpful, if you have an enquiry, with a rapid response to any questions I have asked them.


Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

M.H. - 02/27/2020

Fresh and Fast

A high quality product and shipped very quickly!

Merchant Choice

Seemed like a company that cares about quality and customer satisfaction.

Product Choice

For their heath benefits.

M.H.

02/27/2020 - BC

The freshness and quality of the cinnamon is the best. The whole process is commendable. Fresh ground, sealed packaging, and very fast shipping makes the process of healthy diet that much easier to accomplish.


Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/26/2020

Good products, speedy delivery and excellent customer service

The cinnamon powder is fresh, and has a wonderful aroma, we use it every day.


Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/20/2020

Fragrant and fresh

When I got my first large pot of cinnamon from Druera it came directly from Ceylon. It was noticeably more fragrant, probably being higher quality and also fresher than the small pots available in the UK. I have not opened my latest big pot from Druera in the UK yet. Let’s hope it is equally fresh. I must say, it takes me a year or two to get through the large pot and it does seem to stay fresh remarkably well.


Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

Martine - 01/25/2020

I use it on my porridge in the morning and it adds a lovely fresh aromatic flavour

Merchant Choice

Quality of products!

Product Choice

Recommendation from a friend

Martine

01/25/2020

Excellence!


Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/03/2020

Sweeter than OTC


Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/05/2019

Satisfied again.

Bought this product before and have bought it again. Much better than what you can buy in the shops here in the UK. Only problem was getting it from the courier DHL who were over cautious when I needed a friend to collect it for me. But got it eventually just days before DHL said they would send it back to Druera.


Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/25/2019

Haven't opened this bottle yet because I'm using my other ones first. I think your products are great. I'm glad I ordered them.


Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

Brid - 09/14/2019

It’s one of the best cinnamon powder that I have bought.

Brid

09/14/2019

It's a outstanding product, very fast delivery, overall experience was very positive.


Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

Bea - 09/07/2019

I have been using this product for years and i love it


Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/07/2019

the product is 100% right for the purpose that I ordered it for.


Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/01/2019

Very happy with the product.


Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

Jarle B - 09/01/2019

Quality and dependability from top to bottom:

The quality of the Ceylon Cinnamon seem to be very excellent, and the ease of ordering coupled with the prompt receiving makes the on concept of dealing with DruEra truly a treat; Highly recommended! I have received this product from DruEra for many years now, and there have never been a glitch in their promptness and reliability, and thank you DruEra!

Jarle B

09/01/2019 - TX

Thank you for a quality product coupled with ease, efficient and prompt ordering and delivery service!


Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

Ron H - 08/31/2019

I enjoy this product very much, I use for my health, as I am a type 2 diabetic I believe this helps my sugar control. It is nice tasting cinnamon.

Ron H

08/31/2019 - WA

I enjoy your cinnamon as I am a type 2 diabetic and I believe it helps my sugar levels.


Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

Kim B - 08/14/2019

Fast delivery. Great company to work with. Great product that I use in my breakfast smoothie

Kim B

08/14/2019 - FL

Fast shipping. Great product.


Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

Shabeen - 06/21/2019

I never use cinnamon except from here. It’s the best

Shabeen

06/21/2019

Delivery was quick, package was packed well. After I discovered dru, I never buy my cinnamon from anywhere else


Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

DALIA - 06/08/2019

Reduced glucose levels

I live Druera cinamon. My A1C(diabtes) and fasting levels arcata 5.4...5.6


Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

Marty - 04/10/2019

Very Satisfied Returning Customer

Have ordered Ceylon Cinnamon for a few years & would never use any other. It’s the best and a great company to order from. Highly recommend!

Marty

04/10/2019 - KY

Awesome company with quality products! You won't be disappointed!


Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/07/2018

We are really loving the cinnamon. So much better than the "cinnamon" in grocery stores here in Canada. It has a much more pleasant, not bitter, taste. I will definitely be ordering more, as I have been giving alot of it away as gifts!! This is by far the best cinnamon I have ever used, and we go through alot of it on a daily basis. Thank you.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   druera.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022