We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Filter
Filter
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/04/2020

Best Cinnamon!

After learning about the difference between the two kinds of cinnamon, and how much healthier Ceylon Cinnamon is, I was very happy to find this and have it delivered. Bonnie


Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

Paul - 02/28/2020

World class products.

The absolute best cinnamon available, in my opinion. I have bought this product from Druera on several occasions now, and will continue to do so, as I firmly believe that there is no better cinnamon anywhere in the world. Druera is a great company to deal with, and I look forward to ordering with them again, when next required.

Merchant Choice

Past experience. I have never been disappointed.

Product Choice

Health related.

Paul

02/28/2020 - Durham

Great company to deal with, and very helpful, if you have an enquiry, with a rapid response to any questions I have asked them.


Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

M.H. - 02/27/2020

Fresh and Fast

A high quality product and shipped very quickly!

Merchant Choice

Seemed like a company that cares about quality and customer satisfaction.

Product Choice

For their heath benefits.

M.H.

02/27/2020 - BC

The freshness and quality of the cinnamon is the best. The whole process is commendable. Fresh ground, sealed packaging, and very fast shipping makes the process of healthy diet that much easier to accomplish.


Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/26/2020

Good products, speedy delivery and excellent customer service

The cinnamon powder is fresh, and has a wonderful aroma, we use it every day.


Citronella Handmade Soap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Citronella Handmade Soap
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/26/2020

This handmade soap has a good lather, and leaves your skin soft and clean. Although it would be nice if you used a little more Fragrance when making it.


Chai Tea 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chai Tea 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

Charles - 02/25/2020

Great flavor and aroma

A very strong but welcomed flavor combination. Thoroughly enjoying this product.

Merchant Choice

Value was greater than competitor.

Product Choice

First time buyer - took a chance.

Charles

02/25/2020 - TX

Poor products listing but search works well.


Samahan Tea 100  sachets X 4 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samahan Tea 100 sachets X 4 grams
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/24/2020

Superb tea


Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/20/2020

Fragrant and fresh

When I got my first large pot of cinnamon from Druera it came directly from Ceylon. It was noticeably more fragrant, probably being higher quality and also fresher than the small pots available in the UK. I have not opened my latest big pot from Druera in the UK yet. Let’s hope it is equally fresh. I must say, it takes me a year or two to get through the large pot and it does seem to stay fresh remarkably well.


Cardamom Tea 8 oz ( 227 grams )
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardamom Tea 8 oz ( 227 grams )
See more product reviews

Sacustomer - 02/06/2020

Great tea!

Tea is fantastic potent! Arrived in timely manner and ordering was simple. Shipping was a little pricey.

Merchant Choice

They were the only ones that I could find that had a decently priced cardemon tea that wasn't a blend.

Product Choice

My sister and I enjoy cardamom tea at our favorite Mediterranean restaurant but usually cannot find it

Sacustomer

02/06/2020 - TX

I found the tea to be excellent. It arrived in the amount of time they said it would, which I found to be a reasonable amount of time. I'm a little spoiled in the Amazon age of free shipping so found the shipping a little pricey.


Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

Martine - 01/25/2020

I use it on my porridge in the morning and it adds a lovely fresh aromatic flavour

Merchant Choice

Quality of products!

Product Choice

Recommendation from a friend

Martine

01/25/2020

Excellence!


White Pepper 4 ounce ( 114 grams )
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Pepper 4 ounce ( 114 grams )
See more product reviews

Martine - 01/25/2020

Ideal for white sauce and mayonnaise, no black specks!

Merchant Choice

Quality of products!

Product Choice

Recommendation from a friend

Martine

01/25/2020

Excellence!


Samahan Tea 100  sachets X 4 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samahan Tea 100 sachets X 4 grams
See more product reviews

Lolo - 01/10/2020

Super!!

Perfect product when you have a cold, and DruEra is super fast!

Merchant Choice

I googled it looking for samahan

Lolo

01/10/2020

Perfect delivery super fast


Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/03/2020

Sweeter than OTC


Ceylon Cinnamon Supplements 250 mg x 240 Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Supplements 250 mg x 240 Capsules
See more product reviews

OKG - 12/22/2019

Todd product! Great company

OKG

12/22/2019 - AZ

Very nice, great company


Samahan Tea 100  sachets X 4 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samahan Tea 100 sachets X 4 grams
See more product reviews

Vanessa - 12/07/2019

Amazing tea. Best medicine when having a flu.

Vanessa

12/07/2019

Very quick delivery, good product, no issues


Ceylon Cinnamon Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Sticks
See more product reviews

Pacheco - 11/21/2019

Best, sticks cinnamon on the market.

Merchant Response

druera.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Pacheco

11/21/2019

Offer specials!!!


Ceylon Cinnamon Supplements 250 mg x 240 Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Supplements 250 mg x 240 Capsules
See more product reviews

Mary - 11/21/2019

Great for Blood Sugar

It was helpful in reducing my blood sugar.

Mary

11/21/2019 - OH

I received the product promptly and I was very satisfied with it.


Ceylon Cinnamon Supplements 250 mg x 240 Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Supplements 250 mg x 240 Capsules
See more product reviews

Nowhereman - 11/06/2019

Dru-Era is top notch

Great product, great price, fast delivery, what more can you say!

Nowhereman

11/06/2019 - NS

I read about fatty build-up in the liver and pancreas as a cause for diabetes. I did some research and found that "Ceylon" Cinnamon is a natural way to reduce these fats. I've am tired of treating my symptoms, I'm working towards a cure. Druera has given me hope to finally free myself from Big Pharma's hold on my life.


Turmeric Powder 11 ounces ( 312 grams)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turmeric Powder 11 ounces ( 312 grams)
See more product reviews

Evaldas - 11/05/2019

Super!

Great price, great deal, promt delivery, excellent product quality!Recommend!

Evaldas

11/05/2019

Great price, great deal, promt delivery, excellent product quality!Recommend!


Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 8 Oz ( 227 grams)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 8 Oz ( 227 grams)
See more product reviews

Evaldas - 11/05/2019

Super!

great price, great deal, promt delivery, excellent product quality!Recommend!

Evaldas

11/05/2019

Great price, great deal, promt delivery, excellent product quality!Recommend!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   druera.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022