We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

1,297 Verified Customer Reviews

1,297 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1163
(89.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(7.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(1.2%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1181
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1163
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
820
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
318
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
149
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Filter
A
A A.
03/06/2020 , MO

Your delivery took days. Amazon sold the same product but delivery took months.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

We find the tea very helpful when dealing with the common cold.

Merchant Choice

Amazon was low in stock.


I
IZ
03/05/2020 , IL

To: Angelina
From: Chicago

Thank you very much and thank your Staff for everything in regards to the delivery of my items. It is good to know and experience people who are willing to help and follow thru. I love you products.
In this day of uncertainly it is great to know who I can depend on and it is Dru-era, Angelina and the staff of this company.

Kind Regards
IZ in Chicago

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Health reasons

Merchant Choice

For the Cinnamon and its related products


A
Anonymous Customer
03/04/2020

The discount code you sent me did not work

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Charlie
03/03/2020 , ON

I'm very happy with drueras promt and courteous service ,would recommend anyone in need of their products to not hesitate to deal with them

Charlie

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
DJ
03/03/2020 , CA

Prompt and professional service provided. Product as advertised.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/02/2020

Good qualify.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I need them inn ny diskripsen.

Merchant Choice

A friend told me.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul
02/28/2020 , Durham

Great company to deal with, and very helpful, if you have an enquiry, with a rapid response to any questions I have asked them.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Health related.

Merchant Choice

Past experience. I have never been disappointed.

Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Read more reviews about this product

02/29/2020

World class products.

The absolute best cinnamon available, in my opinion. I have bought this product from Druera on several occasions now, and will continue to do so, as I firmly believe that there is no better cinnamon anywhere in the world. Druera is a great company to deal with, and I look forward to ordering with them again, when next required.


C
Cinnamini
02/27/2020 , AR

The website is very friendly to use and ordering is easy. I received my products in a few days.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Use these products as cooking additives for a wonderful taste.

Merchant Choice

Quality of products.Fast delivery


A
Anonymous Customer
02/27/2020

Great product, great service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because they have the tea inwant


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M.H.
02/27/2020 , BC

The freshness and quality of the cinnamon is the best. The whole process is commendable.

Fresh ground, sealed packaging, and very fast shipping makes the process of healthy diet that much easier to accomplish.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

For their heath benefits.

Merchant Choice

Seemed like a company that cares about quality and customer satisfaction.

Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Read more reviews about this product

02/27/2020

Fresh and Fast

A high quality product and shipped very quickly!


S
Shaq
02/26/2020 , NSW

Excellent quality of products at an affordable price with super fast delivery.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

No harsh chemicals are used in their products.

Product Choice

Ease of use


G
Geoff
02/25/2020 , Qld

Your BOP is great and ordering and delivery were very quick.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Have had BOP before but found it difficult to obtain here.

Merchant Choice

Had the tea I wanted


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles
02/25/2020 , TX

Poor products listing but search works well.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

First time buyer - took a chance.

Merchant Choice

Value was greater than competitor.

Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Read more reviews about this product

02/25/2020

Chai Tea 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Chai Tea 1 lb ( 453 grams)
Read more reviews about this product

02/25/2020

Great flavor and aroma

A very strong but welcomed flavor combination. Thoroughly enjoying this product.


V
Valentina
02/22/2020

Too much for duty & fees + shipping. I would be interested in paying less for the above and being able to buy more of your products even that I would have to wait more for the package to arrive.
I really LOVE Sri Lanka's products!❤️❤️❤️
Best regards,
Valentina

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Because I consume them.

Merchant Choice

The Best quality products!


A
Anonymous Customer
02/21/2020 , MA

Love the product. Fresh. Nice to know the harvest time so that it's not old. Excellent product.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

R
Roboh
02/18/2020 , FL

Fast service, good prices. No issues at all. Very efficient supply/delivery chain, impressive! I expect to order more in the future. Thanks!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Love cinnamon! Baking, topping, secret recipes, whatever. I got some for me as well as for a relative who also bakes with it.

Merchant Choice

Researched cinnamon sources, yours the best I found.


W
Wayne T.
02/16/2020 , TN

No surprises' order supplied by date provided and as requested.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Good quality!

Merchant Choice

Had used previously!


T
Tt
02/10/2020

Everything great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Health

Merchant Choice

Quality and price & service


C
Chief P.
02/09/2020 , FL

DRUERA had what I needed and delivered with impressive speed.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Source quality


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/09/2020 , Otago

Dru Era has finally responded to my concern.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Excellent product of the real cinnamon

Product Choice

Health reasons


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022