druera.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,097 Ratings

5
993 (90.5%)
4
77 (7%)
3
10 (0.9%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
12 (1.1%)
750+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,005)
4
(56)
3
(8)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(984)
4
(74)
3
(12)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,009)
4
(59)
3
(9)
2
(9)
1
(11)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

druera.com

About Us

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

H

Hanne
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick And effective delivery, great product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeanne
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been ordering from druera.com for a few years now and have never been disappointed with their service and products. Druera is a responsible and reputable company to purchase from and I highly recommend them. 5 STARS!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ADA
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There was a glitch in the order I received and it was rectified quickly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

coneygeare
3 weeks ago , Germany

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All in all great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
coneygeare has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

great tea!!

fast delivery. great tea. great taste. good for your health.

S

Shirley K.
3 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with this product and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maureen
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to search and select purchases online. My product came very quickly, so quickly, I was shocked. My product was very well wrapped and packed. I love you guys! I will be back to purchase more. This is my second time. On my first purchase, one of the lids to the cinammon containers was cracked but everything else was perfect. It wasn't a big deal. This time, no issues. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary N.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazed how quickly my order arrived. When I opened the cinnamon the sweet aroma of the cinnamon was heavenly. The turmeric powder is lovely and much lighter tasting (not bitter) than other shop bought ones. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

diad
04/15/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very prompt shipping. Good customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dietmar O.
04/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We always injoing placing in Order with you. But sometime, we are having Problem paying for the item. Have a nice week. Sincerely Dietmar Oberhoessel "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Great P.
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company. Highest quality products, quick delivery."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul B.
04/11/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are the best,products are the best."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marty
04/10/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome company with quality products! You won't be disappointed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Marty has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent Products

First time purchasing this product and glad I did. Druera offers quality products.

View this product

Very Satisfied Returning Customer

Have ordered Ceylon Cinnamon for a few years & would never use any other. It’s the best and a great company to order from. Highly recommend!

W

Wayne
04/10/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anna
04/08/2019 , Stockholm

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with the product and delivery time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Great products. Been buying from Dru Era for several years. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jan
04/07/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quality products! Arrived quickly and packed so that all products arrived in excellent condition! Will always purchase these products in the future from Dru Era! Thank You! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

E Y.
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products - wonderful cinnamon, nutmeg and tea. Very highly recommended. Just remember you may have to pay import duty if you're ordering from the UK. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cathy
04/02/2019 , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the service and would definitely recommend to family and friends. I ordered the Samahan Tea, absolutely amazing. Will definitely be ordering again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gregory
04/01/2019 , maz.

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No choice of cheaper shipping ways (even if longer)."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

See more druera.com Reviews

Visit druera.com ►