druera.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,071 Ratings

5
971 (90.7%)
4
75 (7%)
3
10 (0.9%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
10 (0.9%)
750+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(982)
4
(54)
3
(8)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(986)
4
(59)
3
(8)
2
(9)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(959)
4
(74)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

druera.com

About Us

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

E

Emanuel E.
1 day ago , Malta

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & efficient service and excellent products "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Andy T.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought 2 products from DRUERA and is very impressed with packaging, pricing and speed of shipping "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linda F.
6 days ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loving the tea! Glad I found it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service as always. Thank you. Best regards Joyce "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thomas
1 week ago , Vienna

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super Service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super awesome products and quick delivery ))))"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

phyllis F.
2 weeks ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality products at good prices. Considering the distance, the delivery time is good and the items are well packaged."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lulu
3 weeks ago , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic products and fast delivery. Reliable favourite and can highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Heidi
3 weeks ago , Bern

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process, fast delivery, and the best remedy ever against colds. Very, very satisfied with Dru Era! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

EM
3 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with quality, freshness and price of products. The way things are packaged make them easy to give as gifts. Quick delivery. Will definitely be ordering from Druera again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
EM has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

A little bit of heaven

Such a relaxing flavorful tea. Love to sit with cup and read. It’s not like some harsh, overwhelming flavored tea. Light and subtle. Will be on my gift list for future holidays.

View this product

Tasty and just what we use when feeling under the weather.

View this product

Great product!

Absolutely love the smell and taste of this Ceylon cinnamon. Fresh and well packed. Will be ordering again and have shared with family and friends about Druera’s products.

A

Ann L.
3 weeks ago , Rogaland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product and service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charles
3 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This order, as with all previous orders, was handled in an expeditious and professional manner. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barry
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superior products and really fast shipment and delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Both products and service are excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

J
3 weeks ago , Suffolk

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A few years ago I brought back with me from Sri Lanka some nutmegs in their shell and the quality and taste was fantastic but since then I've struggled to find nutmeg in their shells. I was really pleased to find your web site. I decided to order some and have been really pleased. The quality is great. The difference between the unshelled and shelled - it's chalk and cheese. There is no comparison. They are great quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

First class product

Excellent service. Ordering easy, arrived on time and fantastic quality.

C

Carol
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, rapid delivery. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alan B.
3 weeks ago , Merseyside

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"prompt delivery and the product really worked for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
Alan B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

prompt service and the product really worked for me.

A

Andrew
1 month ago , Minsk

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All great! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mladen B.
1 month ago , Bucharest-1

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more druera.com Reviews

Visit druera.com ►