druera.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,039 Ratings

5
941 (90.6%)
4
73 (7%)
3
10 (1%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
10 (1%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(937)
4
(73)
3
(12)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(955)
4
(58)
3
(8)
2
(9)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(659)
4
(254)
3
(88)
2
(10)
1
(14)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

druera.com

About Us

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

K

Kermit
4 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love love love love. Thank you for providing these wonderful products. Definatly will be making our 3rd order from yall soon. Thank you again so much. "
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Price
1/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, fast and efficient.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barbara
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love these products, the quality, the price and the service that I receive. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nev
1 week ago , Cambridgeshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast delivery took 4 days from Sri Lanka to UK. That's superb I would recommend to use this "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Products are great!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

SaSa
1 week ago , Labuan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope the packing will come in boxes. The cinnamon bottle was dented when received. Kindly look into this matter. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
SaSa has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jane
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I did on previous page before ratings page."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Jane has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
N

Nick
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tried to chat with a representative never got in contact with me"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
I

Igor G.
2 weeks ago , Hr

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

NikkiCP
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products & Express delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Best P.
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will only buy from Druera whenever I am in need of cinnamon, soaps and turmeric!!! Best products ever and very reasonably priced!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my cinnamon sticks quicker than I expected. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Reto
3 weeks ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using Druera for sometime now and I am very happy with the products I get "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

doughln
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been doing business with this company for many years and NEVER had a problem with their product or the customer service. Delivery has come when promised without an problems!! Only use CEYLON cinnamon because the other products such as cassia ( as sold in grocery stores) has much more blood thinners. Plus this cinnamon is much better tasting! Highly recommend this company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sparkythedog
3 weeks ago , Yorkshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Usual excellent product, well packaged, speedy delivery and brilliant customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennis M.
3 weeks ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My satisfaction with the 2 supplement that I purchase are always excellent. The container used to pack the capsules are top of the line. I have never seen any other that has a 7 to 8 twist turns to open cap. Air tight container means the quality of the supplement will always be fresh."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter
3 weeks ago , Fife

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Too expensive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
3/5
Peter has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

HARRY
4 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE ! AS ALWAYS. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
P

Philip G.
12/18/2018 , Newcastle Upon Tyne

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have purchased a couple of times now. Cinnamon, tea, nutmeg +. Produce has been extremely fresh and of good quality. Can be found cheaper in UK but not same quality and freshness. Only minor problem was UK postal service. Best wishes. Philip."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more druera.com Reviews

Visit druera.com ►