druera.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,003 Ratings

5
911 (90.8%)
4
68 (6.8%)
3
9 (0.9%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
10 (1%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(908)
4
(69)
3
(11)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(926)
4
(55)
3
(6)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(642)
4
(241)
3
(84)
2
(9)
1
(13)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

druera.com

E

Ellis
Today , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought Ceylon Cinnamon, which came in a well-sealed plastic jar. The cinnamon smells fresh and tastes good, much better than what I bought at the grocery. I would order it again. Thank you, Ellis"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mia
1 day ago , AG

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Der Samahan Tee ist ist für mich immer die erste Wahl wenn eine Erkältung naht und bewirkt bei mir wahre Wunder! Freitag bestellt, Montag im Briefkasten, unglaublich...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Debra
4 days ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always had great service and prompt delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol
6 days ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just loved my order. I have told some friends to come visit this site and order your products. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Carol has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
P

Petey
6 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always been able to buy authentic ceylon cinnamon from them. The price is fair and it arrives fairly quickly. They are my go-to for cinnamon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Ingrid L.
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called customer service to find out how to have delivery without signature. My home is safe and I can't always sign"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dawn H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality of the cinnamon was good. Nice container. Shipping was fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anisayah
1 week ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am glad that I found your site! I have tried Ceylon cinnamon from online shops and they are not as light, sweet and fragrant as yours."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Anisayah has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
N

Nikos E.
2 weeks ago , LIMASSOL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything is perfect!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Juliet
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service 2 days to Perth australia then 5 days with australia post from Perth to our address. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lyn &.
2 weeks ago , Marlborough District

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product have been using Turmeric for years now & put a lot of friends onto the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nicolae
3 weeks ago , Maramures

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received the ordered products in a very short time by DHL. Price was fair, unfortunately I had to follow custom procedures and to pay commission and custom fees. But this not related to the very good services provided by DRUERA!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
P

Pammy
3 weeks ago , Surrey

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"exceptional products & service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Pammy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

Bvincze
3 weeks ago , Budapest

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great buy. Delivery time was short, I am fully satisfied with this order and delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter B.
3 weeks ago , Lincolnshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products at a good price with excellent and astonishingly quick delivery to the UK."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easier than I expected. I like the product. It came in a timely manner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anna
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, I recommend to everyone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joseph
4 weeks ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the quality of the product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product direct from the source. Fresh and contributes to good health."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

denise
10/14/2018 , Vlaams-Brabant

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the delivery and the refund for the incorrect delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more druera.com Reviews

Visit druera.com ►