druera.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,141 Ratings

5
1027 (90%)
4
82 (7.2%)
3
12 (1.1%)
2
6 (0.5%)
1
14 (1.2%)
1,000+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,041)
4
(60)
3
(10)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,045)
4
(62)
3
(10)
2
(11)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,019)
4
(78)
3
(13)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,025)
4
(81)
3
(14)
2
(10)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(724)
4
(271)
3
(104)
2
(11)
1
(17)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(131)
4
(13)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

druera.com

About Us

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

E

Erez
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good overall "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael D.
1 day ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the Ceylon Cinnamon sticks. Our grinder makes them into a nice powder which we like to add to our coffee and other baking recipes. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John R.
2 days ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The fragrance of the black peppercorns is unbelievably aromatic. I have never experienced anything approaching this. All other products - curry powder, cashews, cinnamon (a previous purchase) also of remarkable quality. A wonderful company with which to do business."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Florence
4 days ago , Singapore

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product is well packed and the delivery was fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fr. L.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use the druera cinnamon powder every day with my oat meal breakfast. I feel the effects of it health benefits. Thank you Druera. Keep up the good work! Blessings. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roddy
6 days ago , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Roddy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent product and pleasant to drink

D

Dana
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent taste - this cinnamon is the good stuff. I didn't know there were several species of trees used to produce "cinnamon", and that not all of them are actually good for you. This was a learning experience, and we are very happy with the results. Thank you for growing & shipping this wonderful cinnamon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding service-quick delivery and great prices! Have ordered often and will continue!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cathy O.
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order with Druera. The products were wrapped very securely, arrived safely and in just a few days. I love the Ceylon cinnamon and will always order this product. I'm also trying other products that I'm very excited about. Great company with great service and I highly recommend the cinnamon. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping time was excellent! Very pleased with the whole experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Art
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great fast service. Will continue with this great company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good product. fast response on delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nu L.
1 week ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nothing to add just a truly excellent company to deal with with premium products!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ian W.
1 week ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is always good, speedy delivery and quality products. The Ceylon Cinnamon and Unroasted Curry Powder are the best."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Irena
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highest quality of cinnamon powder - helps control diabetes numbers. Love your pure product. Hoping you will keep tradition going."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved your site. Very easy to get around. My product was perfect and it arrived very fast! Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tommy
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied. Easy website, good products, fast delivery. Have tried others but returned because of service quality, speed, peace of mind."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sneaky B.
2 weeks ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt service arrived in 3 days"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sneaky B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It is great for throat infections before a cold

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic Experience and Product!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more druera.com Reviews

Visit druera.com ►