druera.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,197 Ratings

5
1076 (89.9%)
4
87 (7.3%)
3
14 (1.2%)
2
6 (0.5%)
1
14 (1.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,094)
4
(63)
3
(10)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,096)
4
(65)
3
(11)
2
(12)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,071)
4
(80)
3
(14)
2
(7)
1
(11)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,075)
4
(86)
3
(14)
2
(11)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(762)
4
(285)
3
(107)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(136)
4
(14)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

druera.com

About Us

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

B

Brid
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a outstanding product, very fast delivery, overall experience was very positive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brid has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It’s one of the best cinnamon powder that I have bought.

L

Lisa
Today , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been recommending druera ceylon cinnamon to all my family and friends. There is no comparison to ceylon cinnamon, I take 2 of the cinnamon supplement capsules twice a day and have found I no longer need to take an otc for acid reflux and heart burn. Suffered from occasional blood sugar drop that was getting worse the older I get, have not had any issues with this either. The taste of ceylon cinnamon is like none other, I love it. Made a peaches and cream pie with it and WOW, as I said no comparison! Have lost 2 inches of belly fat in a week and a half and have not changed my eating habits though I seem to crave sweets less. Works for me so yes I will a returning customer for life. Shipping was very fast, everything was wrapped very well to protect it and it was here a day earlier than I expected. Love this company and product, thank you so much for your wonderful cinnamon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lori
4 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service, along with fast delivery, always makes it a pleasure to order from druera.com. The cinnamon ordered is of excellent quality, and, why, we are a returning customer. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen
5 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered many times. Great service and great product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Helping keep A1C normal

C

Consuelo
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased Ceylon Cinnamon in the 1 lb. quantity a number of times. It is quality cinnamon and reasonably priced. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doug S.
1 week ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Over the years I have purchased Ceylon Cinnamon from Dru Era several times. The service is always awesome and delivery time amazing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gene
1 week ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your cinnamon. Much less 'bite'. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered from Druera many times and have been totally happy with the product quality and with the time it takes to receive my order. I highly recommend and would order again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jarle B.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for a quality product coupled with ease, efficient and prompt ordering and delivery service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jarle B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Quality and dependability from top to bottom:

The quality of the Ceylon Cinnamon seem to be very excellent, and the ease of ordering coupled with the prompt receiving makes the on concept of dealing with DruEra truly a treat; Highly recommended! I have received this product from DruEra for many years now, and there have never been a glitch in their promptness and reliability, and thank you DruEra!

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was as promised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ron H.
2 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy your cinnamon as I am a type 2 diabetic and I believe it helps my sugar levels."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ron H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I enjoy this product very much, I use for my health, as I am a type 2 diabetic I believe this helps my sugar control. It is nice tasting cinnamon.

J

Joann S.
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was as expected. Quality products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
H

Herb
2 weeks ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt service good and clear website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
2 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been purchasing Ceylon Cinnamon capsules for several years to help with controlling my blood sugar. I've been pleased with the results and the service has been top notch. Thank You Druera"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ian
2 weeks ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ian has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

great product and extremely quick delivery

M

Marsha G.
2 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very surprised and excited with the products I received. They were packaged extremely secure for delivery and arrived soundly. The products received are in wonderful containers and are very high quality. I would recommend these 'fresh' spices to anyone wanting to upgrade from regular store purchased products in the US. They have significantly improved the taste and quality of the food I prepare for my family. Thank you so very much!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All aspects of purchase and delivery were satisfactory, and the product is as expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more druera.com Reviews

Visit druera.com ►