drpower.com Reviews

4.2 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,010 Ratings

5
1306 (65%)
4
270 (13.4%)
3
164 (8.2%)
2
95 (4.7%)
1
175 (8.7%)
1,250+

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(361)
4
(58)
3
(66)
2
(58)
1
(147)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

drpower.com

About Us

DR® Power Equipment is a manufacturer and marketer of premium outdoor power equipment for homeowners.  Based in rural Vermont, DR has been a leader in outdoor property care solutions for decades. Homeowners fell in love with our first product, the DR Trimmer on wheels, for its intuitive design and powerful performance. Today, property owners still look to DR when tackling their toughest outdoor projects.

 

With ten lines of innovative machines to choose from, there is a DR for every outdoor task – including the DR RapidFire Log Splitter, the world's fastest splitter! And with world-class customer service, warranty guarantees, and a 6-month hands-on trial, finding the DR that's best for you and putting it right to work is a breeze.


For more information, visit us online at www.drpower.com or give us a call at 1-800-867-6575.

B

Bob
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For 2 weeks I been on dr power tools on web site and YouTube and I have found no company that makes a electric log Spillter this compact with 1 second spillting that can beat dr tools model way to dr keep the good tools coming Dr Tools with The Great Sale Deals !!!"
F

f.lee B.
1 day ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GLOVES FOR MY ORDER SHOULD BE LARGE NOT SMALL."
D

Don
3 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to order this product on line. One follow up question after placing my order was quickly and courteously answered. Thank You."
A

Aytac E.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Courtney answered all my questions, took my order and was very courteous. I wish all my experiences on line, or on the phone were like the one I had with her. Thanks. Aytac Ercen"
B

Bruce
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a beaver blade for my 20-year-old DR from Stephanie in technical support. She was exceptional with a wonderful personality and great customer service."
C

COaxe M.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy"
T

Terry
1 week ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered the DR44 lawn sweeper over the phone. Very friendly service and a smooth transaction."
G

Glenda (.
1 week ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband has a commercial, heavy duty DR and it's light weight. He gave it to his brother to use and now he won't turn loose of it! So, I've ordered him another one, which isn't commercial, but this one will be a great asset for us to use."
C

Christopher
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site. This is my third piece of DR Power equipment ordered online. "
S

SkymasterPilot
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to purchase on line. Only problem was finding how to compare various models. Could not figure it out most of the time. Recommend the compare function be in the same place on all pages of power equipment."
A

Avid N.
2 weeks ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchase went very smooth..no problems"
M

Marc
3 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed with the service provided by Kyle and Tammy. Friendly, courteous, instantly helpful, and both with a sense of humor. Good people. Good help."
J

Joseph
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a Premier lawn and leaf vacuum and after assembling the unit and installing the hose I found that the hose was 30 inches too short. I contacted tech support and within 5 minutes my problem was resolved. I did have to purchase a hose extension kit. This is not the normal for most installations. I have a zero turn mower and my engine is at the rear of the mower, which is an additional 24 inch setback. The rep was very helpful and I am very satisfied with DR products. "
J

Joan S.
01/16/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been a customer of Neuton, now DR Power since 2006 , and as usual the employees have been friendly, very courteous, and helpful. It must be a good company to work for. My disappointment, however, is the discontinuation of the little neuton mower. I was able to assembly the two that I've owned in a very short time. I'm not great for reading instructions but your were extremely easy to follow. I'm 81 years old and appreciated a light weight mower which I used to trim around 22 fence posts on a slight grade. "
B

Barbara B.
01/15/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great company. Their machines are awesome. I've bought several different ones over the years. They are always willing to help out and give technical advice. Ordering went real easy through their website. I especially love their electric start field and brush mower. I've ordered another one since I couldn't take care of my other machine as well as I should have. But it got the job done when I needed it to. I bought that one about 22 years ago. It's about time to buy a new one anyway."
C

Chuck
01/15/2019 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Back in approximately 2005 I bought the big DR Field and Brush Mower; I still have it, AND I love it! I recently, 2019, ordered the Professional stump grinder online; the procedure was painless and easily accomplished. My shipment should arrive any day now. Shopping experience could not have gone any smoother than it did!!!"
P

Paul
01/14/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience. Saw the item in the flyer, which came today, went to the web site and had the item ordered in minutes. "
A

Anonymous Customer
01/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience ordering my RapidFire log splitter online was a good one."
J

Jackie L.
01/03/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So nice to speak with someone I could understand. Very informative."
W

Willie S.
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the add on AARP news magazine. Signed up for information to be sent to me on the Stump grinder XL with electric start. My ordering on line was a real breeze to accomplish with my very little computer skills. I did it so now anybody can do it. Thank you DR equipment."

See more drpower.com Reviews

Visit drpower.com ►