drpower.com Reviews

4.1 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,473 Ratings

5
1549 (62.6%)
4
325 (13.1%)
3
219 (8.9%)
2
129 (5.2%)
1
251 (10.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.4 Average

5
(410)
4
(68)
3
(84)
2
(78)
1
(227)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

drpower.com

About Us

DR® Power Equipment is a manufacturer and marketer of premium outdoor power equipment for homeowners.  Based in rural Vermont, DR has been a leader in outdoor property care solutions for decades. Homeowners fell in love with our first product, the DR Trimmer on wheels, for its intuitive design and powerful performance. Today, property owners still look to DR when tackling their toughest outdoor projects.

 

With ten lines of innovative machines to choose from, there is a DR for every outdoor task – including the DR RapidFire Log Splitter, the world's fastest splitter! And with world-class customer service, warranty guarantees, and a 6-month hands-on trial, finding the DR that's best for you and putting it right to work is a breeze.


For more information, visit us online at www.drpower.com or give us a call at 1-800-867-6575.

C

Christy
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love mine. Goes through everything so far like butter. Easy to use little hard on the stringing it up sometimes but it's still easier than the weedeaters u buy at the other stores. Just waiting for my dura blade kit and I'll be on my way"
CustomerService
5/5
F

Frank
1 day ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and check out. Product research was clear and simple. Answers were generally available on line. Once I knew what I wanted, the order took only 10 minutes. "
R

Ronald C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always professional service,quick and easy.I have been a Dr customer for a long time.I have recommended your to several friends.Great products!"
R

Ron
2 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Initial representative was not helpful at all. I requested another representative and was very pleased with Brian. My wait time to get a rap initially was 30 minutes, so if you are dissatisfied with the initial rep, request a different one quickly."
CustomerService
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the web page easy to navigate. It offered a lot of information about the product I was interested in. This was very important to me...I'm not techno phobe but I'm not a nerd either."
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very clear website better than going to a authorized dealer "
T

Tim G.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and EZ. Been using DR equipment for 15 years. Best equipment on the market!"
D

David
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really like the convienence of shopping at your site. This is our 2nd mower we've purchased. Our 1st one ran, with the original battery, for 8 years. Great product. Thank you."
G

Geno.AZ
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My neighbor has one and came over to help get us started. It took 5 minutes to adjust height and go. The electric start, at 75 years old is a godsend. We did our acre in one day. Exceeded our expectations."
R

Robert L.
1 week ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a blade and blade bolt for my pro 16 push mower-- process was fairly easy, considering I'm not to great on computers--- thanks again, looking forward to dealing with your company again...!!! "
G

Glenn
1 week ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The DR chipper is exactly what we expected and we have used it regularly since it arrived. Perfect product for our needs! We are returning the extended chute as the basic equipment is more ideal than we anticipated. Would recommend the product and your customer service to anyone!"
H

H2oMark
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find all the details on the product including .pdf owners manual. I am looking forward to retiring the old gasoline trimmer!! "
O

Olen
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to read and navigate. Products were displayed and explained well. Ordering was simple and straightforward."
R

Roger
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first experience with dr Positive so far"
P

PK
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items and prices clearly displayed. Shipping costs and options made clear and easy to understand "
C

Charlie
2 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed a part and had it ordered in just a couple of minutes. Easy"
A

Aubrey
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good overall shopping experience for the product I was looking for. "
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"
D

Diane
2 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is the third dr mower that we have purchased. I have enjoyed being free from spark-plugs, gas/oil, and pull chains for nearly 10 years now. It is always a joy to just go out and mow the lawn without all of the archaic internal combustion necessities to mowing in the past. Thanks for being a good product for so long. "
M

Merle W.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sale price. That's what made me buy it "
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more drpower.com Reviews

Visit drpower.com ►