dronepilotgroundschool.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,402 Ratings

5
2248 (93.6%)
4
143 (6%)
3
8 (0.3%)
2
1 (0%)
1
2 (0.1%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(720)
4
(37)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dronepilotgroundschool.com

J

James
Today - Fayetteville , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was in a hurry to pass my test and rushed through the material as fast as I could, Even with my hasty preparation my score was a 95. The course and the presented material in it is excellent! I would recommend it to anyone interested in certification.

Reasons for buying:

It was recommended by propeller, the survey drone supplier to my company.

J

Jeff P.
1 day ago - Arvada , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price was reasonable in the information tremendous. The videos are professional, straightforward and entertaining. The graphics are highly informational and engaging. I had five days to study and passed with a 98%. I have recommended and continue to recommend this program to others, including the University where I teach. The value added an additional information beyond what is necessary to study for the test is extraordinarily helpful in launching an unmanned aerial vehicle-based company.

Reasons for buying:

The price was reasonable in the information tremendous. The videos are professional, straightforward and entertaining. The graphics are highly informational and engaging. I had five days to study and passed with a 98%.

D

David H.
2 days ago - Tyler , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great lectures, presented with enthusiasm and easy to understand, despite never having been exposed to the concepts of the course or FAA requirements. Thanks!

Reasons for buying:

My company had pre-selected your school.

R

Rebecca
3 days ago - San Francisco , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved this course. Made it so easy to understand the material and know exactly what to focus on. Scored 98% on the exam and it only took about a week to prepare. I'd recommend this course to anyone who wants to take their droning to the next level!
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outdated info. Notes on some lectures that were dated years ago, promising updates to the videos still not completed.

Reasons for buying:

The promise of a refund if I failed the test.

M

Michael J.
3 days ago - North Tustin , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alan's lectures and updates for the FAA's March 2021 night flying rules were a timely addition for my Part 107 test. I signed up a week ago, listened to lectures as I could, and passed today with a score of 97%. I really appreciate Mike and Alan's responsiveness to emails. Drone Pilot Ground School is a sure way to maximize your chances of successfully navigating Part 107 licensing!
CustomerService
5/5

Reasons for buying:

Testimonials from other successful students.

J

John S.
4 days ago - NAPERVILLE , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Drone Pilot Ground School helped me review information prior to the exam. The information was spot on.

Reasons for buying:

It was the most positively reviewed.

J

Jason P.
4 days ago - Jacksonville , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One would think that watching several videos would be boring, however not at all with Drone Pilot Ground School. The teacher was incredibly knowledgeable and fun to listen to. He truly made me excited to learn the content. I have been a bit hesitant to go down this path of getting my license, but knowing how great this school is and how well the content was presented, I'd recommend every single person looking to get a license to use this school and only this school to get the education you need to pass the first time. Also I'd like to add how nice the user interface was for the course. I loved the 'running percentage of completion' ticker. That was my driver!

Reasons for buying:

The money back guarantee if you don’t pass was my number one reason for deciding to spend the money for this class.

F

Florencia R.
5 days ago - Nantucket , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Drone Pilot Ground School has been a savior to me! When I enrolled in their course, I had no knowledge of the meaning of the certification, much less the chart supplement or even how to ready a sectional chart. I just knew I had to get it if I wanted to fly for my organization. I just passed my exam and I can attest now that I have solid knowledge of the Part 107 rules and regulations.

Their courses are so well explained and so easy to follow. I loved the set of test questions at the end of every lesson.

Their helpdesk is wonderful and quickly top respond with any sort of questions.
CustomerService
5/5

Reasons for buying:

My organization did, I am not sure why but I am so glad they did!

B

Bryan
5 days ago - Columbia , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What a great class. I took it the week before my exam, and if you do the practice quizzes at the end of each lesson, you'll be well on your way. The practice exams were VERY similar to the FAA exam. Overall, this course was well designed with a lot of information presented in a way that really prepares one for the FAA exam and the duties and responsibilities of being a Remote PIC

Reasons for buying:

Recommended by a coworker

Loading Page Animation

See more dronepilotgroundschool.com Reviews

Visit dronepilotgroundschool.com ►